Dr. Sipes

Dentist

31527 3rd Avenue

Black Diamond, WA 98010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
18 hours ago
High quality and friendly service
Always a good experience. I feel welcome and all the staff are friendly.
R
6 days ago
Very high quality, personal, friendly and professional
I love coming to Dr. Sipes dentist office! Everyone there is highly qualified and so personal that it makes the pain of going to the dentist pleasant. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good dentist and one that truly cares about your dental health.
T
6 days ago
Prompt, Professional Care
Dr Sipes is not my regular dentist, but he saw me the same day that I called! He took time and was very knowledgeable and helpful. If you need a dentist in the Black Diamond area, go see Dr Sipes!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and best of all --- painless
For years I keep coming back because the professional, friendly and best of all --- painless care.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Sipes does great work, is very thorough, and is excellent at communicating throughout the procedure. He is very honest about the pros/cons of materials/procedures, etc. and does his best to help you preserve your teeth. He has a holistic perspective on how your dental health affects your whole health and stays up to date on cutting edge holistic dentistry. He is also a very warm and kind person. You will be in excellent hands with Dr. Sipes.
Response from Dr. Sipes
Thank you April! We look forward to taking care of you and your family.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Sipes and his Staff are the greatest!!
I couldn't ask for a better dentist. He is knowledgeable and thorough. Given my unique dental problems, it is comforting to be able to ask him any questions, and if they are not quite in his area, he will refer me to the best person to help. I am glad I found Dr. Sipes.
C
1 month ago
No sensitivity!
Having some old fillings replaced went very smoothly. Even after my mouth woke up absolutely no pain or sensitivity... Thank you so much Dr. Sipes and Kelly!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Absolutely enjoyed everything, the atmosphere, friendliness of all the staff, being informed beyond what I've ever received at any other office. I look forward to a future of coming to Dr. Sipes and staff. (I truly felt like their neighbor! :)
R
1 month ago
Excellent in every way!
Everything about my new patient appointment was exceptional. Front desk was knowledgeable and friendly. The hygienist was so thorough and explained in detail all the x-rays she took. Dr. Sipes is gifted in his ability to explain what needs to be done very clearly. I recommend Dr. Sipes with no reservations whatsoever!
J
3 months ago
Best ever
Best dental experience ever. They made me feel like a friend and not just another patient. I was well educated on all that was going on with my teeth and how best to get the best of my continuing Home care. Dr Sipes gave me all the options for how to move forward with issues that came up. I have jumped around the past few years never staying with one dentist. I am definitely here to stay.