Dr. Steber & Staff Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Ripley Blvd.

Alpena, MI 49707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsteberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Dr. Steber is “the best”!
The whole office is professional and friendly.
K
4 days ago
High quality services done here.
I have been with Dr. Steber since he started his dentistry. He is caring, very gentle while working on your teeth, I was always afraid of injections, now I can hardly feel a thing. He has lots of patience with you. Staff friendly and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Wonderful job to all. Thank you for being easy on my teeth with what I am going through with my illness that causes sensitivity. Thank you for showing concern and care to my health.
D
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and helped me to understand what i as doing wrong.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff
The staff are very friendly.
N
1 month ago
Check up
Upon entry the staff were friendly greeting us. The appointment was kept in time. The hygienist introduced herself. She asked background prior to the cleaning. Throughout the appointment the hygienist was professional while demonstrating her care and concern for my well being. Ending the appointment dr. Steber came in greeted me. His friendly demeanor and extreme professionalism assured me I was in good hands. Thank you all for a the great dental visit.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Michael Stever has been my dentist for over 30 years. He has taking care of my children and now my grandchildren. His office is always updated with the newest technology. His staff is very professional and experienced. You are in at your appointment time and you ar out shortly there after.
N
1 month ago
High quality services
Very good and kindness
J
2 months ago
Simply the best dentist in town.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Can't ask for anything better.
S
2 months ago
Genuine caring staff that makes a difference.
I've been going to Dr. Stebers office since I was a kid..all staff are always friendly, office very clean and I feel I receive excellent care..I appreciate their services.