Dr. Stacey Montano

Dentist

3901 Georgia St. NE

Bldg. G1

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Quality service
Dr. Montano gives quality expert care. The staff are friendly and helpful. I am satisfied with the care I receive.
L
3 months ago
I love coming to your office you all are very friendly and Dr. Montano is always on time🙂
G
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Had a cleaning, X-rays and a checkup. Very nice people. Professional, friendly and welcoming. Makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.Will return as long as they will have me.
T
3 months ago
Excellent quality and professionalism
Can’t summerize the review any better than the title itself! Usually I have Dr. Montono working on my teet however because it was a cleaning only the dental hygienist worked on my teeth and what a fabulous job she did!
R
3 months ago
A professional teeth cleaning
I got a very good dental cleaning by a professional hygenist and Dr. Montano adjusted my upper bridge in the process. I have not have the dentist look at my teeth after a cleaning before and it seems like a very good gesture to do it. Thank you I was more than satisfied with the cleaning process.
D
4 months ago
Great Service and staff!
My family has been going to this office for awhile. The people are great, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Montano is fantastic. When I needed a filling replace, I almost didn't even feel the Novocaine shot.
L
4 months ago
I have a great Dentist, and her staff treats me very well. Since the Office was taken over by Dr. Montano, the quality of care and friendly service have kept me as a faithful patient.
E
4 months ago
Great place for all teeth care!
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I felt welcome from the time I walked in for my teeth cleaning to when I left! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I look forward to my next visit!!
D
4 months ago
Quality Service
Quick, professional and most of all, painless!