Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
I love the new email notification system. And I like the x-ray technology that sends the image right to the computer. Easier on the mouth and faster! As always I had a nice, friendly experience!
R
6 years ago
Been coming to Dr. Watson for years and have received nothing but top notch dental care.
K
6 years ago
I have been a patient for almost 30 years and I have only the best things to say about this office. I recommend it to all of my friends. Dr. Shultz and Dr. Watson have always been readily accessible to me if I had an emergency. They have always taken the greatest of care with my teeth. I would not change dentists for anything. Everyone in the office is wonderful.
T
6 years ago
great dental care, great office staff
D
6 years ago
Terrific as usual or I would not still be coming.
M
6 years ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Your appointments are always on time. I love the ladies at the front, Loren, Mary and Lisa!! Dr. Schultz is my doctor and he is the best!
F
6 years ago
Great service. My needs were satisfied and Dr. Watson asked about a previous visit to determine if my issues at that time were resolved.
K
6 years ago
As always, my cleaning visit was nothing less than superb. Kristi is an excellent hygienist and the front staff is always welcoming and extremely helpful. Thank you Dr. Watson!
G
6 years ago
All of you are so professional, friendly and comforting.........you're almost like family. Thank you so much for keeping me so healthy.
T
6 years ago
Has been my Denist for over 30 years and I can not believe any other could have been as professional or pleasant. Everyone there are good representatives of a top rate dental office.