Dr. Slota

Dentist

8015 West Alameda Ave Suite 115

Lakewood, CO 80226

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I feel very comfortable with group.
N
1 week ago
The best dentist
The staff and Dr Slota were Amazing! From the moment I entered I was greeted with a smile and they all made me feel welcome Dr Slota is so experienced and knowledgeable took a great deal of time with me explains my options! His assistant was very caring and she was the best at making me feel at ease! I can’t say enough !! Awesome!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very good cleaning - as usual
Dr Slota was on a much needed vacation.
D
4 weeks ago
They are very professional, patient, and kind. They made me very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Slota is the BEST
I have been going to Dr. Slota for over 10 years. Always honest professional and impeccable service from the entire staff.
T
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Everyone in this office is always professional, friendly, they make the visit extremely pleasant 😊
S
2 months ago
Dr. Slota is very competent with a nice chairside manner. I like the equipment he uses to do the best job and how he explains what he is doing. He also has an excellent staff.
B
2 months ago
Caring and great service
Have had traumatic experiences at other dentist offices. But this one is amazing! Caring staff, kind and patient! Got 4 fillings today and it went so smoothly, I was out in about an hour! Grateful for the caring staff and Dr. Slota!!
P
3 months ago
I’m a high stressed patient.
What a great carring and professional staff. I would recommend everyone to Dr Slota ‘s practice My hygienist is over the top with her knowledge & bedside manner. Heather is the best as well. The front desk is patient and caring. Dr Slota is gental and has real concern about what needs to be done concerning my dental health. He focused on the immediate needs & listens to my concerns as well.
T
4 months ago
I love you guys
Doc is awesome as well as heather and his staff. Thank you all so much for bringing me back to me. Love y’all so much