Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff, professional and compassionate
Have been a patient of Dr. Watson’s for probably 20 years and have never been disappointed in the excellent care I have received. From beautiful and durable cosmetic work to routine cleaning, this office is the best.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Anita what a very sweet review! Thank you so very much. We are so grateful for your trust over the years. We hope you are never disappointed but please know we welcome your honesty and would do all possible to make sure your time with us was as good as possible. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Everyone was super friendly and great service. Comforting experience for someone who does not like the dentist office. No waiting and in the chair within minutes of arriving. Work performed diligently with a great final product. TY very much!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you James! What a wonderful review and we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care.
B
1 month ago
Great as usual.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Brian. It was great to see you last week. Take good care of yourself!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding knowledge and care.
They very carefully and throughly explained the 3 options available to correct my diagnosis of moderate sleep apthea. I have complete confidence that I received a very professional discussion focused on the best solution available for my situation. Nothing new in the 8-10 years that they have taken care of me. This is an outstanding dental practice, and everyone is friendly to boot.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Ed, thank you for your confidence and trust. This is such a great review and we appreciate you taking the time to share it. We enjoyed visiting with you and please let us know if you need anything. Take good care of yourself and we will see you soon.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist In The DFW Area!!
Doc's Chairside manner A+ ALL employee's attitudes A+ Pain from 1 to 5..... 0 Waiting time in office from scheduled time... 0
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Robert, thank you for that A+ review! We love to hear your experience went so well. Please let us know if you need anything. Thank you for sharing your time and trust with us. Take care.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and prompt and compassionate for those who have dental fear and anxiety!
I am a new patient at Watson Dental and I am delighted. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and encouraging. They are all very professional and especially helpful for overcoming fears I have from past dental experiences at other places. I am happy that I've found this group to help care for my dental needs.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Pamela, we are super glad you have joined our dental family. We are pleased to hear your experience with us went so smooth. We do get a fair share of patients that have had negative experiences in the past and we certainly strive to make the time in our practice a positive one. Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning appointment. Take good care of yourself.
A
2 months ago
My Go To Dentist for past 20 years
Dr. Watson (senior) is the best dentist. You get your money's worth and you are certain service is only what you really need, period. Front office is great with reminder and text one hour prior to appt. Waiting time is within 10 min. Doctor and staff have comfortable manners. I never feel pain or discomfort while in the chair. Billing is quick and clear. Honestly have nothing negative to report.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Ann, thank you so much for your loyalty through the years. We appreciate this great review! Most important is that you have had good experiences with us and we certainly hope that is the case for many years to come. Take good care of yourself and let us know if you need anything.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and great work.
Another great visit the hygienist always does a great job & explains everything to me.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Deb! We appreciate your patient loyalty and for sharing with us that you had a good experience. We know time is valuable so it means a lot that you took the time to give this great review. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
started on time. Quality work
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Jay. We will continue to do our best in both of these areas and we truly appreciate you taking the time to give this 5 star review. Call us if you need anything or if you just want to say hello. Take care and we will see you at your next scheduled visit.
S
2 months ago
A totally professional and friendly atmosphere in this office. I would highly recommend this group to any and everyone.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Sue! Thank you so much for this great review and for your recommendations. We welcome new patients. It is a compliment to us to know you trust us to refer your family and friends. Please let us know if you need anything before your next scheduled appointment. Take good care of yourself.