Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
As always my family and I we receive a great service, for years and years we continue being Drs. Watson's patients and their whole staff.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Carmen, we are all grateful to have you and your family sharing your trust and time with us over these years. Thank you for your dedication and for sharing this great review! Take care!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Just like visiting family. Great Experience from beginning to end!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Landon!! We sure appreciate you!
F
3 weeks ago
Entire team cares about you, the patient. Professional, providing exceptional service and explaining each step of a procedure. Going to the dentist, at Watson Family Dentistry, is a pleasure.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Felicity, it was so good to see you and thank you so much for this wonderful review! All of the staff is appreciative of you taking the time to share these kind words. Please take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience as usual!
Been going to this office for 32 years and have always received wonderful, friendly, professional service. First time to have Dr. Matt as my dentist after Dr. Schultz retired and found that Matt too uses state of the art technology to assist in his dentistry and the outcome for my new crown was perfect. Best of all it only took a couple of hours from start to finish (and some of that time I was napping in the chair while he made my crown). This is day two and I have zero discomfort. The procedure was just as painless too. Thanks to the entire staff for doing an outstanding job!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
David thank you very much!! Our office appreciates your many years of trust. It is a wonderful convenience for our patients to have same day crowns and it is great to hear you are pleased with the result. Please let us know if you need us for anything and take very good care of yourself until we see you again.
M
3 weeks ago
Another Great Experience at Watson Family Dentistry
I have been a patient for two or three years now, and appreciate the friendly professionalism of all employees. The women who work the front desk greet me like an old friend, and we usually chat for a few minutes before I go back. Mat Watson is my dentist, and I appreciate the time he takes to explain things in detail so I have a full understanding of what's going on; this is VERY important to someone who wants to know all the WHYs. Regina was my hygienist today, and she told me it looked like I was doing a great job caring for my teeth. This was great feedback for me to have, because I've had a lot of dental issues due to a combination of genetics and not doing a great job when I was younger. I am a very active consumer when it comes to spending decisions; there are a lot of options for dentists in DFW, and I have chosen to remain a patient at Watson because I've been so pleased with their service.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Madamic!! What a thoroughly fantastic review! All of us here at the office appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We would also like to thank you for your trust in our office. It was great to see you and let us know if any questions come up. We are here to help. Take care!
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Mat and his staff are so patient and wonderful! The implant procedure was completely painless!!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Great to hear Patricia! Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review with us. Please let us know if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take good care.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Jim Watson's skill is of the high quality!! He also has an excellent staff who is friendly and professional.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you David on behalf of both Doctors and the staff. We do try our best and it feels great to see these kind words you shared. We appreciate you and wish you a great Summer! Take care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service standards, friendly, professional and efficient!
Always consistent quality and service!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
James, we think you are great and thank you so much for this review! We are always glad to see you and really appreciate your kind words you shared here. Please take good care of yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone in the facility is very curtious and friendly. They make sure the customer is satisfied with his/her needs and questions. Excellent staff of employees and Dentist. I recommend them any time I am ask about dental care.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Jerry! This is an excellent review and please know the entire staff appreciates you. We always welcome new patients, especially ones referred to us by our current patients. Take good care of yourself and please let us know if you need us.
S
1 month ago
Exemplary Family Dentistry
My family loves both Dr. Watson’s and the entire staff! They are professional, friendly, and treat you like family. We are always welcomed with smile. If there is an urgent need to get in ASAP they work us in in a very timely manner. We have 13 members of our family that seek dental care from Watson Family Dentistry. I myself have been a patient for over 20 years and have always been very pleased with the service. My children have always felt very comfortable during office visits, even when teeth had to be pulled.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Sarah what a fantastic review!! We love seeing our great patients like yourself and their families. It sure marks the passage of time watching the kids grow up and always amazing on how fast it all goes. Always know we are here for you if you need us. We wish you and the family a great rest of the Summer and thank you again.