Dr. Sivley and Toogood DDS

Dentist

4373 Treanor Drive

Abilene, TX 79602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
I appreciate how the staff was sensitive to people who are nervous about dental visits. My hygienist greeted me by name, she explained everything she was doing, and she let me ask questions. She was competent while also trying to keep me as comfortable as possible.
L
1 week ago
Best Team in Town
I’ve been with Dr. Sivley and his team for years. The work they do is “OUTSTANDING” and very professional. Excellent Hygienist(s), Receptionist(s) and ALL are very friendly. Highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
Quick appt for lost tooth—- thanks
All good just what I have come to expect—the best!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care by hygienist
Jean has served as my hygienist for several years. She will be missed, but I am confident that Drs. Sivley and Toogood will see to it that their clients are well cared for going forward.
G
3 weeks ago
Always great service!
I've been going to this office for 3-4 years now and have ALWAYS been provided exceptional service. They are honest -- no attempts to get you to 'buy' services you don't need. You are given honest opinions and options with rationale of the options then allowed to choose the option you feel is the right one for you. They are Christian examples of how to do business!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service!
I am grateful for Dr. Sivley and his power team. Right when you walk in, the atmosphere is clean and inviting. Always ready with a warm and welcoming disposition.
L
1 month ago
Thanks again
Thanks for always being so patient and caring with Raina. We love Dr. Toogood
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The people that work here are very professional. I would definitely recommend to other people.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The people that work here are very professional. I would definitely recommend to other people.
P
1 month ago
Always feel in the most professional atmosphere, yet the kind and friendly manner of both Dr. Toogood and his assistant were gratifying and make me feel that I will never have to consider another dentist.
My Only suggestion is that the appointment would also be on a little card as in the past so I can put it on my bathroom mirtor. But no big deal. My saddest response is about Jean’s move to Alabama. Am sure the lady who takes her place will be great. I most definitely would recommend this clinic.