Dr. Sipes

Dentist

31527 3rd Avenue

Black Diamond, WA 98010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Ditto
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
I always get great care from Dr. Sipes and his staff. Makes going to the dentist pretty painless and almost a pleasure if going to a dentist can be pleasurable!!! Great job! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Quality Care
Once again I had quality care! Dr. Sipes is a fine dentist- one I would highly recommend! He is thorough, knows his stuff and explains everything! They keep accurate, on- going records to compare from visit to visit. The entire staff is exceptional- friendly, approachable, able to explain all my questions. Mary Ann is a perfect hygienist - so sensitive to my needs, explains all, and is quick and thorough! Great job, team Sipes!!! Thank you!
V
1 month ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Sipes and all the staff.
J
1 month ago
The whole staff is considerate: explain every procedure; provide very thorough exams, highly skilled, work efficiently and if there is a little wait, one is told immediately. They have my total confidence. I have previously and will continue to recommend Dr. Sipes to others.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Sipes and his Staff are fantastic. Very supportive and comforting. They care not only about my dental and medical condition, they care about their patients. Dr. Sipes was even willing to see me on a weekend (during a long holiday) last to deal with a dental emergency I was having. Wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
I have been a patient of Dr. Sipes since he began practicing in Black Diamond and he has performed extensive dental work on me over the years. Dr. Sipes is compassionate, concerned and extremely professional, as is his entire staff. He has resolved a number of serious problems with my teeth and I now have a pain free mouth. Dr. Sipes is constantly upgrading his skills to meet the latest technology and care plans. I will always be grateful to him and his staff for the care they have given. I would whole heartily recommend Dr. Sipes to any one for any dental work - both maintenance and repairs. In my book he and his staff get a 2 thumbs up!
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
Always on time, makes sure you are comfortable. Not a chain dentist nice personnel
C
3 months ago
Great with all my family members friendly accommodating
Black Diamond Dentistry is always there for my family with every needs for their mouth they do such a great job and are so friendly. Would highly recommend any of my family and friends to go to them.
T
4 months ago
I continue to visit every 6 months for a cleaning and polishing, finished with a dental assessment. I enjoyed today because the two employees A and K were filling in for the fabulous employees I am used to seeing. They were cheerful, kind, professional and together they successfully brightened my teeth and my day. The Doc, went above and beyond and explained a special exam tool to me, in a way I felt was easy to understand. I was comfortable and although it was an abnormality they started me when I arrived prior to fifteen minutes early. Two Thumbs up for me and Dentist.