Dr. Slota

Dentist

8015 West Alameda Ave Suite 115

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 days ago
Being very picky about the doctors.
I did some research before I went to see Dr.Slota. He is very professional and courteous with his patients. Staff members also very nice and friendly. I feel very confident and comfortable coming to his office. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
He was very friendly and courteous and professional and the office staff were the same
L
1 month ago
Friendly and very Professional
Seven years ago I moved to Belmar and wanted to find a new Dentist. Fortunately, Dr. Slota mailed out a flier that I received in my mailbox. That was the beginning of a wonderful experience. I no longer have a retainer holding my four lower front teeth together but instead, I have four beautiful implants and I can eat just about anything.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
What other dentists would not do or could not do. Dr Slota did. Very pleased with the results.
S
1 month ago
The staff is exceptional.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr Slota is excellent at what he does. Marina is also just fantastic and very caring. Both are meticulous at what they do and have the patient’s well being at heart!
S
4 months ago
High Quality of Service and very Friendly staff
I have been using Dr. Slota as my dentist for several years. I started going to Dr. Slota when I was working in downtown Denver. He is a total professional, and I love the way he relates to all his patients. His staff is top notch and always make me feel welcomed and appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and his staff for your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
They make sure to walk you through everything, explain everything, make sure you understand, and are very friendly and make sure they get to know their patients.
J
5 months ago
Friendly efficient service
Everyone was kind and welcoming. My hygienist was encouraging, gentle, and warm. Dr. Slota is great too, I felt very comfortable with everyone.
S
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I love the water jet that cleans my teeth, the pictures without the dangerous x-rays, the use of technology and the insurance Dr. Slota offers. Marina is an excellent hygienist and everyone who works there is friendly and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Slota and hope he never retires!