Dr. Sonia Giordano, DMD

Dentist

50 E Main St.

Ste. 1

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlefallssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great bedside manner- works great with kids
Dr. Giordano works great with my kids. They have no fear of going to see her or her staff. She & her staff take the time to talk/explain to them what to expect & includes them which I appreciate.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Although I haven't been to a dentist in many years, Dr. G does not judge, is very knowledgeable, and gentle. So she is easy to trust with my dental care, and I will go back. They should allow more than a 5-star review; I would give it for Dr. G!
K
2 months ago
Professional and excellent service
I really like the professional and insightful way of the dental service they provided. In every step of the way, I was provided with information and the procedure was done in a very careful manner. I will definitely come back for future checkups.
C
2 months ago
Quick & efficient!
G
2 months ago
Caring Dentist
Dr. Giordano always has her patience best interests in mind. She is always will to take extra time to explain her diagnosis and her planned procedure.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, family practice
I've been a patient since Sonia acquired her practice from Barry Speisman, and she has built the business with a friendly, cheerful team who are focused on delivering the utmost professionalism.
D
3 months ago
Professional exceptional service
Professional and accommodating. Dr. Giordano made herself available after hours for my emergency. She took her time until my problem was resolved. She truly cares about her patients and the care she gives. I highly recommend her and her staff.
N
3 months ago
Very professional
This is my second time with Dr. Giordano. She is very gentle and explains everything during your visit. The girls in the office are kind and friendly. Everyone is very professional and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office.
E
4 months ago
Fabulous Dentist!
Dr G. Is awesome! So professional, knowledgeable, and very nice. She has been terrific in taking care of my mouth over the years - especially in emergencies. I am grateful to have Dr G. As my dentist. I highly recommend Dr. G for excellent care!
T
4 months ago
Love Her!
Dr G is by far the best dentist I have ever been to! She is professional, friendly, kind, trustworthy, and great at her job. And the fact that she does Botox as well makes things even more convenient! I would absolutely recommend her!