Dr. Spencer Woodbury

Dentist

668 E 12225 S

Suite 101

Draper, UT 84020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great high quality service
Dr. Woodbury is a great dentist. I can trust his work. He’s nice and friendly. He is very thorough and fast.
B
2 weeks ago
Always feel like my friends are taking care of me.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Woodbury is a very best, high quality and professional Dentist ever!
I have been going to Dr. Woodbury for over 20 years. The level of professionalism is far superior to any dentist I have ever experienced. I highly recommend him to anyone. You will not regret it.
S
3 weeks ago
I'm glad Dr Woodbury is a Perfectionist!
Dr. Woodbury is a perfectionist which for a dental patient is AWESOME! I recently went in and had a root canal and needed a cap and asked why Dr. Woodbury wasn't doing the Cerac in-house. I was told that the quality is much better when sent out to a lab. I came back for my final visit and cap and all I can say is SHEER PERFECTION. It feels like my natural tooth again. Thank you so much Dr. Woodbury and Brandi and Tricia for making this such a positive experience for me. I only have positive things to say about your office :-)
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Staff Ever!
I always look forward to going to see Dr. Woodbury! My visits are always amazing and pleasant. I have never had a bad experience with any of them. The staff are all professional and kind. Thanks again for taking such great care of me and my family's dental needs. xoxo, Emily Poulsen
J
1 month ago
Returning with a Sparkling Smile
We had a great visit to Dr. Woodbury's office today. Our whole family had been his patients in the past, but after his move to a different location we lost touch. Today was our first time to be in his care again, and Thomas and I were so glad to see him. We were happy with the capable care we received and how promptly it was all done. There was very little wait time, and no pain inflicted. We have confidence in Dr. Woodbury and his staff's expertise and advice. He has taken such good care of us in the past; we look forward to future visits. We felt like we returned to a well loved friend today. Who knew a dentist appointment could be something to be excited about. It was 100% enjoyable. After years of being his patients, and seeing him take care of a variety of needs so capably and kindly, we highly recommend Dr. Woodbury.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional, Professional and Friendly Service.
I have been a patient of Dr. Woodbury's for years. I went into Dr. Woodbury's office for a consultation on a broken tooth and checkup. Dr. Woodbury was very friendly and put my mind at ease saying how he will salvage my broken tooth. His dental assistant, Sarah, cleaned my teeth and gave me great advice on how to take care of my teeth and gums going forward. Overall it was a very positive experience. Dr. Woodbury and his staff truly care about their patients and their care and comfort. I highly recommend his dental office to anyone needing dental work who want the best care possible! THEY ARE TRULY AWESOME!
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff Ever!
All I can say is wonderful!! As always, my experience was great! The staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Woodbury has been my family dentist for the past 15 years. He is incredible!!! I would and do highly recommend him to my friends. Thanks for taking such great care of me every time I come in. xoxo, Emily Poulsen
A
2 months ago
Emily is great and Dr. Woodbury is the best
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly care
Dr. Woodbury is an amazing dentist. We love him and his great staff. He always makes us feel like family.