Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Mat Watson is a fabulous dentist. He is professional and knowledgeable. His staff is caring and thoughtful also.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Stefani! We all appreciate you!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful as Usual!
Sue is so personable and friendly, as is the rest of the staff. There's nothing like being called by name as you walk in the door to sign in. I guess that take the "Family" part of their name very seriously! I always enjoy having slippery teeth when I leave. :)
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Hello Ginny. Sue is definitely great and thank you for this awesome review! We all appreciate you taking the time to include the whole staff. Our patients, like yourself, are indeed a part of this big happy family and we are so glad you have been with us through these years. Please let us know if you need anything prior to your next scheduled appointment and please take good care of yourself. Thank you again.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was delightful and helpful - very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. The dental hygienist was gentle, thoughtful, and very kind. Dr. Matt is also kind, easy to speak with, and explains dental situations in terms that are easy to understand. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Stefani! On behalf of Dr. Mat and the entire staff it is so nice to read this and to know that your experience went so well. Please always know that we will do our best to make sure you continue to have good experiences. We are always thankful and appreciative of all referrals so the more the merrier. Take good care of yourself until we see you again and always!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff are always so friendly.... from the check-in, technician, dentist and to check-out. They are all mindful of each patient as a person with concerns and questions, demonstrating patience and professionalism at all times.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Kimberly, this is one of the most wonderful reviews!! Thank you so much for taking the time to include all of our departments and expressing these compliments. We sure hope you are doing great. Please let us know if you need anything. Take care!
P
1 month ago
Over forty years of quality care
I have had the pleasure of having excellent dental care from Watson Family Dentistry for over forty years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent dental facility. You won't find better more caring people..
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Patricia we are so glad you have been with us through the years and thank you so very much for this glowing review! We appreciate you and the faithfulness you have had with our office. Take good care of yourself.
R
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
I've had plenty of dental work over the years, from many different dentists. In several states. I have found my "Texas" dentist, if you have been here I'm sure you will agree. Whether your looking for a one time visit or a place to bring the family. Its sure worth a try.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Richard we are so glad you have found your "Home Dentist" with our office. Thank you for this awesome review!! We will give a big Texas welcome to anyone and everyone you refer. Please let us know if you need us and try, try, try to stay cool this Summer.
K
1 month ago
Watson Family is Awesome!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Kelley for the 5 star review! We appreciate you so much!
M
1 month ago
Annual 6 Month Cleaning
There is a reason why I have been going there for over 35 years........everyone there is great! Regina does a wonderful job as my hygienist and be it Dr. Matt or Dr. Watson himself they always have a few minutes to visit.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Mark!! What a mighty fine review! We will make sure Gina gets your compliment. We would like you to know how appreciative we are of your trust and loyalty over the years. Please never hesitate to let us know if you need us. Take good care and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Annual 6 Month Cleaning
There is a reason why I have been going there for over 35 years........everyone there is great! Regina does a wonderful job as my hygienist and be it Dr. Matt or Dr. Watson himself they always have a few minutes to visit.
F
1 month ago
The Best as always.
Dr. Watson has been my dentist over 22 years. My visits twice a year are always pleasant. The staff is highly professional , and courteous. All my friends that were referred by me to Dr. Watson loved him and his staff, and make him their dentist. I recommend to anyone without any hesitation.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Francesca! Thank you so much for this awesome review!! Our patients are like our family and we welcome new members. Thank you for your continued trust over the years. We appreciate you always!