Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Everything done very well, courteous advice and pleasant conversation when appropriate.
I really like going to the "dentist", much more than at any time in many, many years. Dr. Watson and his people are first rate.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Bob. This is definitely a first rate review and we all appreciate you sharing with us. Not a lot of people like going to the dentist but we certainly try to make it as pleasant as possible. Again, we are grateful to hear it went well and we look forward to seeing you again.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my routine checkup today and Bonita did my cleaning. She is very gentle but also does a thorough job. Very easy to talk to and so personable. Dr. Matt came in to review the x-rays and check my teeth when Bonita had finished. He's so friendly and pleasant. Love this dental office, they treat you like family!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Hello Vicki. Thank you for the wonderful review! We love our patients like family and it is so nice to hear it comes full circle. Take very good care of yourself until we see you again and always let us know if you need anything. Will make sure Benita knows of your kind words.
J
2 months ago
Ouch...OH...gag...augh!! No really it was very good. Good service. I recommend Dr Watson.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Oh my Jim! You had us scared there for a minute. Glad that you were joking. Also glad that you had a good experience with us and we are thankful for any recommendations you would send our way. We would like you to have a great Summer and please let us know if you need us.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and personable. They are great at coaching how to handle any issues and are proactive in their advice.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Cheryl it was so nice to see you! We certainly strive to make sure that you feel comfortable and confident in your treatment. Never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you next time. Take care and thank you again.
B
2 months ago
Absolutely tremendous experience! If I could give Dr. Matt and his team a 6th star I would. He is the best.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Bryan! That is an extra special review. We are all so glad your experience went well. Please let us know if you need anything. Take care!
E
2 months ago
Everyone there deserves 5 stars
Dr Matt is great! He doesn’t do unessesary procedures and always super friendly! Front office staff is so friendly and always trying to find an appointment that works for your schedule. Love my hygienist Gina.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Erin, that is an awesome review!! Thank you so much. Gina, Dr. Mat and us front office girls especially appreciate the special mention. We all wish you a safe and wonderful Summer.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Watson and his staff are very caring, gentle, professional and good at what they do. Great experience ... as always.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Patricia for this very kind review! We appreciate you and hope you have a great Summer.
S
3 months ago
As always, they were extremely friendly. I always feel that they take very good care of me.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
As always Susan, it was great to see you! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything.
J
3 months ago
Crown Crack Review
Dr Matt did a great job checking out my cracked crown and seeing that nothing was exposed so we can schedule a crown replacement in the near future!! This whole team is great at making me feel at ease.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Dear Joe, thank you so much for this excellent review! We really love the statement that you feel at ease here as that is what we really strive for our patients to feel. Good to know you are feeling better. Please let us know if you need anything. Take good care of yourself.
P
3 months ago
Everyone was fabulous as usual!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you very much Paula. We appreciate you!