Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Thank You!
Everyone at this office is very warm and welcoming. Dr. Watson spoke with me as we moved forward through checking out the situation with a tooth ache that appeared over the weekend. Its great to be included on what is being looked at and why, as well as what can be done. I appreciate all they do, every time. The team here is consistently excellent. I have been trusting them with my dental care for 20+ years and expect I will be staying with them for the next 20+.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Wray, thank you for taking the time to give this splendid review! We are very glad to know your experience went smoothly. Please let us know if anything comes up or you need us for anything. We certainly appreciate your patient loyalty through the years and definitely look forward to years to come as well. Take good care and we will see you soon.
B
4 months ago
Awesome
Was there just for a cleaning. Carly was great. Dr Jim makes sure to stop in, say hello and visit a few minutes.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Bruce, Thank you for the review and Carly will be pleased to know of the compliment. We would also like to thank you for your patient loyalty through the years. Please let us know if you need anything. Take care and we will see you next time.
J
4 months ago
Smooth and painless!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Jerrie. Good review, good slogan too! Take care and please let us know if you need anything.
R
4 months ago
New Patient
I am a fairly new paitient that has been extremely satisfied with my choice of using Watson Family Demtistry. Dr. Matt Watson and the entire staff were friendly and helpful. I also have an 18 year old daughter I will be referring to them . Very impressed. I have had bad luck with dentist choices in the past, they have either passed away or moved out of the area. I feel like I made a very good choice in choosing Watson Family Dentistry.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Ms. Nichols, it has been a pleasure meeting you and introducing you to our practice. We certainly do hope all of your experiences here are positive. We certainly look forward to you being a part of our dental family for a long time. We will definitely schedule your daughter as soon as you let us know when she has an availability in her schedule. Feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you for taking the time to give this wonderful review. Take care.
C
4 months ago
Excellent as usual!!
Can't ask for better service. Best dental care I've ever had!!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Chad for this great review! We are honored to have loyal patients like yourself. Have a wonderful Holiday Season and we look forward to seeing you next year for your regular visit. If you need anything before then, please let us know.
R
4 months ago
Pre-cleaning Med
The prescription that my cardiologist prescribed for me is CLINDAMYCIN 300 mg 2 caps before procedure. Regards, Roy
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience with Sue the hygienist. She is gentle and very helpful in how to take care of my teeth and gums. Love this office. I recommend y'all all the time!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Jackie, thank you very much for your recommendations and for your patient loyalty. Sue is definitely great. We all do our best to make our patient's experiences good and it is nice to get feedback like yours. Take good care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. We will let Sue know of your nice compliment.
B
4 months ago
Norris crown process was astonishing. I was not aware of the fact impressions were not needed with the new technology. Dr. Matt explained the new process and we are grateful to be with the Watson Dentistry Group. Dr. Matt was great! He is painless, latest technology, and gives a good experience in every way. Thanks to the great staff as well. Everyone is friendly and caring. Bonita has been our hygienist for years. We both think she is outstanding. Thanks, Norris and Betty Johnson
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Mr. and Mrs. Johnson we are pleased that we were able to take care of everything with the both of you having positive experiences. We would all like to thank you both for your patient loyalty over the years. This was a wonderful review and we appreciate it! Wishing you a wonderful and safe Holiday Season and please let us know if you need us for anything. Take care.
K
4 months ago
Great Office
Great staff, friendly and personable from front desk to dentist. Office is clean, neat and organized. Very nice experience.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Karla, thank you so much for this great review and giving us your time and the opportunity to meet you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Everyone here at our office sincerely does hope each time you are here is a good experience.
L
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Awesome experience with Dr. Watson. New patient, and I’m very impressed.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Lisa, all of us here at the practice would like to thank you for entrusting your dental care to us. We do hope that you continue to have positive experiences each time. We look forward to having you come to us for your regular hygiene maintenance. Our hygienists here have their own patient fan base. Thank you for your great review and please contact us if you need us. Take care.