Dr. Sonia Giordano, DMD

Dentist

50 E Main St.

Ste. 1

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlefallssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Love you guys!
Always a pleasure, very pleasant and friendly practice.
H
1 month ago
I appreciate that each procedure is fully explained & that the staff takes their time to make sure that I am comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Very professional, great staff!
I would definitely recommend Dr. Giordano to all my friends and family! Her and her staff are always so friendly and everyone makes sure you're comfortable throughout your experience.
G
1 month ago
Dr G. is always careful, thorough and friendly. She can usually make the patient calm and have a good experience. Would (and have!) recommended her to others.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist
My wife our daughter & I have been patients of Dr. G's since the beginning when she took over the practice. She is a consument professional always on top of the newest dental procedures and technology. The office staff is courteous, professional and they give you that extra personal touch we all need especially when going to the dentist!
B
2 months ago
Dr. G. and her staff are always accommodating and professional.
K
2 months ago
Professional, Personable, Perfect
I avoided dentists like the plague for years. I wish I had met Dr. Giordano earlier. She is an excellent dentist who goes out of her way to make any procedure as painless as possible. Have never had an issue with any work she has done. Her hygienists are great as well. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist ever I love my new Bridge just had a cleaning friendly staff. Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
ONLY A CONSULTATION.
D
3 months ago
Thorough!
Dr. Giordano and her staff are professional from the minute I walk into the office until I leave. Dr. G, herself, explains everything thoroughly and listens to any concerns and/or issues I may have. She goes out of her way to make sure I am comfortable and at ease through the entire procedure. Would highly recommend her and her staff to anyone who is looking for a great dental experience!