Dr. Slota

Dentist

8015 West Alameda Ave Suite 115

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I’m a high stressed patient.
What a great carring and professional staff. I would recommend everyone to Dr Slota ‘s practice My hygienist is over the top with her knowledge & bedside manner. Heather is the best as well. The front desk is patient and caring. Dr Slota is gental and has real concern about what needs to be done concerning my dental health. He focused on the immediate needs & listens to my concerns as well.
T
1 month ago
I love you guys
Doc is awesome as well as heather and his staff. Thank you all so much for bringing me back to me. Love y’all so much
J
1 month ago
Very professional. Very good. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I had been putting off going to the dentist for a while and wasn't sure where to go. I received a flyer in the mail from Dr. Slota's practice and decided to give it a try. It will definitely be my go to for dental procedures. Excellent staff.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
This was my first visit to this office, and it is already my favorite out of all the other dental offices I've been to in my life. The office was very clean and all of the staff was very polite and patient with me.
J
3 months ago
He is wonderful. So verify professional and honest. He is the true presonifaction of a dentist that's follows the letter of his oath. K
K
4 months ago
Quality Care Delivered in a Welcoming Environment
I first started coming to Dr. Slota about three years ago, following an unpleasant experience at Comfort Dental, and I haven't looked back since. The staff are always friendly and courteous and the treatment is top notch. The cleanings are always extremely thorough and the hygienists explain each and every step. I can enthusiastically endorse Dr. Slota and his office without reservations!
Z
4 months ago
Being very picky about the doctors.
I did some research before I went to see Dr.Slota. He is very professional and courteous with his patients. Staff members also very nice and friendly. I feel very confident and comfortable coming to his office. Thank you.
S
4 months ago
Great service
He was very friendly and courteous and professional and the office staff were the same
L
5 months ago
Friendly and very Professional
Seven years ago I moved to Belmar and wanted to find a new Dentist. Fortunately, Dr. Slota mailed out a flier that I received in my mailbox. That was the beginning of a wonderful experience. I no longer have a retainer holding my four lower front teeth together but instead, I have four beautiful implants and I can eat just about anything.