Dr. Stacey Montano

Dentist

3901 Georgia St. NE

Bldg. G1

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today By Appointment

montanodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best Dentist and staff I have seen
Called on a Monday morning with a broken tooth and was seen that afternoon. Everyone at the office were friendly and helpful. I did not have dental insurance and they suggested a way to get my crown less expensive. This is way beyond there responsibility. The dental office cares about the entire patient not just the teeth. Would give 5 stars but no one is perfect everyone has room for some improvement, but honestly I'm not sure how they could improve.
P
5 days ago
Absolutely love that I can call in the moring without an appt. and be seen the same day. Greatest dentist/office staff and techs ever!
G
1 week ago
It is always a good feeling after our dental appointment (my husband and I). Everyone is always helpful and make you feel welcome. We have been patients for many years.
K
3 weeks ago
Got me in immediately! Great service.
Dr. Montano has been my dentist for several years. I had tooth pain over a weekend and they got me in right away for a check. Very professional and courteous.
S
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
They are the best
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My entire family as well as our employees are patients of Dr. Montano. She has always explained issues with my teeth and provided options of treatments. Her staff are always friendly and pleasant. I recommend Dr. Montano to anyone who may need a dentist.
K
1 month ago
High Quality
Excellent Dentist office. Very clean and friendly. Very professional.
T
1 month ago
Professional Top Quality Service
#1 - office staff very accommodating and helpful... #2.- Superb Dental Hygienist, listens to concerns and works fast to help avoid discomfort when taking X-Rays and cleaning! Delightful personality.... #3- Dr. Montana is most informative and doesn’t push to have anything unnecessary done to make a buck. She is very ethical and truly cares about the dental health of her patients. I am so fortunate to have found a dental staff that makes you so very welcome and works in such a professional manner!
S
1 month ago
Professional, Smart, Best Dentist in NM
Dr. Montaño took the time to really understand, discuss with me then improve my health. The Cleanings are the most thorough I ever had. The doctor investigated my dental issues--which have caused me years of pain-- then helped me with her solutions. Flawless work, very intelligent doctor. The office followed up with me to ensure I got complete care. Eventually, the office even helped me find dental insurance which was very complicated and I truly appreciated their honesty and guidance during that process. (Yet, they took me when I had no insurance as well). I am more comfortable, confident, and feel much better now that I have found a really good dentist for my family and me. I trust Dr. Montaño 100% with my dental health, and she is definitely the most skilled dentist in NM.
L
2 months ago
Expertise service
My experience was excellent.