Dr. Stanley A. Boucree, DDS

Dentist

8555 16th street

SUITE 404

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Extensive prophy plaque removal and care recommendation
Y
1 month ago
A mi me da miedo el dentista pero con el Dc. Stanley yo me siento tranquila. En lo personal yo no lo cambiaría por otro dentista.
D
2 months ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED,WITH EVERYTHING SEE YOU SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Y
3 months ago
The staff was very nice and friendly. The office was very comfortable and pleasant. However my appointment was for 9:30am and I wasn't seen by the dentist until 11:30am. I missed a 12:30p appointment as a result. An overall visit of 2 hours is understandable but waiting 2 hours just to see and speak with the doctor is a bit much.
R
5 months ago
First time office visit
Very dissatisfied this Dentistry could not provide the services I desire. When I ask a question concerning my desire the dentist responded I cannot put you to sleep when I pull 8 teeth. So no worries I will go elsewhere with a Dentist that can.
M
6 months ago
The quality of the service provided to me was excellent. The office was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the doctor was genuinely concern especially since I'm 6 months pregnant. Overall my experience was great.
L
6 months ago
Painless
I was treated very well and professionally, The dental extraction was painless, with no problems later.
M
7 months ago
I was very disappointed with my visit. I called Dr. Adderly to get a referred for an oral surgeon who accepted my insurance and was given the name and telephone number for Dr. Boucree. On January 4, I called and asked upfront if they accepted Trusted Health insurance and was told yes. The next question was in reference to why I needed to see the doctor. I explained that I had a referral from my dentist to be evaluated for a TMD. An appointment was made for January 10. On January 10, I arrive at Dr. Boucree's office with my referral, fill out new patient forms and provide my insurance card and driver's license. After a short wait, one of the assistants calls me back to an assigned room and says she need to take an X-ray. I explain to her that I have one with me that was taken last week. She says that she had to inquire as to whether or not that one would suffice. She returned saying that the doctor needed her to take another one. Ironically, the x-ray showed no difference from the one taken exactly one week ago to the day. Dr. Boucree come in a short time later, asks me the purpose of my visit and I regurgitated the verbiage on my referral (that obviously no one took the time to read) and tell him I was there for an evaluation for a TMD that I experienced a few weeks prior while getting my teeth cleaned. He calmly explained that my insurance did not cover a TMD evaluation. Why was I not told that when I called to make sure my insurance was accepted and gave the initial reason for my visit? I would have even accepted being told when I showed up at the front desk and rendered my ID, insurance card and referral. Not Happy
V
1 year ago
Great experience, no long wait which is perfect
J
1 year ago
Experience was nice the environment friendly and clean.