Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The High Quality, honest service I have come to expect
I had a conflict with my regularly scheduled cleaning and checkup next month, so they offered me a time available due to a cancellation today. They took care of business and we caught up on the staff members that I know while my mouth was propped open. Because of our long term relation as patient and dental service provider, the visit was enjoyable and addressed my concerns about some developing teeth issues. Top notch care. I suggest anyone give it a try.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow John, that review was great! Thank you for sharing. We certainly will always do our best to work with your schedule and it was nice to see you sooner than next month. We definitely welcome any of your friends or family that would like to give us a try. We appreciate you and take good care until your next visit and always.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, amazing staff
Dr Watson and his staff are amazing.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Monica! We certainly appreciate you. Call us if you need anything or even just to say hello. We wish you a fabulous Summer.
M
1 week ago
Professional, Quality Service, Friendly
My first visit with Dr James Watson's office was a pleasure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and Sue, the hygienist did a super cleaning of my teeth.
M
1 week ago
Professional, Quality Service, Friendly
My first visit with Dr James Watson's office was a pleasure. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and Sue, the hygienist did a super cleaning of my teeth.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Melva, thank you for this great review! We are very glad to know your first visit went well and certainly hope all of your future visits measure up. Please let us know if you need us. We are so happy you have joined our dental family. Take care and we will see you soon.
L
1 week ago
Good experience
Was in for routine cleaning and checkup. Hygienist was friendly and efficient and made some helpful suggestions for my oral health. Dr. Matt Watson was friendly during exam and also made a suggestion for avoiding some potential problems. I was out in less than a hour. I truly appreciate Dr. Watson trying to minimize the cost of dental care. Before becoming his patient I was with Dr. Shultz for many years and have always felt I was getting extremely good dental care.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Louise we are so glad you have put your trust in us over the years. On behalf of everyone here, we thank you for giving this shining review! Dr. Mat and Dr. Jim are both great in treating dental needs while at the same time keeping the patient's out of pocket expense in mind. Please let us know if you need anything before your next scheduled visit. Thank you again for your kind words.
G
1 week ago
Wonderful 1st appointment for my 3 year old daughter!
My 3 year old daughter had her first dental visit today, and her hygienist Christy was amazing! Christy is wonderful with kids of all ages, and she made my daughter's visit truly special.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Ginger, thank you on behalf of the doctors and staff for the 5 star review. We appreciate it! Kristi is great and we are glad to hear that your daughter's first dental visit was such a success. Please feel free to contact us if you need us. Have a super fun Summer.
M
2 weeks ago
Our family has used this dental practice & have had nothing but praise for the past 35 years. Their work is Superior!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Marjorie, Thank you for your sweet praises and for sharing this awesome review! We really appreciate you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a customer of the Watson Dental clinic for many years. The professionalism and courtesy is beyond reproach...... Thank You, Drs Watson, Yea, both of you.........
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Stan, this review is beyond great! Thank you very much on behalf of both the doctors and staff. We appreciate you, please take excellent care and we will see you in the fall.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, gentle and very professional
I have been seeing Dr Watson for many years and I am always so pleased with his Awesome staff and his gentle touch!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Denise! It is good to hear that you feel you are in good hands here. We appreciate your trust and confidence in us over the years. Have a great Summer and let us know if you need anything. Take care.
C
2 weeks ago
The best of dental care and a feeling of being part of a family
From the moment you walk in the door, you are among friends and true professionals. You are treated to the best of care from people you trust in all ways. Bill and I are happy to have found you when we arrived in Richardson 11 years ago!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Carol, we are grateful you and Bill have been with us for these past few years. You two are certainly part of our fun dental family and we appreciate your trust and loyalty. Thank you very much for this kind review. Take good care of yourselves and each other. We will see you soon.