Dr. Slota

Dentist

8015 West Alameda Ave Suite 115

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Incredible experience
Who would think that you would write that about a dentist and his office. ME!! I have been going to Dr. Slota for about 15-16 years and he is the BEST, hands down! The staff is so nice and know who you are when you phone. Dr. Slota is on time and is very caring and stays educated on the new procedures and even teaches them to others at the dental institute in Las Vegas. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and his office for all your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Second Opinion
My kids have been going to Dr. Slota for several years, but I had continued with my previous dentist for some time. When my previous dental office was sold, the new dentist provided a treatment plan that seemed excessive, so I came to Dr. Slota for a second opinion. Boy, am I glad I did! Dr. Slota's treatment plan seems much more reasonable and more in line with my personal philosophy of dental treatment. Plus his plan was significantly less expensive than the one the other dentist was suggesting. Dr. Slota spent time with me explaining the treatment plan and why he was making these specific recommendations. He showed me pictures and a model of the appliances and explained things in a way that was very easy to understand, and this gave me a strong level of comfort with the plan he was suggesting. I would definitely recommend Dr. Slota as my family has been very pleased with his practice.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff and Fantastic Service
I have been using Dr. Slota for a few years now - started with him at his Denver downtown office and followed him to the new Lakewood office. I love the staff - they are very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and his staff for all your dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Slota and his team are the best
I have been using Dr. Slota as my dentist for at least 25 years and likely longer. He is a total professional but with personality and an excellent ability to listen and relate to his patients. His staff is top notch and always make me feel welcome and appreciated. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, and really friendly environment.
It has been always great! Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
This was my first time in and it had been several years since I had been in to a dentist. Everyone was efficient, warm and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned and am normally sensitive but they were very gentle which I greatly appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Denver Smiles is the best I have had in 54 years on the planet !
Very professional office. Every member of the team is at the top of their game with state of the art equipment. They know dental insurance so they can inform you on your coverage. I never knew I was entitled to four cleanings a year till I came to Denver Smiles. Nice feeling leaving knowing that I was treated with the best of care and that they had my best interest at heart. PS. Found Denver Smiles in a two year search after losing my first dentist to retirement. That is why I can't say enough good things about Denver Smiles.
J
2 months ago
Dr Slota and his staff are the best in professionalism and friendliness. It is always a pleasure to visit this practice!
B
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Slota for my new found confidence!
Thank you Dr Slota and staff! Every part of the service from the check-in to leaving with my next appointment scheduled was great. Most of all I am excited about feeling confident in going forward. Knowing that I am on the right path and in good hands. With all the great care the entire staff took and the time taken with great detail DR Slota went into with the exam I feel very reassured. Thank you Denver Smiles! I will strongly recommend your office to anybody I can. I look forward to receiving treatment. Brian E.
W
3 months ago
High quality service
Had a great time! Good job!