Dr. Sivley and Toogood DDS

Dentist

4373 Treanor Drive

Abilene, TX 79602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Amazing
The whole staff is great! Dr.Sivley is one of a kind!! From teeth cleanings to cavity fillings they are always kind, patient, and professional!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
At my old dentest's office, the recognition always hurt my at she cleaned my teeth. It is wonderful to have teeth cleaned without pain! I used to dread going. Now I enjoy seeing the friendly and welcoming staff. From the ladies at front desk to the technicians and dentists they are always pleasant and smiling. It makes going in there a very pleasant experience. That's something I've never felt about going to the dentist. I couldn't be happier!
R
2 weeks ago
I love these awesome people.
M
2 weeks ago
No Complaints
Its always a pleasant experience to go to my appointments at Drs. Sively & Toogood's office.
K
3 weeks ago
Our highest recommentation!
You will not find a more caring, professional staff! The entire staff goes above and beyond to make every visit pleasant and relaxed. They take the time to explain exactly what is about to be done and answer any questions. They educate us about procedures and techniques we can use ourselves to maintain good dental health. Their office is inviting and comfortable. We have the highest level of confidence in the care we receive here. We give this team our highest recommendation!
D
3 weeks ago
He's a master of his profession!
While all the staff is fantastic, Dr. Toogood always makes my daughter comfortable in her dental encounters. He's the perfect pediatric dentist!! Thank you so much for being awesome.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning with Dannie
Dannie was very professional and always polite, and even I always hate getting my teeth cleaned, she and others take time with me. It's always a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service from caring people!
My family is thankful for Dr. Toogood and the whole staff! My 5-year-old was very excited, as always, to go for her check up! Erin was very sweet and made my daughter feel comfortable from the moment we walked in. In fact, my girl left my side to walk right next to her as we went down the hall. Nothing to be afraid of for my little one! The office staff were attentitive and patient, both in person and on the phone. We love the new office and appreciate getting the same friendly service we've known for several years. Great job, everyone!
J
1 month ago
Fast, Quality Service, from Caring Folks
Dr. Sivley and his group are great. I have been a patient since 1990 with many excellent visits and great services. I recommend this group to anyone.
S
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I was having a severe tooth ache. They were able to get me right in for an exam and game plan address the issue. Thank you!!!