Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Care
I have been a patient for many years. This is the best dental experience and care that I have ever received.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Jim thank you very much for this wonderful review! It was great to see you and we will be in touch soon.
T
2 months ago
I had no problems after my extraction. No pain. no bleeding, just some swelling and bruising.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thomas thank you for giving us this 5 star review! Please let us know if you if you need us for anything before your next visit and take good care of yourself! We really appreciate you.
J
2 months ago
As usual, everything was good from start to finish. I chipped a tooth and they managed to fit me into the schedule on short notice. Everyone in the office was professional, friendly, and helpful.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Jean thank you so much for this wonderful review! We certainly always strive to get our patients fixed up as soon as possible. It is good to know your visit went so well.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional service.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mike, we appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if you need us. Have a great Summer!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, personal, top notch!!
Outstanding personal and professional service
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Steve!! We all appreciate you. Take good care.
H
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
It is a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Henry for taking the time to share this review. We truly appreciate you.
J
2 months ago
Five Star Peformance All Around
I've been going there for many years. First class professionalism and friendliness.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow John, we are blushing with such a glowing review. Thank you so very much! We wish you a great Summer and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit.
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff! Always a good visit;
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you J H. We appreciate you and hope your future visits are always good! Take care.
S
2 months ago
excellent service
We have been patients for almost 20 years & they are ALWAYS extremely friendly, professional and caring. We always receive exceptional service. Could not be happier !
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my goodness Susan what an outstanding review!! First of all we thank you for being with us over these years. Secondly, it is so great to hear that your experiences here have been good and you feel comfortable and well taken care of. Please let us know if you need anything and we hope you have a safe and fun Summer. Thank you again.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Had a thorough, gentle cleaning of my teeth by Sue. Everything was great!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Jo Anne for this kind review! We all appreciate you taking the time to post and to let us know how we are doing. Will let Sue know of your special mention. Have a wonderful Summer and call us if you need anything. Take care.