Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Highly quality service
Dr. Watson office is amazing they take care of 110% everytime very professional team and nice I always recommend everyone here.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear O. Wow, that was a 110% awesome review! Thank you so much! We love our patients and always welcome new ones so thank you for your referrals. Please let us know if there is anything you need. We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning. Take care!
F
1 month ago
Very professional!
Very clean facility and very professional staff!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear F. Thank you for taking the time to give this very nice review. We all enjoyed meeting you and thank you for choosing our practice. We look forward to you being a part of our dental family. Take care and we will see you soon.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service by all the staff.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear J. Thank you for the 5 star review. All of us appreciate the compliment. Take care.
B
2 months ago
Working Daughter into Schedule
Appreciate you working my daughter into the schedule during winter break! Always very quick and friendly service!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear B. We are glad we were able to work your daughter in. The Winter break is both challenging and rewarding as we try to get the kids in while they are in town. Hope your Holiday was wonderful. Thank you for the nice review.
W
2 months ago
Great visit! Quick, efficient, painless - thanks!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear W. A big thank you going back out to you for giving us your time and trust! We hope your next visit is great also. Always let us know if we can do anything. Take care and we will see you soon.
G
2 months ago
Just a cleaning but very professional. Thanks.....
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you G. We appreciate the review. Happy New Year to you and yours.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and the best hygenists
I have been coming to Dr. James Watson for over a decade and always receive excellent care. I have had several crowns to replace old, large fillings and never have any problems with them. I am thrilled that Dr. Mat Watson has joined the staff and look forward to the next decade of visits.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear D. Thank you for your continued trust and loyalty as a patient. Thank you so much for this very nice review and taking your time to share it. The practice wishes you a safe and Happy New Year and we look forward to seeing you for years to come.
B
2 months ago
Great service and care.
This is a great office for dental care. I've had major work done there and never experienced any pain. I drive from Fort Worth to go here and I would drive further because of the care I have received. I would rate this as six stars in a five star point system. Dr Watson and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend them.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear B. Thank you so very much for these kind words. Wow! We truly do appreciate and care for our patients and your trust and well being mean so much to us. Have a wonderful start to your New Year and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
2 months ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
Hi, I went in nervous but after 5 minutes talking to Tonya(dr.james assistant) she calm me down a lot she's very friendly professional. I went in for a long overdue crowns work(3 totals), one was from a previous dentist that Dr. James was putting it on for me without charge. As I said at the beginning always scared of the needle so I was a little nervous but as you walk or sitting in your own chair already you can hear All the friendly laugh in each section. Plus the needle didn't hurt much at all..so I would highly recommend Dr. Watson Office to anyone and everyone. You would love it here.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear S. Thank you for this rave review and for your recommendations! Dr. Watson, Tonya, and all the staff here are so glad you feel comfortable with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and please have a safe and wonderful New Year.
B
2 months ago
My dentist for over 30 years
I've been coming here for over 30 years. Top notch professionals only work here. The nurses and hygienists from years ago are still there. Says a lot about the business. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you B. It is super to know that with your many years of coming to our practice that you feel comfortable and pleased with us. We value your patient loyalty and for sharing your experience. Very kind review, thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you in 2018!