Watson Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 West Renner Parkway

Suite A

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Painfree Appointment!!
I am not a fan of dental work but I know and trust what Dr Watson and his staff say I need. My filling was a breeze and I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr Watsons dental assistant Tonya is! Thank you so much.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Landon what an awesome review!! Tonya is super! On behalf of Tonya and the rest of the staff, thank you for this review. We are all glad to know your visit went so well.
R
3 months ago
Love the staff and Dr Matt
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Ruth, we love our wonderful patients like yourself! Thank you for sharing this great review!
T
3 months ago
Treated me like family
My dental care provider for many years. In a year, I'll be moving about three hours south of Dallas. Still not certain I won't come back to Dallas just for dental care at Watson Family Dentistry. My two daughters are medical professionals and my treatment at Watson Family Dentistry is just like talking to my daughters about healthcare. They keep good records, remember my name and past dental history whenever I come in. Treatment is always appropriate with emphasis on prevention not drill, fill and bill. Also, my dental assistant that cleans my teeth is always the same person and she is terrific. Just the right amount of friendly conversation and great professional services. Recently, I have had little need for corrective dentistry, but the times that I have needed a root canal and other services, the treatment was painless. I came to their practice as a "white knuckle" patient but now have total confidence the experience will be painless. The emphasis at Watson Family Dentistry is on "Family". Try them, you'll like them.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Tom, this is truly one of the very best reviews!! First of all it is so very nice to know you feel comfortable with our practice and that you have put your trust in us for so many years. Secondly, we would love for you to come see us after you have moved. We have many patient's that travel in order to stay with our practice and we take this as a huge compliment. Please just let us know your situation and we will do our very best to accommodate our scheduling to allow travel time. Wishing you the very best in your new location. Please stay in touch and let us know if you need us. Thank you!!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding in Every way!
Returning customer for many years. Dr Watson & staff Always take excellent care of my family. Very professional & caring!
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Alisha we hope you keep coming back for many more years and that each time you feel this way! Thank you for your trust and thank you for this excellent review. Please take care and let us know if you need anything.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
Today's appointment was a wonderful experience in a very caring atmosphere. Thank you.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Wow Stefani! We are pleased you had a good experience. Thank you for sharing and for the great review!
E
3 months ago
Pleasant, Quick, and Professional
We love our visits to Dr. Watson's office. They are respectful of your time, always accommodating, and do thorough work. My son no longer resists going to the dentist. I highly recommend both father and son if you are looking for a new dentist. We could not be happier.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Estela this is such an awesome review!! Please know that every person here thanks you for sharing your experience. We hope each time you and your son come to the practice that you both feel comfortable. Let us know if you need anything before your next scheduled visits. Thank you again.
A
3 months ago
Another wonderful Experience
Have been going to Watson Family Dentists for years and am always impressed with the professionalism of the entire office.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Andy! All of here truly appreciate your loyalty to the practice and are grateful for your sharing this review. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need us. Take care!
C
3 months ago
As I was pulling in the parking lot, I saw a woman come out smiling. I thought to myself, that is such a rare sight at a dental office but a common occurrence at Watson Family Dentistry. I got a thorough cleaning with Kristi & a good report from Dr. Matt. I am most pleased because I broke my nightguard on the way in but Tonya was able to repair it while I was there. The staff is always friendly, compassionate and efficient. If I do have a concern, it's addressed quickly. I highly recommend.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Cheryl, we can't say it enough, we love our patients!! Thank you for sharing this excellent review and for the special mentions of the girls and Dr. Mat. They are all great and it is so good to know they made your visit go so smoothly. Please call us if you need anything. We will make sure we get you taking care of. Thank you again.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Doc Mat is truly a young professional dentist. Does a great job.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron for this kind review! Take care of yourself and we look forward to seeing you again. Also, have yourself a Happy Birthday!
C
3 months ago
As always my family and I we receive a great service, for years and years we continue being Drs. Watson's patients and their whole staff.
Response from Watson Family Dentistry
Carmen, we are all grateful to have you and your family sharing your trust and time with us over these years. Thank you for your dedication and for sharing this great review! Take care!