Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
A superb dental practice in all aspects. Every single staff member is friendly and highly skilled in what they do. Dr. Matt Watson has made a seamless transition following Dr. Shultz's retirement.
G
3 days ago
Great staff (loved Tanya). Glad I changed to Dr. Watson.
S
5 days ago
Always GREAT !!
Although it's not always one of anyone's favorite things to do, they make it the best it can be. Between the making the appointment to filling out the forms to getting some missed spots on my teeth polished off to Dr. Watson giving me my 6 month review - all the staff is friendly, helpful and always positive. They truly have an outstanding staff.
D
5 days ago
Everyone is very professional and kind. Explaining what to expect before it is done and making sure you are comfortable during the entire process.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Deana. It was kind of you to take the time to give us this good review. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with until your next scheduled appointment. Take care.
S
1 week ago
Absolutely the best!!
Couldn't ask for more. Extremely professional, caring, very well organized and extremely knowledgeable. Absolutely no pain and a great finished product. I would give them more than 5 stars if I could. Been going here for probably 20 to 30 years and it's always been the same. Great people and outstanding service.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Steve! We really could not ask for a better review. Thank you very much for your loyalty over the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Have a great Summer!
C
2 weeks ago
Very gentle, personable and caring dental professionals and reasonably priced as well. Need a dentist? Consider Watson Family dentistry!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Camille, what a great review and reference! Thank you for taking the time to share this. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Please take care.
C
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and Friendly Staff
I've been a patient for almost 12 yrs and have always had a good experience. The staff is professional, friendly and really care.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Cheryl, thank you for the kind review. We do care about our patients and it is nice to hear you feel cared for. Please let us know if we can help you with anything. Have a wonderful Summer.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a stellar dental experience
I've been coming to this practice for 16 years for one very good reason -- they treat their patients with care and respect. I've had cleanings, fillings, and a root canal, and each procedure has gone smoothly. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Melanie, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our practice over the years. What an awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to give it and to letting us know that you are still pleased with our care. Certainly hope that is the feeling for years to come. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit but please do not hesitate to let us know if we can help you with anything before then. Take care.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very kind, concerned, efficient and professional!
Everyone is always very kind, concerned, efficient and professional! Thank you
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you James for such a nice review! Hope you have a fabulous Summer and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent repair on a chipped bond of a front tooth. Very congenial staff. Would highly recommend - long time patient
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Mr. Beatty, we thrive on our patient referrals so thank you for your great review! Please let us know if you need anything before your next regular scheduled cleaning. Take care.