Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Excellent as always :) Everyone is super friendly from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, always a pleasure going to see Dr. Watson. :)
R
5 years ago
Very personal and professional service. Thanks
T
5 years ago
Our family has been seeing Dr. Watson for 8 years now. Excellent care. Excellent staff. Professional, warm, helpful. Love to recommend this fine office to my friends. Truly!
A
5 years ago
Christi is great. Won't go to anyone else in the office. Dr Watson is also great and always friendly and warm.
D
5 years ago
The people who work here are all very friendly and personable. Dr. Watson always explains in detail what he's going to do and does an excellent job. All four of our family members use Dr. Watson as their dentist.
A
5 years ago
Excellent Service
L
5 years ago
The Dental Staff is always cordial and courteous. I always enjoy communicating with all of them. Christy, my Dental Hygienist, always does her effective job. Dr. Jim Watson is always efficient and has excellent product knowledge.
W
5 years ago
My dental exam/cleaning visit on March 21, 2013 went very well. My wait to be called was very short. The cleaning was efficient and thorough. All the staff was pleasant and efficient.
B
5 years ago
Very good and caring services!
J
5 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Shultz for about twenty years and he and the whole staff are always wonderful!!