Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Long time patient of the Watson Family Dentistry
My family has been a patient of this dentistry practice for about 30 years. I think that is the definition of a positive recommendation. To describe their staff, such words come to mind as: knowledgeable, skilled, experienced, friendly, prompt, efficient, explains all options available and each step of a procedure as it is done, listens carefully to patients' questions and gives unhurried and thorough responses.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear James, this is one of the best reviews ever! Thank you so very much. Your trust and comfort are very important to us. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Take excellent care of you and yours. See you in the Fall.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist - highly recommend
Have been with them for about a year. Staff is very nice and competent. Communication is great. They haven't tried to sell me anything I didn't need. This is really a family business. Quality of work seems great, although I haven't had anything "major" done, just cleaning.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Tom, thank you for giving us your feedback and for taking your time to share these nice words. We certainly do not want people to feel like we are trying to sell them on anything they don't want. We do encourage bi-annual cleanings and exams of course so our patients stay as healthy as possible. We hope you don't ever need anything major but if so we will go over all aspects of the procedure so you feel comfortable and confident. Take good care until next time and thank you again.
J
1 month ago
Always pleasant and cheerful. Noticed the fees haven't gone down.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Jon, always good to see you. Thank you for this 5 star review. We appreciate it. Take great care of yourself.
B
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly. Awesome office!
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Watson. He and his staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and for me, makes it a good experience. They have helped me so much, thank you Dr. Watson and your staff! I would definitely recommend them
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Beth! What an awesome review. All of us here definitely are glad to know your experience went so well. We certainly will always do our best for you. We appreciate your referrals so very much. Please let us know if we can help you with anything before your next scheduled visit. Take great care of yourself.
M
1 month ago
Courteous, professional staff with great dentists.
Great experience. Susan greeted me promptly, got me started on my cleaning and finished without delay. Dr. Watson came in and checked my teeth and we briefly discussed our golf game woes. The staff is friendly, pleasant and the quality of work is first class. Dr. Watson has taken great care of my teeth for many years and I would highly recommend him.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Meredith, thank you very much for taking the time to give this review. We appreciate you! Hope you and Dr. Watson have some golf game highlights to share at your next visit and not any woes. Please call us if you need us. Have a great Spring.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Dentist
We have been a patient for at least 8 years and never been disappointed. Everyone is friendly and competent and we know we are receiving excellent care.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Angela for this 5 star review! We appreciate your trust and patient loyalty. Please do not hesitate to call us if you need anything before your next scheduled visit. Take care.
A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff, professional and compassionate
Have been a patient of Dr. Watson’s for probably 20 years and have never been disappointed in the excellent care I have received. From beautiful and durable cosmetic work to routine cleaning, this office is the best.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Anita what a very sweet review! Thank you so very much. We are so grateful for your trust over the years. We hope you are never disappointed but please know we welcome your honesty and would do all possible to make sure your time with us was as good as possible. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Everyone was super friendly and great service. Comforting experience for someone who does not like the dentist office. No waiting and in the chair within minutes of arriving. Work performed diligently with a great final product. TY very much!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you James! What a wonderful review and we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care.
B
1 month ago
Great as usual.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Brian. It was great to see you last week. Take good care of yourself!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding knowledge and care.
They very carefully and throughly explained the 3 options available to correct my diagnosis of moderate sleep apthea. I have complete confidence that I received a very professional discussion focused on the best solution available for my situation. Nothing new in the 8-10 years that they have taken care of me. This is an outstanding dental practice, and everyone is friendly to boot.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Ed, thank you for your confidence and trust. This is such a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to share it. We enjoyed visiting with you and please let us know if you need anything. Take good care of yourself and we will see you soon.