Dr. Steber & Staff Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Ripley Blvd.

Alpena, MI 49707

Open Today By Appointment

drsteberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Genuine caring staff that makes a difference.
I've been going to Dr. Stebers office since I was a kid..all staff are always friendly, office very clean and I feel I receive excellent care..I appreciate their services.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
I am always very pleased with the services and all the staff at Dr. Steber’s Office.
T
1 month ago
I had a very good experience today . The staff is very friendly and well knowledgeable.i enjoyed my time in the chair lol . I got to sit and relax. And the dental hygienist did her job and did it very well .
P
2 months ago
Very friendly professional and willing to go out their way to help with your needs
S
2 months ago
I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else
Every person on this staff is professional, willing to answer questions, and easy to work with. They are excellent at keeping patients comfortable, and I never worry about having work performed. This practice truly cares for their patients.
B
3 months ago
Professional & comprehensive
Had a “temporary” hygentist today and I wish she worked here all the time. Even though I was familiar with her from other businesses, I was even more impressed with her here. She was thorough, explained everything very well and most of all, gentle! She knows her job and is exceptional at it.
T
3 months ago
High quality service ,professional &friendly!
Didn't have an appt called in and needed to be seen asap ,They got me in immediately and promptly took care of my needs .Highly recommended Dr.Steber and his staff !
R
3 months ago
A+ Service
Dr. Stebert and my hygienist Lindsay N. are top notch. Would never go anywhere else. Had a teeth cleaning, painless, fast yet thorough. I highly recommend them. Front office staff was very nice and always helpful.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you Dr. Steber and staff for serving our family and community over the past many years. I am a 42 year old Mom of four and will never forget that Dr. Steber was the dentist that answered my mother’s call when I needed emergency help after chipping my front tooth as a teen. Our family continues to benefit from the good, professional care your team continues to offer. Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist Office
Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. They have gotten us in quickly with emergencies. I have never had any difficulty scheduling my annual cleanings. They are very knowledgeable and explain treatments well. They are up on the latest technology. My kids (5 and 6) actually LIKE going to the dentist. I highly recommend this dental office!