Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Friendly Efficient and Professional
Always a good experience. Staff is friendly and well-organized.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you K. We appreciate your time to give this review and your sharing with us that we are doing a good job. We hope you have a great 2018 and we look forward to seeing you for years to come.
K
2 months ago
My experience at Watson Family Dentistry, as always over the last 7+ years, was the best! Everyone I came in contact with, from the front office, to our fabulous hygienist, Sue, to Dr Watson was fantastic! Always professional, personable and respectful! Thanks to all for a great appointment today! 😁
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear K. Thank you so much for this outstanding review! You included all of us and every single one of us do hope our patients feel respected, welcomed and cared about. Thank you for your continued trust and we look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy New Year to you and yours!
S
2 months ago
High quality service and outstanding customer service
Highly professional and outstanding customer service
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Sarah, thank you for the great review! We wish you blessed and safe Holiday Season.
C
3 months ago
Old-Fashioned Dentist who really cares for his patients. Hygienist top-notch too.
So happy I found an old-fashioned dentist that operates just like Dr. Jerry Poindexter used to.....calm, relaxing, and friendly staff. I was treated like a regular person and saw others (many Seniors) treated the same welcoming thoughtfulness. Joyce has been my dental hygienist for over 30 years and I really liked seeing her too. Will be back for another visit in June. Chuck Teske Mayor Lavon, TX
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Charles T. We are so glad that you have become part of our dental family. Joyce is indeed a great hygienist and it is wonderful that you have been a loyal patient of hers through the years. We have many patients that have been with our office for a long time and we definitely are grateful to have them as well as new patients like yourself. We do hope that you feel the same sense of calm and courtesy every time you are in our office and we will do everything possible to make sure of that. Our staff would like to wish you a safe and wonderful Holiday Season and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Please contact us if you need anything before that time.
D
3 months ago
Crown replacement
The diagnosis and the procedure could not have gone better. I had gone to Dr. James Watson for a second opinion. Another dentist had claimed that I had to replace both the root canal and the crown. Dr. Watson said that my root canal was fine but that the crown clearly needed replacement. Removing the crown was about as painless as a dental procedure could be. Then, a new crown was made on premises in a little more than an hour. The new crown fit perfectly. So perfectly, not a little low or a little high, that I could tell no difference in the way my jaw closed and my teeth matched. That, of course, is the big test. Now, as I write this about 18 hours later, I can tell you that there was no discomfort as the numbness wore off and my jaw rests so naturally that it could be easy to forget I even went through a dental procedure of this magnitude.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Don, thank you so much for this rave review! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience. It is indeed important that the teeth fit together comfortably as well as looking good. Please let us know if you need anything. We wish you a wonderful Holiday Season!
B
3 months ago
Appreciated getting me in to see DR. Watson on such short notice
As always, very friendly and professional
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Bob, thank you for taking time to give us this sweet post. We definitely do our best to get our patient's in as soon as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can further do. Thank you for your trust in our care. Happy Holidays!
B
3 months ago
Peace of mind
Thanks to Dr Matt & his staff for seeing me on short notice and for peace of mind when he said there was no major issue after examination! Very professional and caring.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you for this great review. We love our patients and do our best to get them in when they have situations arise. We are glad you were able to get peace of mind and that you are taken care of. Please let us know if you need us. Take care.
R
3 months ago
To have dental work performed other than general cleaning had always been something I dreaded because of the needles abusing my gums, but today I had a pleasant experience having a filling placed without the use of needles. Thanks for the good visit to the dentist.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Mr. Harper, We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience. It is certainly our goal that our patients do not feel discomfort or anxiety with their dental visits and it is wonderful to hear your great feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled cleaning and please let us know if you need anything sooner. Take good care.
C
4 months ago
High level of service, professional and friendly!
The best!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Cindy, thank you for the review. We think our patient's like yourself are the best! Please contact us if you need anything before your next scheduled cleaning visit. Wishing you a wonderful and safe holiday season.
W
4 months ago
Thank You!
Everyone at this office is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Watson spoke with me as we moved forward through checking out the situation with a tooth ache that appeared over the weekend. Its great to be included on what is being looked at and why, as well as what can be done. I appreciate all they do, every time. The team here is consistently excellent. I have been trusting them with my dental care for 20+ years and expect I will be staying with them for the next 20+.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Wray, thank you for taking the time to give this splendid review! We are very glad to know your experience went smoothly. Please let us know if anything comes up or you need us for anything. We certainly appreciate your patient loyalty through the years and definitely look forward to years to come as well. Take good care and we will see you soon.