Dr. Stacey Montano

Dentist

3901 Georgia St. NE

Bldg. G1

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

montanodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional, very nice
Very good!
M
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, great service!
I happened to show up a day early for my appointment and they gladly accommodated me! It was appreciated!
G
2 weeks ago
Love my visits!
My experiences with Dr. Montaño and her staff are always great. The staff is amazing! I feel so welcomed and enjoy the talks. They are a very caring staff and I look forward to my visits! Thanks Ladies! 😁
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and Professional
Dr. Montano and staff are very helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend to anyone I know.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Montano was fast, gentle and produced quality work. Rita and Dr Montano are quite the team.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Best dentist and staff in ABQ
R
1 month ago
They make sure you are pleased with your visit.
R
1 month ago
I was impressed on my first visit with Dr, Montano. She diagnosed my problems and talked with me about my options. She recommended the option she thought best and explained it in depth and why she was recommending it. She is very easy to understand and I look forward to having her do my needed dental work
V
1 month ago
I needed an extraction and preparation for replacing a bridge. Dr. Montano and her assistant, Rita were most informative as to what they were doing and the reasons for their actions. I felt very comfortable with both of them. I experienced very little discomfort throughout the procedure. My temporary bridge looks very natural! I highly recommend Dr. Montano .