Dr. Sipes

Dentist

31527 3rd Avenue

Black Diamond, WA 98010

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The best dentist EVER!!!
I absolutely hate going to the dentist and have fears because of it but Dr. Sipes and his team put me a ease the moment I walk through the door. They have the kindest hearts and genuinely care about their patients. They are extremely gently and tell you the truth but in a kind way. Please visit Dr. Sipes you won't regret it I promise.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Thanks for all the care all of you give- excellent visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Great job!
As always, my trip to Dr. Sipes went very well! Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Thank you ! Look forward to seeing you again.
N
1 month ago
Great experience! Above expectations!
Dr. Sipes performed Zoom - teeth whitening procedure for me a few days ago and the experience I had was above my expectations. After reading some alarming reviews online that people had with that procedure in different clinics, I gave up on in office teeth whitening until a friend of mine shared her positive experience with the procedure in Dr. Sipes office. I decided to give it a try and I'm happy I made that decision. Dr. Sipes performed the procedure himself with a little help from his assistant. He was in the room with me the entire time making sure I feel comfortable and my teeth are not sensitive to the whitening substance. I did not experience any pain or extreme sensitivity described in online reviews from other places and I went back to my normal routine almost right away. If you are planning on in office teeth whitening, I highly recommend Dr. Sipes office. He definitely knows how to achieve great whitening results with minimum to no discomfort to a patient.
K
2 months ago
Best staff ever!
Such caring, professional, and friendly service is hard to find these days! Always pleasure to visit.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Sipes and his staff have been providing Dental Care for myself and my family since he began practicing in Black Diamond, quite a few years ago. I can only say that the services I have received over this time have been exemplary. He has seen me through years of care and has always done his best to correct my dental issues and keep me pain free; as has his staff. Everyone in his office is concerned and supportive. Dr. Sipes and I have been down a long road together with many twists and turns. Always I have come away with a smile. For dental care, you could not do better than Black Diamond Dentistry. I highly recommend them for children and adults.
J
3 months ago
Very professional!
My 1st visit, All staff was very kind, Knowledgeable, and I explained everything threw out my visit, Excellent service!!
T
3 months ago
Exceptional experience
Very friendly and competent. Explained everything!
R
4 months ago
Outstanding
Dr. Sipes and his staff are second to none. I had extensive work done, i.e. crowns, fillings, deep cleaning, and they explained in full what the treatment options were and the recommendations. The staff is always highly professional while being very friendly. I strongly recommend Dr. Sipes!!