Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Every time I visit Dr Watson I feel grateful that he’s my dentist. I like his practice and professionalism, and his conservative approach. I broke a front tooth and he met me at his office on the Saturday morning of his daughter’s wedding. Who does that?
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Nancy, thank you so much for this awesome review! Dr. Watson and Dr. Mat are both great and truly care deeply for patients so what Dr. Watson did just goes to reflect his wonderful character. We are always here for you so please let us know if you need anything before your next scheduled visit. Thank you again for your time and patient loyalty. Take care.
C
3 weeks ago
The service is professional and very personable and we feel confident that we are in the best of hands.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Carol! These were great words to read. We appreciate you taking your time to give this review. We certainly will always do our best for you. Please let us know if you need anything. Take care.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly and the highest quality of service
We are so grateful to have found Dr. James Watson and his staff over twenty years ago when we relocated to the Richardson, TX area and was in desperate need of a dentist! The staff is and has always been the most courteous, friendly, responsive and professional group that we have come to know. It is also most appreciative on my part, that Dr. Watson keeps abreast of new developments in medical technology and implements the latest technology and practices. Where can a patient have a procedure to remove a crown on a tooth, clean up some decay, and replace a brand new crown within a two-hour (or sometimes less) sitting all in the same day.....at the Offices of Dr. James Watson! We will continue to put our dental care in the skilled hands of Dr. James Watson for as long as we are physically able to!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Sharon! This is a fantastic review! First off we want to thank you and your husband for your patient loyalty over these years. Second, a big thank you from all of the staff for your very kind words. It is so good to know that over time you feel comfortable and confident in us. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Let us know if you need anything before your next visit. We are here for you.
J
3 weeks ago
Great!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Jean, thank you so much for the 5 star review! It was good seeing you. We are glad you were able to get taken care of before the weekend. Have a good Summer!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great services, as usual. Scaling, a filling and an extraction today. Stopped several times to ask me how I was doing. Absolutely painless, friendly, funny and professional team.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Great review Rich! Thank you so much. We are truly glad to hear everything went so smooth. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, please let us know if you need anything before then.
R
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
I'm happy. I've had several dentist through the years and this place is (by far) the best.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Roger, thank you very much for this wonderful review! We are pleased to know that you have found us to be where you are most comfortable. Please always feel free to let us know if you have a concern. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit.
C
4 weeks ago
Always good
They have been taking good care of me and my family for years. The experience is always top notch
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Craig! We enjoyed seeing you today. We appreciate your patient loyalty and kind words. Take care and have a great Summer!
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff and Great Service
I've been a client of this office for 40 years. The dentistry service has always been outstanding for me and our entire family.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Albert, what a fantastic compliment to us that you guys have been with us for so many years. We appreciate you so much. Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Please take good care of yourself. We look forward to seeing you again in the Fall.
S
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning ever! Everyone there is always soooo nice.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Susan. We love to hear that everything went well. We appreciate you taking the time to share. Take care and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
All was excellent from the welcome on arrival and the professional teeth cleaning. I would recommend them to all my friend and anyone who is looking for a dentist. A big thank you to everyone at the dentist office.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Greg, a great big thank you to you as well for taking your time to give this awesome review! We welcome anyone you refer, our practice thrives on our great patient referrals. Take very good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you again in the Fall. Please let us know if you need us before then.