Dr. Sipes

Dentist

31527 3rd Avenue

Black Diamond, WA 98010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best ever
Best dental experience ever. They made me feel like a friend and not just another patient. I was well educated on all that was going on with my teeth and how best to get the best of my continuing Home care. Dr Sipes gave me all the options for how to move forward with issues that came up. I have jumped around the past few years never staying with one dentist. I am definitely here to stay.
M
4 weeks ago
Impressive!
I went to my regular 6 month check-up, had x-rays taken and they showed 2 cavities! They were able to schedule me in quickly and all went well. Dr. Sipes and his team are all very friendly, professional and know what they are doing! From Trina and Alexa greeting you warmly as you walk in to Maryann expertly cleaning one's teeth and giving great advice on "dry mouth", to Heidi and Dr. Sipes taking care of my cavities (what a surprise but glad they caught early!) my over-all experience was excellent! The anesthetic did wear off quickly just as Dr. Sipes promised! Thank you all! Great job! And my teeth are happy once again!
M
1 month ago
High quality of service, very friendly and warm
I have been very happy with my visits with Dr. Sipes and his staff. Dr. Sipes is very friendly and personable as well as very professional; and not pushy insisting on work that I do not want or is not truly necessary. All in his staff are so qualified and very friendly and do all they can to make me comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Friendly High Quality Service
Just had three cavities fixed with one on a wisdom tooth. Other dentists wanted my wisdom teeth pulled but Dr Sipes agreed with a prior dentist that pulling my wisdom teeth was not "needed". They are the best dentist and staff around by far!
D
3 months ago
Very impressed.
This was my first visit to see Dr. Sipes and Black Diamond Dentistry. I was impressed with how courteous and friendly the whole staff was. During my exam and cleaning they were very complimentary but still let me know of areas I need to pay a little more attention to. I’m very glad I made the switch from my previous dentist office to Black Diamond Dentistry.
B
4 months ago
Quick fix, in and out in 25 minutes. Wow!
A
5 months ago
Great Visit
Dr. Sipes and staff, A welcoming staff makes the visit much easier and comforting. Dr. Sipes is knowledgeable and caring. Treatment is explained and choices are made available with no pressure. Questions are encouraged and explained with care.
D
5 months ago
Professional and painless
Informative, professional and caring. Very specific information on helpful, preventative care! Thanks, Dr. Sipes!
M
6 months ago
So thorough
This office is great. They have all the latest dental advancements to provide you with options. They are so thorough from the cleaning to the dental check to the records they keep. I actually look forward to going every 6 months!
P
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Everyone in this office is caring and kind. Always a positive experience.