Dr. Sivley and Toogood DDS

Dentist

4373 Treanor Drive

Abilene, TX 79602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
professional & pleasent
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, clean and fun.
Everyone was friendly, felt very comfortable. Dr Too Good is a hoot, funny, compassionate, Stacy the assistant was amazing very friendly she made me feel very comfortable. Thanks everyone!!
B
1 week ago
Jeanne is the best
Sad to see Jeanne go! She’s been wonderful all these years. Dental visits are more like family reunions. Thanks for making the experience so enjoyable. We love Dr. Toogood’s office staff!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Compliments on good teeth care. Gentle and thorough.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality, friendly, helpful, overall great experience
I had a great experience at this office. From the time I entered with a smile until I was dismissed. The hygienist was very pleasant and professional. She educated about areas that I was not aware of. Loved Dr. Sivley and the entire friendly staff. I would highly recommend this office.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Toogood
Dr Toogood is such a compassionate Dentist and a kind person. I am one of the white knuckle patient type, had bad experience as a child, he’s always willing to do his best in any situatio. I rate him a 5 star for sure. So glad he’s in Abilene Texas! Office staff are awesome and happy. I have told many people about him.
W
2 weeks ago
Highly professional with a warm and friendly atmosphere. Going to the dentist is almost like going to visit friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry!
Dr. Toogood is my dentist and is by far in my opinion the best Dentist in Abilene! A consummate professional and very personable.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly.
Dr. Toogood does a good job of listening and he is very professional.
R
4 weeks ago
Keep Coming Back
I moved away from Abilene in 1999, however, for the past 19 years I keep driving back to Abilene to be seen at Dr. Sivley's office. Since 2000 I have lived in the Austin area, a drive of about 3 1/2 hours. I think that says all that there is to say.