Dr. Sonia Giordano, DMD

Dentist

50 E Main St.

Ste. 1

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Open Today By Appointment

littlefallssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Great Dentist. Great Person
High quality service. Extremely proficient, caring and professional.
P
3 days ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist. Compassionate and caring.
M
5 days ago
Excellent
This is a great dentist & team!
R
3 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECCOMEND
very possitive experience, from the professional, friendly staff & Dr Giordano. I am confident it was a great choice of all the dentist available, she is the best for me & my family.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist, smart and caring, as is her staff!
M
2 months ago
Great bedside manner- works great with kids
Dr. Giordano works great with my kids. They have no fear of going to see her or her staff. She & her staff take the time to talk/explain to them what to expect & includes them which I appreciate.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Although I haven't been to a dentist in many years, Dr. G does not judge, is very knowledgeable, and gentle. So she is easy to trust with my dental care, and I will go back. They should allow more than a 5-star review; I would give it for Dr. G!
K
4 months ago
Professional and excellent service
I really like the professional and insightful way of the dental service they provided. In every step of the way, I was provided with information and the procedure was done in a very careful manner. I will definitely come back for future checkups.
C
4 months ago
Quick & efficient!
G
4 months ago
Caring Dentist
Dr. Giordano always has her patience best interests in mind. She is always will to take extra time to explain her diagnosis and her planned procedure.