Dr. Shelia Roxas, DDS

Dentist

1315 S Grand Ave. Ste 140

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I would like to recommend this dental office to the 🌎. I absolutely love them. I am so happy that I was recommended to this dental office and I drive 32 miles there and back! It’s so worth the drive.
G
1 month ago
The best Dentist in the World!!!
Dr. Roxas provides extremely high quality care. She genuinely cares about her patients. She is extremely nice as well as all her team. I am very thankful to have her as my dentist. I will continue to keep recommending her because she is the best dentist in the world.
J
2 months ago
Great friendly service
Dr. Roxas is great, with really light hands don’t really feel her when she works on my teeth.
C
3 months ago
Warm and professional
N
4 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
Always a pleasant experience. Quick and hardly no waiting to be seen on your appointment.
N
4 months ago
Professional but friendly
Always a pleasure
D
8 months ago
High quality care and comfort
Wow! What a fantastic place! Very high quality care and the staff are wonderful Cannot say enough good stuff about them I have had nothing but excellent care !! Thank you You make my smile brighter!
K
8 months ago
Very profession
My experience at this dental office was amazing. It was my first time at this dental office. The staff very attentive and professional. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing. I went in for an exam and cleaning, I was so nervous, but as the dentist was talking with me about my concerns, I began to feel more relaxed and calm. I received my work and left the office 100% satisfied. I will definitely take my children to this office for their next visit.
C
8 months ago
Absolutely amazing service
I feel in love first visit. It was extremely quick everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. The dentist was so gentle and cheery. It was a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend her to anyone!
D
9 months ago
Dr. Roxas is the BEST!
She is always on time, never keeps you waiting. Her staff is always helpful, friendly and professional.