Dr. Sonia Giordano, DMD

Dentist

50 E Main St.

Ste. 1

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlefallssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very professional and caring. Dr. G. Takes her time with explaining procedure and just makes the patient feel at ease and comfortable. Staff is wonderful. Dr. G. gives you time to ask questions . I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
V
2 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I hate going to the dentist and before I found Dr. G I hadn't gone in 10 years. Now I'm in there every 6 months and I don't have anxiety about it. Dr. G is so gentle and patient. Her staff are all very pleasant and good at their work from the front desk to the dental hygenist. This is my dentist for life.
L
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. G is the best dentist ever!! I have anxiety about going to the dentist and she always makes me feel comfortable!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
I love love love Dr Giordano she's the only one i'll go to and trust ive been going to her for 3 years it was so hard to find a good dentist and I actually found the best dentist and I really love her staff very nice and the place is so clean
R
1 month ago
First Experience
My first dental visit with Dr Giordano and her hygenist Rosie was very pleasant and extremely thorough. Her office is very nice and her staff is very friendly. She takes her time and explains treatment options to you. Wonderful cleaning & check up appt. Thank you Dr. G & Rosie!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly staff, superb doctor
Dr. Giordano is wonderful. She is patient, detail oriented and explains all procedures thoroughly. A very relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. Great staff.
P
1 month ago
Patient friendly
Professional and friendly staff. Treatment and options are always explained fully. Concern for patients is evident . Takes away the childhood fear of "going to the dentist".
L
1 month ago
Smile
Very friendly, comfortable. Take you in right away. Very modern
I
1 month ago
Very good dentist
Dr. Giordano is very professional and friendly. Her staff is very efficient and the office is very nice and clean. I am always taking promptly for my appointments. I appreciate that Dr. Giordano respects my ways and gives me advice and options for the work needed. She is very patient with me and I feel comfortable talking with her. She has a wonderful hand and I have no complains about any of the work done for me. I will definitively recommend Dr. Giordano.
J
1 month ago
Top notch doctor and staff
Dr. G is the most caring, sweetest, gentle, kind hearted dentist I've seen in a long time! You can see she takes pride in her work, her office and genuinely cares about you and your needs! Her staff is so easygoing and always makes you feel comfortable every time you go to the office. I am thankful I found her thru my parents! It's not easy finding a good Dr. these days no matter what your going for. I have recommended her to my friends and they love her! What's not to love--she is tops in my book!