Dr. Spencer Woodbury

Dentist

668 E 12225 S

Suite 101

Draper, UT 84020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Emily is great and Dr. Woodbury is the best
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly care
Dr. Woodbury is an amazing dentist. We love him and his great staff. He always makes us feel like family.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Woodbury for years, and have always been satisfied with his staff. He knows his patients, and remembers them! I never had to go back for any problem, it was always taken care of the first time. Great office, great Dentist!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding and pleasant
L
1 month ago
Dr Woodbury is always very helpful, informative, accommodating and thorough. He gives me options for treatment and is always personable and professional. Emily did my recent cleaning and she was outstanding and thorough as well. Love these guys!!
B
2 months ago
Always a fantastic experience!
Receptionists, Dental Hygienists, and Dr. Woodbury all Rock! Thanks for making "the dentist" a pleasant experience.
A
3 months ago
Professional
No waiting despite heavy snowfall. Thorough and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, personal
Dr. Woodbury is so great with kids, asking personal questions and remembering things about them from past exams. He makes going to the dentist fun! He never rushes his patients and explains procedures thoroughly. If a procedure can be postponed, he lets you know. Never pushing any unneeded dental work.
R
5 months ago
Fast Friendly Service
Little to no wait time. Friendly staff. Professional sevice. They don't try to talk you in to work you don't need.
M
6 months ago
Great, personal service
Dr. Woodbury has been my dentist for years. He and his staff always provide friendly, personal service. They have always made our visits enjoyable.