Dr. Slota

Dentist

8015 West Alameda Ave Suite 115

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Dr. Slota's staff is very professional and has always done a very good job for me. I travel all the way from Downtown Denver because of this.
P
8 months ago
Very professional, great experience
S
9 months ago
sarah steinberg
P
1 year ago
Efficient, professional and yet personal
Everyone at the clinic who worked with me was professional and efficient. The root canal and crown processes were explained clearly to me as was the explanation of the charges for each. The staff worked consistently and seemed to be very competent and qualified. I appreciated Dr. Slota how he described what he was doing to keep me aware of where we were in the process, and with his ability, skill and experience I felt comfortable and confident in his care.
R
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to visit my dentist
I have been with Dr. Slota and his team for over two decades and have the utmost confidence in their skill and professionalism. Great patient care and attention. Jessi is the best hygienist ever!
J
1 year ago
Complex procedure with great communication
Root canals are difficult at best, mine was quite complex requiring nearly two hours of up close process. Dr. Slota and staff had my comfort and care as their first priority. I have been a satisfied patient for 15+ years. Denver Smiles is a HIGHLY recommended practice.
S
1 year ago
Glad I made the switch to you. Really liked everyone I talked with. Jessie did a super job and is very personable. See you tomorrow. Sarah Steinberg.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly make me feel welcome
I was impressed they all took time to help me answering my questions And just making me feel at ease. Thanks
S
1 year ago
Great!
Everything went well, and everyone was kind and polite. I recommend this place!
E
1 year ago
Awesome! Dr. Slota and his staff are the best of the best from the professionalism to kindness and everything in between! If your looking for a dentist office in Colorado Dr Slota is the man!