Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent
I sat in the waiting room for no more than 2 minutes. Joyce was pleasant, professional and competent. A altogether gratifying experience.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Jim! We appreciate you a bunch. Have a safe and wonderful Holiday Season. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Take care.
S
6 days ago
6 months checkup
Today I went in to see Gina for a 6 months checkup/cleaning. Everything is awesome, the waiting room clean as always, staffs are very friendly as always :-). Especially my cleaning & Gina, overall checkup is great, teeth are well maintained no issues of any kind. Overall, I am very happy with today visit. Definitely will forever recommend to everyone that are looking/searching for an awesome Dentist & friendly staff.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Awe Sue! You are the best! Thank you for this awesome review and all the recommendations. We always appreciate you!!
A
1 week ago
Best family dentist offering services that most don’t provide
This practice is father and son. Dr Watson Sr. has been providing the Richardson community for many years. Now, Dr Matt Watson has joined his father’s practice. Together, they bring everything that you might need to keep your smile looking great! I live outside of DC, but I grew up here. I always come back twice a year to see Dr Watson(Senior or Matt)! I am extremely picky about hygienist! The hygienist there are stellar. They are real professionals! I leave with squeaky clean teeth and happy gums( no wounds from amateurs stabbing defenseless gums).
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Angie, what a fantastic review!! Thank you very much! We take it as a high compliment that you travel the distance that you do in order to stay with us. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 week ago
A++++
I couldn't be more pleased to have been referred to Dr. Watson's office yesterday. The professionalism and friendly atmosphere that they have at this office, made me fell welcome the moment I stepped through the front door. Lisa was extremely helpful getting me in on such short notice, due to some discomfort I was dealing with for a week. Dr. Watson and staff definitely know how to make you feel comfortable, even when your not feeling your best. I am fortunate to have found this team and I look forward to them being my dentist for years to come!!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
This is such an outstanding review James!! On behalf of Dr. Watson, Lisa, and the entire staff we thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are so glad your visit went this well. We are also very glad you are feeling better. Please do not hesitate to call us when you need us. Welcome to our dental family!!
C
1 week ago
Great experience
This was my first visit to the office and this will definitely be my new dentist. The whole team provides the level of service that all medical professionals used to provide. I highly recommend.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Chris! We all certainly try our best to make our patient's experiences go well. This is a wonderful review and we appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Please call us if you need anything before your next visit. Take care.
C
2 weeks ago
As always experience was great. Professional and kind
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wonderful Candice! Thank you for this great review! Take care.
A
3 weeks ago
Very well done - 0n time - Dr. Watson very professional, informative as well as his assistant. Also Kristi.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Anne! We definitely do our best to keep time management a priority as we know our patient's time is valuable. Dr. Watson and Kristi appreciate the special mention. Great review. Thanks again.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Watson and his staff are amazing!
I’ve been a patient for 30 years. They are all awesome. You could not find a better practice.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Ken! Thank you for this awesome review!! All of here appreciate you very much. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
P
3 weeks ago
Love everyone there. I have been going there for 20 plus years. They used to watch my 20 year old in the car seat while I had my teeth cleaned. Jennie has cleaned my teeth for years and she is amazing.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Patricia! This is an amazing review and thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We wish you a blessed Holiday Season and many more to come. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you again for your many years with us.
C
3 weeks ago
Always puts you at ease
I have been going here for over 20 years and everyone is so friendly and they just put you at ease the moment you walk in. Even though I have moved quite a bit away I refuse to go anywhere else.....
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Trina, we appreciate your many years of loyalty to our practice! On behalf of the doctors and all of the staff, thank you very much for this excellent review! It is a wonderful compliment to us that you go the extra mile to come and see us. Have a blessed Holiday Season and do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.