Dr. Shelia Roxas, DDS

Dentist

1315 S Grand Ave. Ste 140

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Ian's braces
Dr. Roxas did a gr8 job on Ian. As always, we're pleased with the quality of work she does. No complaints here ๐Ÿ˜„
M
5 months ago
High quality of service
Dr. Roxas is very professional and the staff, from the receptionist to the dental assistant are very friendly. Procedures needed are explained properly.
J
7 months ago
Great first time experience
The receptionist, dental assistant, and Dr. Roxas were all very personable.
T
7 months ago
I would like to recommend this dental office to the ๐ŸŒŽ. I absolutely love them. I am so happy that I was recommended to this dental office and I drive 32 miles there and back! Itโ€™s so worth the drive.
G
8 months ago
The best Dentist in the World!!!
Dr. Roxas provides extremely high quality care. She genuinely cares about her patients. She is extremely nice as well as all her team. I am very thankful to have her as my dentist. I will continue to keep recommending her because she is the best dentist in the world.
J
9 months ago
Great friendly service
Dr. Roxas is great, with really light hands donโ€™t really feel her when she works on my teeth.
C
10 months ago
Warm and professional
N
11 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
Always a pleasant experience. Quick and hardly no waiting to be seen on your appointment.
N
11 months ago
Professional but friendly
Always a pleasure
D
1 year ago
High quality care and comfort
Wow! What a fantastic place! Very high quality care and the staff are wonderful Cannot say enough good stuff about them I have had nothing but excellent care !! Thank you You make my smile brighter!