Dr. Stephanie Karlin & Dr. Justin Petracek

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Quality of service
Great staff provides excellent professional service and does a great job on our cleanings! Thanks to Dr Karlin & the Staff!
R
4 days ago
Xrays and cleaning was done professionally and thoroughly
The dental hygentist was most friendly and professional as she went about her business as I've come to expect. Dr Karlin also followed up on confusion with my wife's calling her cell phone for appointments - wanting to make sure Karen was taken care of.
P
5 days ago
Dental
Love Dr. Karlin and entire staff!!! Highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentists and a friendly and efficient office staff
I've had Stephanie Karlin as a dentist for some years now and recently had to have some work done by Dr. Petracek. Both of them have a manner and skill that has rendered my dental work less painful and more artful than previous dentists. My usual hygienist is Bobbie and she is great, but, when I've had other hygienists, they were also top notch. And if you like me, have ever had more pain with paperwork than then the actual dentistry, it has not ever happened to me a Dr. Karlin's. Her front desk staff knows their stuff!
C
2 weeks ago
amazing office, my 9 year old daughter loves to go to the dentist. stephany and her staff are the best I couldn't be happier. thank you so much
J
2 months ago
Excellent hygenist!
The hygienist who cleaned my teeth today was awesome! I have some problem areas but she really dug in and got my teeth smooth and pearly!
J
2 months ago
friendly and professional
I had a very good ecperience there was above average work that needed to be done it took a bit but the job was great
B
2 months ago
Wonderful care! Love my dental hygienist . Dr. P. The best I hv been too.caring & so knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
Great service
I took my 3 yr old for a cavity fill and the Dr. and assistant were so gentle, friendly and fast! They introduced all the tools with kid friendly names and talked to my son throughout the fill. My son actually loves visiting the dentist!! Thank you guys for being so great!
S
2 months ago
Good service on time and friendly
My experience with Dr. Justin was wonderful, he made sure I was aware of what we was doing at time. His assistant was great. Great service.