Dr. Slota

Dentist

8015 West Alameda Ave Suite 115

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
This was my first visit to this office, and it is already my favorite out of all the other dental offices I've been to in my life. The office was very clean and all of the staff was very polite and patient with me.
J
3 weeks ago
He is wonderful. So verify professional and honest. He is the true presonifaction of a dentist that's follows the letter of his oath. K
K
2 months ago
Quality Care Delivered in a Welcoming Environment
I first started coming to Dr. Slota about three years ago, following an unpleasant experience at Comfort Dental, and I haven't looked back since. The staff are always friendly and courteous and the treatment is top notch. The cleanings are always extremely thorough and the hygienists explain each and every step. I can enthusiastically endorse Dr. Slota and his office without reservations!
Z
2 months ago
Being very picky about the doctors.
I did some research before I went to see Dr.Slota. He is very professional and courteous with his patients. Staff members also very nice and friendly. I feel very confident and comfortable coming to his office. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great service
He was very friendly and courteous and professional and the office staff were the same
L
3 months ago
Friendly and very Professional
Seven years ago I moved to Belmar and wanted to find a new Dentist. Fortunately, Dr. Slota mailed out a flier that I received in my mailbox. That was the beginning of a wonderful experience. I no longer have a retainer holding my four lower front teeth together but instead, I have four beautiful implants and I can eat just about anything.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
What other dentists would not do or could not do. Dr Slota did. Very pleased with the results.
S
3 months ago
The staff is exceptional.
D
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr Slota is excellent at what he does. Marina is also just fantastic and very caring. Both are meticulous at what they do and have the patient’s well being at heart!
S
6 months ago
High Quality of Service and very Friendly staff
I have been using Dr. Slota as my dentist for several years. I started going to Dr. Slota when I was working in downtown Denver. He is a total professional, and I love the way he relates to all his patients. His staff is top notch and always make me feel welcomed and appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and his staff for your dental needs.