Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Dr. Shultz and Dr. Watson are extremely professional and have the highest degree of technical ability. Over the many years that I have come to this practice, I've yet to have one negative experience. I feel fortunate that we have had these types of Doctors available in our community.
M
5 years ago
I have been coming to Dr. Shultz and Benita for about 30 yrs. I can't say enough good things about the practice! Very compassionate and caring professionals.
D
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional! On the forefront of all the latest techniques but everyone in the office still takes the time to smile, to know each patient by name, and to take a real interest in their well-being. Most people think it's crazy to look forward to a dentist appointment ... but most people haven't met Dr. Watson and his staff. My dentist since for almost 15 years.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Watson and staff are the best!!
R
5 years ago
Dr. Watson has been our family dentist since 1996 and we will continue to be his patients as long as he is in practice. I always recommend Dr. Watson to my friends.
C
5 years ago
Excellent service & attention to patients needs. All ways gave an honest opinion. They charge fair prices & deliver as promised.
P
5 years ago
My rating is excellent because of the care and treatment I received on my visit this time and every time I have an appointment. The staff and Tommy are the best!!!!!
M
5 years ago
35 years ago I began my patient relationship with Dr. Shultz. Dr. Shultz and Dr Watson, along with their staff, have always provided me with professional, caring service, with no more than a 5 minute wait for my appointment. I appreciate the care and service I have received over the years and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone in need of a great dentist!
T
5 years ago
We've been going to Dr. Watson for many years and have always appreciated and enjoyed his office's care. We wouldn't think of leaving!!
R
5 years ago
Very professional office. Great hygienists.