Dr. Sipes

Dentist

31527 3rd Avenue

Black Diamond, WA 98010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Sipes! Great job as always!
J
1 month ago
about the best one could ask for
I was late due to unforeseen circumstances. I had called and told them I would be late, then called when I was still several minutes out. They were understanding and patient. When I got there and they started the procedure, I was amazed at the lack of discomfort I usually experience with the numbing shots. Being late they were not able to do all that had been planned but that is understandable and on me. Looking forward to my next visit in a week.
J
1 month ago
Best fillings ever
Dr. Sipes is the best, nicest and very gentle on the mouth. I do not like dentist appointments. But he just made what I always dred actually doable. Thanks for your tremendous service. I recommend him to all, Come see for yourself?
J
2 months ago
Total Confidence
I have always felt confident with Dr. Sipes and the care I get. I have recommended him to others, and will continue to do so.
G
2 months ago
Friendly but also professional
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Sipes and his staff are exceptionally friendly, well trained and welcoming. Its like visiting your Grandmothers house. And, if you have had any less than optimal experiences with other dentists... this is exactly where you want to start with a new dental regime. Dr. Sipes is very skilled, approachable and utilizes a great staff and equipment. I literally have experienced little to no pain after root canals or extractions.
B
3 months ago
The best dentist EVER!!!
I absolutely hate going to the dentist and have fears because of it but Dr. Sipes and his team put me a ease the moment I walk through the door. They have the kindest hearts and genuinely care about their patients. They are extremely gently and tell you the truth but in a kind way. Please visit Dr. Sipes you won't regret it I promise.
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
Thanks for all the care all of you give- excellent visit!
C
3 months ago
Great job!
As always, my trip to Dr. Sipes went very well! Thanks!
T
3 months ago
Thank you ! Look forward to seeing you again.