Dr. Sivley and Toogood DDS

Dentist

4373 Treanor Drive

Abilene, TX 79602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Family atmosphere
It's so pleasant to have a dentist like Dr. Sivley who treats his patients as friends. Although I grew up dreading a trip to the dentist, Dr. Sivley and his staff have eliminated that dread by the very friendly and caring atmosphere in their building. I have also come to appreciate Sarah so much for her kindness, beautiful smile, and the great job she does cleaning my teeth. Professionalism plus friendship --- it doesn't get any better than that at a dentist office!
R
1 week ago
I have been so impressed with your office & the entire staff whom I have met. This was my first time to have Erin & she did a great job of cleaning & communicating. Dr Twogood is so very knowledgeable & compassionate. I feel like you all are family. Thank you for everything.
M
2 weeks ago
Family Oriented
Whether I am there for procedure or a cleaning I always feel cared for. The service is great, and the people that work there are wonderful! I have been going there for years and I feel at home. I feel like its a place where I belong. Where I matter. That means so much!
S
2 weeks ago
A Dentist You Won't Dread
Dr. Sivley is so kind and caring. I trust him completely to not "upsell" and tell me I need work that isn't necessary. He took my son's wisdom teeth out, and it was something my son and I were both dreading. Dr. Sivley was wonderful; he even texted me the evening after the surgery to check on my son. Staff is friendly, and they're always on time, or close to it, with appointments.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Great! Thanks!
I
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had 2 cavities filled and I was in and out in a very timely manor as well as experiencing zero pain or discomfort. Dr Toogood was patient, kind, and professional.
J
1 month ago
Timely, Professional & Courteous
Dr. Sivley provides the best service and care through his hygienists, technicians and assistants. The ambiance of their office helps lessen the anxiety that comes with dentist visits. The wait time is always minimal after checking in and the exam/cleaning time is not rushed, but not drawn out either. The convenience of booking my appointment in the exam room makes booking my next appointment a breeze.
L
1 month ago
Over 20 years of professional care
I have been to going tto these dentist for over 20 years and have always received the top on the line professional care.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always have a good experience with these guys. Nothing but good things to say. Professional & caring, couldn’t expect anything more. And, they give back to the community!!