Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service every time I visit
I have been a patient of what was Dr. Shultz and now Dr's Watson for 38 years. I have had nothing but excellent service and friendly, professional care. Benita, as always, does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Watson Jr., did a thorough check. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
3 days ago
Great experience for getting a cap. Almost painless.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Rochelle for this 5 star review! We are glad to hear your experience went well. Here is to hoping you are now completely painless :) Take care and please let us know if you need anything from us before your next scheduled visit.
C
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, considerate.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Carl! It was so nice to see your smiling face. We appreciate you very much!
H
1 week ago
Excellent
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review Henry!! We appreciate you so much!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
Right on time, very professional and very clean. I have been with Dr. Watson I think about 15 years already and very satisfied every visit
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Bijan for this excellent review! It is always wonderful to hear when our patients feel good about coming to see us. It is an extra bonus to hear that this is your perception for so many years. Thank you for your loyalty and please never hesitate to let us know if there are any concerns.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Matt Watson and Benita......dental hygienist
Always a good visit to Watson Family Dentistry. Been going to this practice since 1982!!!! Thank you, Dr. Watson and Benita.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Linda, we appreciate you so very much! It is the best compliment we can receive to have our patients stay with us for many years. Thank you for this great review and we look forward to seeing you in the Spring. Take care!
W
3 weeks ago
friendly professional service
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Wolfgang. We will all do our best to give this kind of service at each of your visits. Please do let us know if you need us. Take good care.
J
3 weeks ago
Helpful employees Professional employees Family atmosphere
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you James! We all appreciate you and want you to know we are here if you need us. Take care!
A
1 month ago
I always have a great experience every time I come for a dental clean or filling at The Watson Family Dentistry. Dr. James Watson and his assistants are always very professional and friendly. It is my opinion that Dr. Watson is the best on his field.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Arminio thank you so much!! We appreciate your patient loyalty and also that you took your time to give this outstanding review! Please call if you need us before your next scheduled visit. Take good care of yourself and yours. See you next time.
A
1 month ago
Felt like family.....
The moment I walked in the door, I felt like family. Regina, my hygienist, was very comforting and knowledgeable. She taught me new techniques without me feeling like a dummy. Dr Matt was wonderful. I know that I will be in good hands with my future care.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Great news Anna!! We are all pleased to hear how well your visit went. Our new patients and our established patients are all one big dental family with us. Thank you so much for joining us and we look forward to giving you our best for years to come! What a wonderful review, thank you for sharing!