Dr. Sipes

Dentist

31527 3rd Avenue

Black Diamond, WA 98010

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Sipes and his staff have been providing Dental Care for myself and my family since he began practicing in Black Diamond, quite a few years ago. I can only say that the services I have received over this time have been exemplary. He has seen me through years of care and has always done his best to correct my dental issues and keep me pain free; as has his staff. Everyone in his office is concerned and supportive. Dr. Sipes and I have been down a long road together with many twists and turns. Always I have come away with a smile. For dental care, you could not do better than Black Diamond Dentistry. I highly recommend them for children and adults.
J
2 months ago
Very professional!
My 1st visit, All staff was very kind, Knowledgeable, and I explained everything threw out my visit, Excellent service!!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional experience
Very friendly and competent. Explained everything!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Sipes and his staff are second to none. I had extensive work done, i.e. crowns, fillings, deep cleaning, and they explained in full what the treatment options were and the recommendations. The staff is always highly professional while being very friendly. I strongly recommend Dr. Sipes!!
P
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Always a good experience. I feel welcome and all the staff are friendly.
R
2 months ago
Very high quality, personal, friendly and professional
I love coming to Dr. Sipes dentist office! Everyone there is highly qualified and so personal that it makes the pain of going to the dentist pleasant. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good dentist and one that truly cares about your dental health.
T
2 months ago
Prompt, Professional Care
Dr Sipes is not my regular dentist, but he saw me the same day that I called! He took time and was very knowledgeable and helpful. If you need a dentist in the Black Diamond area, go see Dr Sipes!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and best of all --- painless
For years I keep coming back because the professional, friendly and best of all --- painless care.
A
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Sipes does great work, is very thorough, and is excellent at communicating throughout the procedure. He is very honest about the pros/cons of materials/procedures, etc. and does his best to help you preserve your teeth. He has a holistic perspective on how your dental health affects your whole health and stays up to date on cutting edge holistic dentistry. He is also a very warm and kind person. You will be in excellent hands with Dr. Sipes.
Response from Dr. Sipes
Thank you April! We look forward to taking care of you and your family.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Sipes and his Staff are the greatest!!
I couldn't ask for a better dentist. He is knowledgeable and thorough. Given my unique dental problems, it is comforting to be able to ask him any questions, and if they are not quite in his area, he will refer me to the best person to help. I am glad I found Dr. Sipes.