Dr. Spencer Wirig

Dentist

815 Milwaukee Drive

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
excellent. they were very patient with my hearing problem. will tell others !! jmc
L
4 months ago
Dental Exam
Superior!! Thanks to Dr. Matteson & his staffπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Thanks for sending out letters regarding Dr. Wiring leaving and introducing Dr. Matteson. Very easy transition and I know I’m in excellent hands with Dr. Matteson and his very professional staff!!!!
C
6 months ago
My First Visit
It was a welcoming experience, especially after making such an obvious transition from a previous doctor and office - it was seamless and, much appreciated. It went well l, and I look forward to the comfort of my next experience; thanks.
N
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. Wveryone was attentive to my needs and answered all my questions.It was a positive experience.
J
8 months ago
What's UP
Did I miss something? Don't get me wrong, but don't you usually tell a patient if the original dentist left? I had no idea when I walked in for my appointment I wouldn't see Dr. Wiring. Dr Matteson was great, just would have liked a heads up when I made my appointment. Also a new hygienist. Only gave 3 stars because I felt left out of the loop. Would have been a 4.
L
10 months ago
Another Excellent Visit
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Matteson. He was very kind, thorough, and gentle. Kaylah also did a superb job on my cleaning. All of you are doing a great job, keep it up!! Couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.
D
10 months ago
I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Matteson and he although gave me a bit of bad news about a faulty implant and damage to the neighbor molar I found him to be engaging, to the point, which I hope he will be able keep doing as it helps dentist patients calm their nerves and anxiety. Now I have to work with an oral surgeon but I feel that Dr. Matteson will be a good advocate in helping me find satisfaction for the previous work which was very expensive and the news I got today most certainly will be a real concern to fix such a repair and start over. In what I witnessed this morning Meagan, who looks to be the Doc's first assistant has a good gift in doing things and also explain things that she catches when I didn't grasp all of what the doc was explaining. This part of the North Idaho needs good professionals not practitioners that practice. I believe and hope Dr. Matteson will develop a sound practice that will prove to the community that he a professional that keeps his word with no excuses. thank you. I will most certainly refer him but ask it might serve well if his name is on the door and communications such as this in the future! Damon
C
10 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Dr. Mattison was very friendly and professional and Kaylah was a great dental hygienist who was thorough in her work.
T
11 months ago
No answer from the dentist
On Thursday I was told by the dentist that he would think about fixing my teeth. He wanted to cap three of my teeth for $6000. This is too much, I can't afford this. I explained to the dentist that I can only afford to have my small cavities filled. He told me he would think about and call me back within the hour, that was Thursday July 27th. Today is August 1st and I have not heard from him. This is an office that is willing to work for you if you are willing to spend a lot of money!!!! If not they don't want you. I have told several co workers and friends I do not recommend this office. I am looking for another dentist.
S
11 months ago
Fond Farewell
Sorry to see you go Spence. Our loss is Nevada's gain, but I understand wanting to be close to your family. If you ever decide you need some distance between you and them, we'll be here waiting for you. (with plenty of holes in our hearts and teeth).