Dr. Stanley T. Meckler

Dentist

5386 State Rd

Parma, OH 44134

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
4 months ago
Took too long bad attitude
R
5 months ago
Everyone is always very friendly & professional. I did have one issue I was not happy about. I had a root canal and the dentist ( I don't recall his name but I am sure your records will show who it was) broke off the tip of the needle in my root & he told me it would more than likely not give me any issues. The tooth did give me issues & I decided to see a specialist. He had to clean up the root canal, could not get the needle tip out & I was told the previous work was sub par. I of course had to pay for it since my insurance would not cover it. I feel he should have recommend I see a specialist in the first place.
M
5 months ago
Very nice service
Everyone I encountered was very nice and interested in me as a person, not just a patient. Great care as well.
L
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual a pleasant experience.
M
6 months ago
Excellent
W
6 months ago
Top Rate Care!
Everyone there is courteous, friendly and professional. They work quickly and make sure I am not in pain. In emergencies, they will always fit me in ASAP. After being spoiled with this kind of care and treatment, I could not see myself ever going to another dental service.
E
6 months ago
I am completely satisfied with the quality of care
I have been a patient for a few years now and I have no problem recommending this facility To family and friends.this is a very professional establishment and I am a very Pleased client& everyone is so warm and Friendly
D
6 months ago
Highest Quality Ever!!!
I had a broken tooth that should have ended up in a root canal but Dr Meckler very carefully prepared the tooth for a crown and it was pain free... this was one of many teeth that he has saved for me and I am forever grateful... Everyone always compliments me on my beautiful teeth but I must give all the credit to Dr Meckler!!! Thank you & your wonderful staff for ALWAYS going Above & Beyond!!! You are the BEST EVER!!
D
7 months ago
Love Dr. Meckler and Staff! Everyone is very nice. Sometimes the wait time is a little long but it’s definitely worth the wait to w able to get a Saturday appointment. I don’t drive so weekend appointments are best so that my husband is home to drive us.
L
9 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Meckler for over 20 years. From the front desk to the staff, all is a 5 star service. My teeth feel so good after Natalia cleans them. I would highly recommend their services to my friends and family.