Dr. Sivley and Toogood DDS

Dentist

4373 Treanor Drive

Abilene, TX 79602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Everyone very friendly, but focused on my problem. Very pleased with service!
S
1 week ago
Dr Toogood and staff are great
I’ve been a patient of Dr Toogood for about 4 years. I have dental issues and make regular visits. All the staff are professional friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve had a few hygienist and they have all been good. Dr Toogood also sees my now 9 year old so. And is also great with kids.
D
1 week ago
Best dentists and hygienists and office staff
We trust Dr. Toogood completely. All of the hygienists are friendly, do excellent work, and concerned about our comfort. The office staff is extremely helpful and works to make the appointment work for us. We don't have dental insurance so it is important we go to the best and get the right treatment to avoid problems later.
G
2 weeks ago
My visits to the office are always the very best, even though going to the Dentist is not one of my favorite things and I don't stress about it because I know I'll be well taken care of.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, personable, easy to talk to & able to freely share my concerns about my dental problems. Everyone puts you 1st & makes you feel part of the team. Dental care has been painless for me. The professional care, sincerity, smiles & hugs are so sweet! GREAT JOB!!!!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am 70 years old and have in my opinion, horrible teeth. I have gone to dentists nearly all my life. This is my first happy, satisfactory visit to the dentist. And, these are only my temporary teeth. Thank you, Dr. Sivley and your very friendly office staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and empathetic practice
I've always been afraid of dentists, so atmosphere and treatment make a big difference to me. The front staff were very friendly and greeted me by name. My hygienist was efficient so as not to drag things out but also attuned to my comfort, asking how I was doing and being gentle in the work. I appreciate all this.
R
3 weeks ago
I was really in a jam and from the 1st phone call I made to this office was a huge relief from the staff to Dr. Toogood they could not have been nicer or more helpful and understanding to my problem I haven’t even had my 2nd visit yet and have already convinced my sister to call and go see them Thank You all so much
D
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Service was friendly and professional. Felt good, explanations clear and great conversation. Left with teeth clean and pleased. Enjoyed my time with Erin.
S
3 weeks ago
Best place in town.
We love toogood and staff!