Dr. Sivley and Toogood DDS

Dentist

4373 Treanor Drive

Abilene, TX 79602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always friendly & makes the experience as painless as possible.
J
5 days ago
Dr. Toogood is amazing with children!
Dr. Toogood and his staff went above and beyond to make Layla laugh, relax and enjoy what could be an unpleasant experience. Very impressed by Dr. Sivley and Dr. Toogood’s practice. 👍👍
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service today for my dental cleaning. Friendly staff and speedy appointment time.
P
1 month ago
Very happy with service
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
Sarah and Dr. Mark are both awesome. Thanks for very friendly, helpful and thorough care!
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Complete, clean, timely, helpful, friendly, courteous, cheerful, trustworthy, informative.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Honest
Dr. Sivley is so trustworthy. He never tries to "sell" a service that isn't needed. I went in for a sensitive tooth, thinking it might be cracked from old fillings. Dr. Sivley was very thorough in testing where the sensitivity was and could find no conclusive evidence that it was (or wasn't) cracked. He suggested trying a conservative approach first of using a toothpaste for sensitive teeth with assurances that they'll get me in right away for a crown if certain, more conclusive warning signs develop. I love that I can trust him to do what's in my best interest, not what will make him more money. Such a warm, friendly office staff. I've lived in lots of places, and Dr. Sivley is the best dentist I've ever had.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend this dental practice
My family have been going to Dr. Sivley and Toogood for years. They always provide quality, safe, friendly service, and make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through the door.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and great service
I recently got started on a crown and have had two previous ones from Dr. Toogood. He did an excellent job! I have had no problems with sensitivity on those crowns and they fit very well with my other teeth
R
2 months ago
Dr Toogood is such an awesome dentist. Makes us laugh without “laughing has” haha. My son has been going to him for at least 9 years or more. The staff is wonderful and friendly. The atmosphere is cozy and inviting.