Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very short wait in comfortable waiting room. Employees friendliness an asset. Relaxed atmosphere for a Dentist Office. Explanation of invoice would have been helpful.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Mr. C. It was so nice to meet you. Thank you for letting us know you first impressions. We certainly hope you feel relaxed and well taken care of every time. Please contact us for any questions or explanations of our services as we certainly want you to have all the information you need. Take good care of yourself.
C
2 weeks ago
Kind and gentle
I love Dr Watson and his entire staff. They always put your comfort and wellbeing first. I never feel nervous or afraid of a dental procedure here. Today I got a new crown and the entire process was done in a couple of hours. I left the office and went to dinner. I highly recommend them.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear C. Thank you for that fantastic review! All of us will do our best to have you always feeling comfortable and confident. Please let us know if you need anything. Take great care of yourself. See you soon.
K
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
As always, excellent care! Thank you!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear K. Thank you for the sweet comment and for taking the time to share with us. You are most welcome and we certainly hope you feel you have excellent care every time.
M
2 weeks ago
Watson Family Dentistry is the Best
Whether a routine cleaning or an unexpected visit to fix a loose crown, it's always a pleasant experience at this office. Everyone is friendly, professional and caring. My family has been going to this office for over 15 years and we are all highly satisfied patients!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Hello M. Our staff would like to say a big thank you!! We certainly appreciate that you have been such a loyal patient over the years and for trusting us with your family's care as well. Please know that we value our patient's time and we appreciate you taking the time to give this wonderful review. Please let us know if you need us before your next scheduled cleaning. Take care.
M
3 weeks ago
always the best
I always get the best treatment. Gail always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Everybody is helpful and friendly!!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you M. We really appreciate your loyalty to our office through the years. It is great to know that you feel this good about your treatment. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning but let us know if you need anything beforehand. Take care.
J
3 weeks ago
A nice appointment
Very good visit. thanks
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you J. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with prior to your next scheduled visit. Hope your year has started off great!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional šŸ‘ā€¼ļø
I felt very informed about every step taking place. Gina is the best. Dr Matt was very understanding and personable šŸ‘šŸ‘ā€¼ļø
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear R. Thank you for the sweet comments and for taking the time to share them with us. We definitely strive to keep our patients informed about the treatment we do in the office and the very important home care. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dental office !!!
This is the best dentist office ever! same nice happy people with the best dentist, Dr. Matt. They are most accommodating and sweet people, plus you don't get overcharged.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow K. This is a great review! Thank you so much. We certainly love our patients and we do our best to keep costs reasonable. Always let us know if you have any concerns. Call if you need anything prior to your next scheduled visit. Until then, take excellent care of yourself.
T
4 weeks ago
First visit
First visit to office. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Very short wait to see hygienist. They filed my insurance for my visit and scheduled my next visit for a filling.Very Impressed with their professionalism.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear T. We absolutely love to see great new patient reviews like this one. Welcome to our practice and we certainly hope you will make us your dental home for years to come. Please contact us if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Take care.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
When I found my #8 tooth crown loose a call to the office got me in to Dr James Watson ASAP! It was fixed immediately and as always I felt comfortable and at ease in the office. This is the reason I used to drive from Mesquite and last year we moved to Allen so Iā€™m much closer now. Very happy with everyone... always so friendly and nice. Thank you.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear P. We absolutely love it when we can accommodate our patient's when they have urgent situations. Thank you for your patient loyalty over the years and driving those extra miles. So glad you are closer now for your benefit. We appreciate your time and sharing your experiences by this review. Please take good care of yourself, we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit.