Dr. Stanley T. Meckler

Dentist

5386 State Rd

Parma, OH 44134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

familydentalcare.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highest Quality Ever!!!
I had a broken tooth that should have ended up in a root canal but Dr Meckler very carefully prepared the tooth for a crown and it was pain free... this was one of many teeth that he has saved for me and I am forever grateful... Everyone always compliments me on my beautiful teeth but I must give all the credit to Dr Meckler!!! Thank you & your wonderful staff for ALWAYS going Above & Beyond!!! You are the BEST EVER!!
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Meckler and Staff! Everyone is very nice. Sometimes the wait time is a little long but it’s definitely worth the wait to w able to get a Saturday appointment. I don’t drive so weekend appointments are best so that my husband is home to drive us.
L
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Meckler for over 20 years. From the front desk to the staff, all is a 5 star service. My teeth feel so good after Natalia cleans them. I would highly recommend their services to my friends and family.
L
3 months ago
Very professional
T
4 months ago
Love the staff, they are always pleasant and very helpful.
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Cater's to cowards like me!!!
E
5 months ago
Excellent Staff
I have been going to this office for 50 plus years. I have never had a bad experience as Dr. Meckler and staff are friendly, positive, upbeat and professional! You will feel like you're part of the family and you will feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Meckler and staff!!
W
6 months ago
Top Rate Care
Dr. Meckler saw me on very short notice after one of my teeth fractured near the cusp. He was able to save my tooth. The surgery was about as painless as you can get, considering the amount of oral surgery that was performed. Everyone at the office was friendly and polite and professional. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
The Service was well done. Appointment was on time. Cleaning was done with Care. Dr, Meckler check-up was thorough. Everyone was Polite and courteous.
K
7 months ago
It took me a long time after my dentist of 25 years retired to find someone I liked as much as him. Dr. Moses is just wonderful as is Theresa and Natalia. Will not ever go anywhere else!