Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my cleaning no pain . That does not always happen. Dr. Karlin was helpful at helping me to understand why I needed some more work done on my teeth. I am comfortable with that approach.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you feel comfortable moving forward in your dental care needs with our office. As a team we strive to ensure that our patients feel comfortable and are happy with there visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
During our visit, I was told my son has some potential issues, nothing major. We talked it over and were informed of our decisions regarding his teeth. The staff there is always very friendly and talkative as we are getting our teeth cleaned. We definitely like going there!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We are happy to help! We like hearing that you left informed and are glad we could make the experience comfortable for you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
3 weeks ago
So professional
I love Dakota Ridge Dental! Everyone is so professional & personable. All the employees go above & beyond to take great care of you & your needs!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you see how dedicated we are and how much we value our patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
1 month ago
Dr Karlin did a great job as usual
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
G
1 month ago
Outstanding service from Dr Petrachek
Dr Petracek worked smart and hard to save a really bad tooth and should be commended for his effort and attitude.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy that we could help. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Superior Service
Bobbi is so sweet and kind. She is a fabulous dental hygienist, always so careful and gentle. With her gentle reminders about how important home care is... but never pushy. I very much appreciate the care I receive from the team at Dakota Ridge Dental. Dr. Stephanie is amazing not just as a dentist but as a truly caring person. Always asking about my daughter's medical issues and offering advise and ideas. Just makes you feel like you are more than just a patient. Love Love Love all that you do and appreciate the kindness and professional services received every time I visit. THANK YOU ALL!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Janeen, thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we are happy to have you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
I
3 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Karlin for years and have always had a great experience. Her work is excellent and thorough, and her demeanor is professional, considerate, friendly and informative--no pushing of unnecessary additional services, yet they are capable of providing any service you desire, always taking time to answer any questions. The staff is just as caring, professional and knowledgeable and really make you feel important and welcomed. Very glad I found this practice!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are also glad that you found us and are happy to be here for you. We look forward to your next visit with us.
R
3 months ago
urgent crown replacement
I called on Friday after-hours and asked for an appointment asap. I was in the office by 1:30 Monday which was usually a non-work day. I was impressed by the quick response and the quality of replacement of the crown (re-use of my old crown) as well as the professionalism displayed by the technician (don't know her name as well as Dr Karlin.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Roger Thank you for the great review, It was a pleasure to work with you as well. I'm glad you had a wonderful experience at our office, we look forward to many more. Thank you so much , Mariah (the technician)
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Petracek and his staff are courteous, professional and helpful. They took all the time necessary to answer my questions about my current care, and discuss prevention of future problems (very important to me). The entire staff is focused on making the visit as comfortable as possible and always keep me well informed and updated about what's going on, which greatly reduces my stress.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So glad you had a great experience. We are happy to be taking care of all of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
4 months ago
Great experience
I had a great experience today with Dr. Karlin and her team. Dr. Karlin was very professional while being kind and thorough in diagnosing my issues. The dental hygienist was friendly, thorough, informative and it really came across that she loves her job. The entire staff is competent and caring and have the best and newest equipment at their fingertips.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you next time.