Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Very professional and quite friendly and nice
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Mr. Daughety, thank you so much for taking your time to give this great review! We appreciate you. Please let us know if you need us for anything. Take care.
Z
2 months ago
The best dental care anywhere
My family loves going there because we all appreciate how well we treated by professional and friendly dentist and staff
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Zakaria, on behalf of everyone here at the practice, thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words!! We look forward to seeing you and your family. Take care
M
2 months ago
Absolutely high quality service, professional and FRIENDLY! So great to go somewhere where they KNOW YOUR NAME!!! Kudos Dr. Watson!!! Best of all you have the BEST, FRIENDLIEST staff as well. This has been my experience for over 30 years.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Mary, this review is absolutely one of the VERY BEST REVIEWS! On behalf of Dr. Watson and ALL of here we are sending a HUGE thank you for your kindness and for your many years as a loyal patient. We do try and have a "Cheers" atmosphere here where everyone feels welcomed like family. Take excellent care of yourself always and we definitely look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and thorough!
I've been going to Dr. Watson for 15 years and have very pleased with my dental hygienist and Dr. Watson.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Natalie, we are grateful for your many years of continued patient loyalty. We appreciate you and are delighted at this wonderful review. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service every time I visit
I have been a patient of what was Dr. Shultz and now Dr's Watson for 38 years. I have had nothing but excellent service and friendly, professional care. Benita, as always, does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and Dr. Watson Jr., did a thorough check. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Mary, what a truly fantastic review!! Thank you so much for these wonderful compliments. We value your many years of patient loyalty and welcome all recommendations. We hope you treat yourself well between now and the time we see you again!
R
2 months ago
Great experience for getting a cap. Almost painless.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Rochelle for this 5 star review! We are glad to hear your experience went well. Here is to hoping you are now completely painless :) Take care and please let us know if you need anything from us before your next scheduled visit.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, considerate.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Carl! It was so nice to see your smiling face. We appreciate you very much!
H
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review Henry!! We appreciate you so much!
B
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
Right on time, very professional and very clean. I have been with Dr. Watson I think about 15 years already and very satisfied every visit
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Bijan for this excellent review! It is always wonderful to hear when our patients feel good about coming to see us. It is an extra bonus to hear that this is your perception for so many years. Thank you for your loyalty and please never hesitate to let us know if there are any concerns.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Matt Watson and Benita......dental hygienist
Always a good visit to Watson Family Dentistry. Been going to this practice since 1982!!!! Thank you, Dr. Watson and Benita.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Linda, we appreciate you so very much! It is the best compliment we can receive to have our patients stay with us for many years. Thank you for this great review and we look forward to seeing you in the Spring. Take care!