Dr. Sivley and Toogood DDS

Dentist

4373 Treanor Drive

Abilene, TX 79602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Attentive cleaning
The cleaning for my son was excellent, as always. The hygienist educated my son (while alerting me) to the damage his brushing too hard was doing to his gums. I am thankful she caught it, as I would have never seen it. This good save will prevent permanent gum loss.
D
6 days ago
Highest possible review I can give.
I highly recommend Dr. Toogood and his staff. Dr. Toogood has always been a professional. Dr. Toogood has always taken care of me and my family's needs!
R
6 days ago
Excellent service. Dr. Sivley is always kind and uses the latest technology to ensure the best cosmetic look and comfortable experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, unequaled quality of service and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
The office of Dr. Toogood and Dr. Sivley is the best! Every experience I've had has been completely satisfactory. Their entire staff from top to bottom is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and will put every anxiety at ease. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, unequaled quality of service and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
The office of Dr. Toogood and Dr. Sivley is the best! Every experience I've had has been completely satisfactory. Their entire staff from top to bottom is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and will put every anxiety at ease. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, unequaled quality of service and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
The office of Dr. Toogood and Dr. Sivley is the best! Every experience I've had has been completely satisfactory. Their entire staff from top to bottom is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and will put every anxiety at ease. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
L
2 weeks ago
It was all good 👍
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Great care from the moment you walk through the door and are greeted like you're an old friend. I have completely confidence in Dr. Sivley and his friendly caring staff. I always leave happy.
M
2 weeks ago
I always find the staff there very pleasant and efficient. I love my dentist and my hygenist. I would definitely recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Thrilled to be back in Abilene with these wonderful doctors and staff! Definitely not something you find in DFW!