Dr. Spencer Woodbury

Dentist

668 E 12225 S

Suite 101

Draper, UT 84020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The best dentist EVER. Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. Makes going to the dentist something to look forward to (almost). And his staff has the same qualities. Five stars is not enough!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Woodbury is an excellent dentist, possessing a highly adept capacity to deliver wonderful dental care. His doctor-patient rapport is filled with empathy and kindness. Also, his staff is superb.
M
2 weeks ago
They are all amazing!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Woodbury is caring and attentive. Hygienists did a great job with my boys, explaining the importance of better brushing in a way that resonated. Front office staff are also very helpful and friendly. Great practice. Only drawback is limited availability of office hours.
M
1 month ago
Caring & Professional
You really can't get any better tennis team.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Very professional service with a great staff.
B
2 months ago
Dr Woodbury and his staff are awesome! I chipped a tooth and the office staff got me in right away. He is always very friendly and professional. His work is excellent!
D
2 months ago
DR Woodbury is a skilled professional that makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable. He is always willing to assist with your needs in a timely manner. One of the best in the business
M
3 months ago
I’m chewing comfortably way laid back with killer technology, cutting-edge dentistry
H
3 months ago
Dr. Woodbury and staff are the best!
With six people in our family, and dental check ups every six months, let’s just say that we visit Dr. Woodbury’s office frequently! And every single time we are met with a warm welcome, prompt service, thorough, gentle care, clear communication, and a fantastic overall experience. Emily cleaned my daughter’s teeth today and was so thoughtful to ask about some recent personal health challenges she had been experiencing. Emily went above and beyond the usual “small talk” one sometimes experiences in a health care setting and really helped my daughter feel important. And we are always grateful for the time Dr. Woodbury takes with each patient. Never rushed. Always calm. A true, kind professional!