Dr. Sonia Giordano, DMD

Dentist

50 E Main St.

Ste. 1

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlefallssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Caring Dentist
Dr. Giordano always has her patience best interests in mind. She is always will to take extra time to explain her diagnosis and her planned procedure.
D
7 days ago
Friendly, family practice
I've been a patient since Sonia acquired her practice from Barry Speisman, and she has built the business with a friendly, cheerful team who are focused on delivering the utmost professionalism.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional exceptional service
Professional and accommodating. Dr. Giordano made herself available after hours for my emergency. She took her time until my problem was resolved. She truly cares about her patients and the care she gives. I highly recommend her and her staff.
N
1 month ago
Very professional
This is my second time with Dr. Giordano. She is very gentle and explains everything during your visit. The girls in the office are kind and friendly. Everyone is very professional and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.
E
1 month ago
Fabulous Dentist!
Dr G. Is awesome! So professional, knowledgeable, and very nice. She has been terrific in taking care of my mouth over the years - especially in emergencies. I am grateful to have Dr G. As my dentist. I highly recommend Dr. G for excellent care!
T
2 months ago
Love Her!
Dr G is by far the best dentist I have ever been to! She is professional, friendly, kind, trustworthy, and great at her job. And the fact that she does Botox as well makes things even more convenient! I would absolutely recommend her!
C
3 months ago
professional
Dr. Sonia Giordano & her team really make you feel comfortable and are gentle.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful doctor, very caring!
E
3 months ago
As always, Dr. Giordano compassionate, caring, friendly and clear explanation of condition.Eddie
L
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr G is great. Kind, compassionate and smart