Dr. Stanley T. Meckler

Dentist

5386 State Rd

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalcare.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Meckler for over 20 years. From the front desk to the staff, all is a 5 star service. My teeth feel so good after Natalia cleans them. I would highly recommend their services to my friends and family.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
T
2 months ago
Love the staff, they are always pleasant and very helpful.
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Cater's to cowards like me!!!
E
3 months ago
Excellent Staff
I have been going to this office for 50 plus years. I have never had a bad experience as Dr. Meckler and staff are friendly, positive, upbeat and professional! You will feel like you're part of the family and you will feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Meckler and staff!!
W
4 months ago
Top Rate Care
Dr. Meckler saw me on very short notice after one of my teeth fractured near the cusp. He was able to save my tooth. The surgery was about as painless as you can get, considering the amount of oral surgery that was performed. Everyone at the office was friendly and polite and professional. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
The Service was well done. Appointment was on time. Cleaning was done with Care. Dr, Meckler check-up was thorough. Everyone was Polite and courteous.
K
5 months ago
It took me a long time after my dentist of 25 years retired to find someone I liked as much as him. Dr. Moses is just wonderful as is Theresa and Natalia. Will not ever go anywhere else!
K
5 months ago
Friendly, helpful, extraordinary service
Hygienist Natalya is incredible! In my 65 years, I have never had my teeth cleaned so thoroughly! She has a lovely manner and is extremely conscientious, always giving good advice and taking care not to cause pain. She is truly one of a kind! I usually see Dr. Moses, but I've also been seen by all the dentists at this practice. All of them are very efficient, painless, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Dr. Moses is easy-going and confident about his work. He has filled multiple cavities for me, and I've never felt any pain at all. He creates a professional but relaxed atmosphere with his assistants. I can tell that the people in the office get along well. Last, but not least, the receptionist Theresa always goes out of her way to check on insurance. She is patient and energetic, always willing to look up information for you. She's an expert on insurance coverage. And always a friendly face. Five stars are not enough for these professionals!
E
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Meckler is always wonderful. Very timely and complete in details. Talks to us about what he's doing.