Dr. Stanley T. Meckler

Dentist

5386 State Rd

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today By Appointment

familydentalcare.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Dear Dr. Meckler and staff, Thank you for the quality and caring service that you have always provided me. Your prompt, efficient and caring manner is very much appreciated. With warmest regards, Howard Amster
L
1 month ago
very nice people and dentists
very good service. Dont nomrally have to wait very long.
S
2 months ago
Unhappy
I am very upset that I had two root canals and was sent home with absolutely nothing for the pain. I am in severe pain since the novacaine wore off. I called and was offered more 800mg Motrin, which I have been on for the past two weeks. I have had root canals before so I know what kind of pain to expect. In the past I was always given something stronger for the pain.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and exam
The hygienist that saw me was very curtious, careful and kind. She made sure I was comfortable and not in pain.
C
3 months ago
High quality service!!
I was nervous about going to a new Dentist. I'm so glad I found this office!! I was impressed with the whole staff. They were professional. They put me at ease. I saw Dr. Bedir for two fillings. He took his time and he was caring. He did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend him!!! I have found my new Dentist!!!😁😁
L
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
Went to have some teeth extracted and was seen by Dr. Bedir. Had 3 teeth pulled and didn`t feel a thing. I love coming here as the staff is always friendly. I will be going back to finish with phase 1 of getting a new smile. More teeth to pull and then my dentures. This is a place where I am not afraid of going. They take very good care of you and would highly recommend this place to any one.
L
4 months ago
nice staff
Doctors and staff was very nice.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and reassuring
Loved hygienist Roberts!!! Friendly, reassuring and the gentlest cleaning ever. Dr. Ball was amazing too. Love this practice!
M
5 months ago
Love the fact that I am promptly taken in at the appointment time...Natalia is very good and gentle at cleaning. Have been going to Dr. Meckler for many, many years, great doctor. Girls in the reception area are always friendly.
J
6 months ago
Dr Jez was friendly and professional and helped reduce the anxiety associated with the dental procedure I underwent. I'd recommend the office to anyone.