Dr. Spencer Woodbury

Dentist

668 E 12225 S

Suite 101

Draper, UT 84020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly recommend
I always have a good experience with Dr Woodbury. He’s friendly yet professional. I have great confidence in his dental skills.Ive seen him for years and I trust him. He’s never suggested any procedure that wasn’t necessary. I like his dental assistant and the office staff as well.
N
1 month ago
My visit was excellent. Emily the hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Woodbury is at the top of his profession and a very warm and caring individual. A dental visit is like visiting true friends!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
We love visiting the dentist, especially Dr. Woodbury. He and his staff are always friendly and gentle.
S
2 months ago
Awesome as ever!
Dr. Woodbury and his staff are outstanding and professional! They treat you like you are family too!
L
3 months ago
Great high quality service
Dr. Woodbury is a great dentist. I can trust his work. He’s nice and friendly. He is very thorough and fast.
B
3 months ago
Always feel like my friends are taking care of me.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Woodbury is a very best, high quality and professional Dentist ever!
I have been going to Dr. Woodbury for over 20 years. The level of professionalism is far superior to any dentist I have ever experienced. I highly recommend him to anyone. You will not regret it.
S
3 months ago
I'm glad Dr Woodbury is a Perfectionist!
Dr. Woodbury is a perfectionist which for a dental patient is AWESOME! I recently went in and had a root canal and needed a cap and asked why Dr. Woodbury wasn't doing the Cerac in-house. I was told that the quality is much better when sent out to a lab. I came back for my final visit and cap and all I can say is SHEER PERFECTION. It feels like my natural tooth again. Thank you so much Dr. Woodbury and Brandi and Tricia for making this such a positive experience for me. I only have positive things to say about your office :-)
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff Ever!
I always look forward to going to see Dr. Woodbury! My visits are always amazing and pleasant. I have never had a bad experience with any of them. The staff are all professional and kind. Thanks again for taking such great care of me and my family's dental needs. xoxo, Emily Poulsen
J
3 months ago
Returning with a Sparkling Smile
We had a great visit to Dr. Woodbury's office today. Our whole family had been his patients in the past, but after his move to a different location we lost touch. Today was our first time to be in his care again, and Thomas and I were so glad to see him. We were happy with the capable care we received and how promptly it was all done. There was very little wait time, and no pain inflicted. We have confidence in Dr. Woodbury and his staff's expertise and advice. He has taken such good care of us in the past; we look forward to future visits. We felt like we returned to a well loved friend today. Who knew a dentist appointment could be something to be excited about. It was 100% enjoyable. After years of being his patients, and seeing him take care of a variety of needs so capably and kindly, we highly recommend Dr. Woodbury.