Dr. Slota

Dentist

8015 West Alameda Ave Suite 115

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr Slota is excellent at what he does. Marina is also just fantastic and very caring. Both are meticulous at what they do and have the patient’s well being at heart!
S
2 months ago
High Quality of Service and very Friendly staff
I have been using Dr. Slota as my dentist for several years. I started going to Dr. Slota when I was working in downtown Denver. He is a total professional, and I love the way he relates to all his patients. His staff is top notch and always make me feel welcomed and appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and his staff for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They make sure to walk you through everything, explain everything, make sure you understand, and are very friendly and make sure they get to know their patients.
J
3 months ago
Friendly efficient service
Everyone was kind and welcoming. My hygienist was encouraging, gentle, and warm. Dr. Slota is great too, I felt very comfortable with everyone.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I love the water jet that cleans my teeth, the pictures without the dangerous x-rays, the use of technology and the insurance Dr. Slota offers. Marina is an excellent hygienist and everyone who works there is friendly and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and hope he never retires!
G
3 months ago
Incredible experience
Who would think that you would write that about a dentist and his office. ME!! I have been going to Dr. Slota for about 15-16 years and he is the BEST, hands down! The staff is so nice and know who you are when you phone. Dr. Slota is on time and is very caring and stays educated on the new procedures and even teaches them to others at the dental institute in Las Vegas. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and his office for all your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Second Opinion
My kids have been going to Dr. Slota for several years, but I had continued with my previous dentist for some time. When my previous dental office was sold, the new dentist provided a treatment plan that seemed excessive, so I came to Dr. Slota for a second opinion. Boy, am I glad I did! Dr. Slota's treatment plan seems much more reasonable and more in line with my personal philosophy of dental treatment. Plus his plan was significantly less expensive than the one the other dentist was suggesting. Dr. Slota spent time with me explaining the treatment plan and why he was making these specific recommendations. He showed me pictures and a model of the appliances and explained things in a way that was very easy to understand, and this gave me a strong level of comfort with the plan he was suggesting. I would definitely recommend Dr. Slota as my family has been very pleased with his practice.
S
4 months ago
Fantastic Staff and Fantastic Service
I have been using Dr. Slota for a few years now - started with him at his Denver downtown office and followed him to the new Lakewood office. I love the staff - they are very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and his staff for all your dental needs.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Slota and his team are the best
I have been using Dr. Slota as my dentist for at least 25 years and likely longer. He is a total professional but with personality and an excellent ability to listen and relate to his patients. His staff is top notch and always make me feel welcome and appreciated. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and really friendly environment.
It has been always great! Highly recommended.