Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
We trust the dentists and their staff and drive 40 minutes for office visits because we know we won't find an office we like as well!
C
5 years ago
I arrived at the scheduled time. The wait was very short. The dentist answered all my questions to my satisfaction. The visit was efficient and professional.
A
5 years ago
Always the best dental experience--everyone is friendly and do the very best jobs!!!
R
5 years ago
Very professional and courteous.
J
5 years ago
My cleaning and Xrays were professionally taken as always. I appreciate the care and concern of doctor and technician.
T
5 years ago
The staff and Dentists are the best in the business! They are caring and professional in every aspect of their practice.
E
5 years ago
To be honest, I never look forward to going to the dentist, but then, who does. The front desk personnel are always very friendly to me, like I was family..KUDOS to them. Gina is a great dental hygienist. She does a great job and I always feel comfortable with her cause she makes me feel the job is getting done. Big job for my teeth. LOL. Dr. Tommy Schulz, great dentist. He has saved my teeth. Been going to him since the office was first opened, years ago. He makes you feel like family. Great bed side manner, funny, likable, but most of all, very professional. Good job to all of you for making my family's visits enjoyable and make us all feel that you care.
R
5 years ago
Everything during my dental checkup was explained, comfortable and timely.
A
5 years ago
Always the best dental experience--everyone is friendly and do the very best jobs!!!
S
5 years ago
Great!!!