Dr. Spencer Wirig

Dentist

815 Milwaukee Drive

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
No answer from the dentist
On Thursday I was told by the dentist that he would think about fixing my teeth. He wanted to cap three of my teeth for $6000. This is too much, I can't afford this. I explained to the dentist that I can only afford to have my small cavities filled. He told me he would think about and call me back within the hour, that was Thursday July 27th. Today is August 1st and I have not heard from him. This is an office that is willing to work for you if you are willing to spend a lot of money!!!! If not they don't want you. I have told several co workers and friends I do not recommend this office. I am looking for another dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Fond Farewell
Sorry to see you go Spence. Our loss is Nevada's gain, but I understand wanting to be close to your family. If you ever decide you need some distance between you and them, we'll be here waiting for you. (with plenty of holes in our hearts and teeth).
K
3 weeks ago
Good Care, Professional & Friendly
I liked my new hygienist, Kayla, but I would liked to have known before arriving that Joe was no longer there. It's just a mental thing for me, preparing for someone new and not having it sprung on me would have been preferred. Kayla recommended a water pick for me which is something that has never been recommended before, which I think I will like. Thanks!
P
3 weeks ago
Great first visit`
What a welcoming group of people! Very friendly and put my fears at ease. I especially liked the choice of having too much detail or just the facts! Thank you so much. I am looking forward to finishing up my work.
M
1 month ago
Ever friendly staff and enviornment
Have always appreciated his "bedside manner."
K
1 month ago
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Wirig and his staff. I feel they are very caring about their patient's comfort and strive to please. Althought dentists aren't anyone's favorite places to go, I always have a good experience there. I remember dentists growing up and I was terrified to go. Even the shots hurt. Things are so much different these days and Dr. Wirig and his staff are so gentle. I so appreciate that!
M
1 month ago
High technology based professional.
My son just had his first filling done yesterday... Dr Wirig...had a new no drill technology to use with this filling.He was out in 20 minutes with a large happy smile... No anesthetic needed for this filling! What parent doesn't want that for their own children? Thank you Dr. Wirig....
N
2 months ago
great as always friendly and caring
B
2 months ago
Consultation
I avoid the dentist and have for a long time. I chose Dr. Wirig because of numerous amazing referrals from friends and family. I can confidently say that the staff lived up to the hype :) The staff was friendly, professional and although I'm not exactly "excited" to get work done, I'm confident knowing I'm in good hands.
M
2 months ago
Highest quality people I have ever experienced in a dental clinic.
Really enjoy Dr. Wirig especially his great positive attitude.