Dr. Stacey Montano

Dentist

3901 Georgia St. NE

Bldg. G1

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today By Appointment

montanodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 hours ago
Proffessional, quality services.
I feel very comfortable with you as my dentist and the staff goes beyond to make me feel my care matters. Thank you. 😊
J
2 days ago
Dental Service
Very professional, punctual, friendly and caring.
S
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Montano and her staff are the most friendly and professional dental office I've encountered in my short 60 years on earth.
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, good, friendly
The hygienists are very good. They tell you what they are doing and are always pleasant. Dr. Montano is low pressure, competent and friendly. I will definitely be returning.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
They are always a fun and welcoming group at Dr.Montano's office.Very professional in their work .Dr Montano is very thorough with her patients and you leave confident in her work.. Rita a breath of fresh air always fun to talk with and share conversation with.
A
3 weeks ago
Regular dentist checkup.
Timely, friendly and efficient service.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Staff is friendly and gentle. Dr. Montano is friendly and very thorough.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. No wasted time.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care and patience for the elderly.
Our experience was wonderful! When I spoke with Dr. Montano's receptionist on the phone prior our appointment to explain that my mom's dementia has progressed, she assured me that great care would be taken at my mom's pace. She was right! Jana, dental hygienist, was kind and patient with my mom. She constantly reassured her and gave her praise. Jana is not only an exceptional hygienist, she is also a caring and kind human being. Dr. Montano gave us good advice on how to care for my mom's teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Montano.
M
1 month ago
I love having my teeth cleaned and the cleaning is very thorough. Thank you so much !