Dr. Steber & Staff Dentistry

Dentist

174 N Ripley Blvd.

Alpena, MI 49707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsteberdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
The best care for you teeth around
Very friendly an professional service , they make you feel comfortable an take good care of you . Definitely will continue my teeth care here for many years to come !
Response from Dr. Steber & Staff Dentistry
Thanks Tom! We appreciate the positive review!!
J
3 weeks ago
I’ve been with Mike and his staff for over 30 years. Obviously I am thrilled with their service
Response from Dr. Steber & Staff Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words Jon!!! We love having you as a patient!
G
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Latest technology equals very pleasant experience
G
3 months ago
Dr. Steber is “the best”!
The whole office is professional and friendly.
K
3 months ago
High quality services done here.
I have been with Dr. Steber since he started his dentistry. He is caring, very gentle while working on your teeth, I was always afraid of injections, now I can hardly feel a thing. He has lots of patience with you. Staff friendly and helpful.
A
4 months ago
Very professional
Wonderful job to all. Thank you for being easy on my teeth with what I am going through with my illness that causes sensitivity. Thank you for showing concern and care to my health.
D
4 months ago
Always friendly and helped me to understand what i as doing wrong.
L
4 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff are very friendly.
N
4 months ago
Check up
Upon entry the staff were friendly greeting us. The appointment was kept in time. The hygienist introduced herself. She asked background prior to the cleaning. Throughout the appointment the hygienist was professional while demonstrating her care and concern for my well being. Ending the appointment dr. Steber came in greeted me. His friendly demeanor and extreme professionalism assured me I was in good hands. Thank you all for a the great dental visit.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Michael Stever has been my dentist for over 30 years. He has taking care of my children and now my grandchildren. His office is always updated with the newest technology. His staff is very professional and experienced. You are in at your appointment time and you ar out shortly there after.