Dr. Stein Dental Group

Dentist

90-08 Rockaway Beach Blvd

Rockaway Beach, NY 11693

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!
Professional, polite and caring dentists and staff Highly recommended..
A
5 days ago
Great dentists! Warm and friendly staff!
D
7 days ago
High quality service
professional, well educated and great staff
G
1 week ago
Professional service
I always have a positive and wonderful experience with Dr.Stein. They make you feel comfortable and will answer all your questions.
C
1 week ago
He is awesome. Maria receptionists is always smiling n welcoming.
M
1 week ago
AMAZING SERVICE!
From the most pleasant and accommodating receptionist I’ve ever met to the caring and gentle Dr.Stein(yes both)the visit was great! Today I had the most thourough cleaning by the hygienist,the best I’ve ever had by far.
M
1 week ago
AMAZING SERVICE!
From the most pleasant and accommodating receptionist I’ve ever met to the caring and gentle Dr.Stein(yes both)the visit was great! Today I had the most thourough cleaning by the hygienist,the best I’ve ever had by far.
R
1 week ago
The best in the world
Every visit they are so nice Caring an welcoming I'm so happy to go there an keep up my appointments....the best everyone from the front desk to the back
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr Stein and everyone in his office was very patient, kind and professional. I was having pain in my tooth and they fit me in right away. Everything was explained clearly and the there was no wait time at all.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
I've changed my insurance just to always make sure I continue to stay With Dr. Stein's office and his staff. The receptionist Maria is the sweetest, most patient woman I've ever met, and the Doctor always makes me feel comfortable (even if i have to get a root canal 😣) .