Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Quality service as usual is why I keep coming back. Thanks to Gina and Dr Matt.
Z
1 day ago
Great dentist and staff. Professional, friendly, and courteous.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Z.A. - Thank you so much for this nice review. We enjoy seeing the family come in together. Thank you for trusting us with your care and time. Please let us know if you need anything.
R
2 days ago
Friendly and very caring and patient w me since I was nervous.
My results were excellent ‼️
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
R.B. - We can't ask for much better than to hear that you feel your results were excellent. We certainly want you to feel and look great. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for taking the time to give this great review! Please let us know if you need anything. Take care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit.
D
3 days ago
Valued my time and convenient follow ups
I appreciate the friendly yet professional atmosphere. I’ve been coming here for years, and I’m very pleased with the procedures I’ve had done from cleanings to all dental work. I feel they value my time by adhering to my scheduled appointment time, as well as, the follow up text or email reminders. It is family dentistry, but I’ve been coming here for more than 25 years, my kids too, and my husband, that I feel like part of the family.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear D.R. - This is one of the best reviews! Thank you so much for trusting us with your care and time over the years. We love seeing families and love having our patients feel like family with us. We really value your patient loyalty. We are accepting new patients so if there are any friends or family members not already with us, please send them our way. Take great care of you and yours! See you soon.
M
3 days ago
great job as always
on time. friendly. always an easy experience.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
M.H. - thank you for taking the time to give this nice review. Please let us know if you need anything.
M
6 days ago
Friendly and timely as well as very clean
Watson family dentistry is my preferred dentist. They are very friendly and timely in their service. I love the staff and the place is super neat and clean, always a pleasure!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you M.C. We rely on satisfied patients like yourself and for letting us know how we are doing. Of course it is our our goal that you always feel it to be a pleasant experience in our office. Please do be candid and let us know if there is anything we could do to make your experience even better. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
7 days ago
Great service!
Everything was great about my visit -- except that the prophyjet was not working. I like the "sandblasting" of my teeth. Benita is the best!!!!!!!! I'm getting to know Dr. Matt, and he has a very nice chair-side manner!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear N.G. - Thank you for the great review and the special mention of Benita and Dr. Mat. We all love our patients and do the best we can to make every experience the best. Humbly, we admit that there are situations that will come up from time to time that we have to temporarily work around. Thank you for your understanding and continued patient loyalty.
E
7 days ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Matt and his staff are wonderful and professional.. He put a crown on a front tooth for me and the process was fast and painless. It took only two hours and looks perfect. Thank you Dr. Matt. I give you five stars.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Mrs. B. On behalf of the staff and Dr. Mat, we all thank you for your wonderful review! Our patient's satisfaction is everything. Please do let us know if you need anything before your next scheduled visit.
D
1 week ago
Great dentist!
Could not have asked for a better experience during a filling....friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Watson to anyone!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear D. Wow! Great comments. Thank you for sharing them with us. Our practice loves our patients. Thank you for your loyalty over the years. Please always let us know if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Very short wait in comfortable waiting room. Employees friendliness an asset. Relaxed atmosphere for a Dentist Office. Explanation of invoice would have been helpful.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Mr. C. It was so nice to meet you. Thank you for letting us know you first impressions. We certainly hope you feel relaxed and well taken care of every time. Please contact us for any questions or explanations of our services as we certainly want you to have all the information you need. Take good care of yourself.