Dr. Stephanie Loller - Inspira Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

18805 Cox Ave

Suite 130

Saratoga, CA 95070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I visited Dr. Loller for an FAGGA consultation. Everyone was very warm and friendly. Dr. Loller explained the process and answered all of my questions in terms that were very easy to understand. What was extremely helpful was that one of her technicians happen to be going through the treatment herself. There was no pressure to make a decision but left feeling that I would be in good hands.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service
The first crown treatment was perfect. This regular checkup was equally excellent
P
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be better
I always have an excellent experience with Karen Fitt. I have been going to her for years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Today Karen found an important issue that she and the DDS who examined me are looking into. I really appreciate the personalized care. I feel very well taken care of every time I come to the office. And it seems to get better with every visit! Pam DeBarr
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Very professional, efficient staff. Knowledgable, caring dentists and technicians. Appointments run smoothly and on time. A positive dental experience.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Always very through and friendly service.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care and professional, friendly staff
Although I was surprised to arrive at the office and find out the dentist I expected to treat me was no longer working here, the visit turned out positive. Dr. Sheena Vaswani turned out to be an excellent dentist and the work she performed on my teeth was excellent. She has a wonderful bedside manner and a pleasant personality. I left the office happy with the work and content that I had a new dentist that I can trust to provide quality dental care. The staff at this office is always welcoming and professional and attentive to the patients.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist (Dr. Loller) and Excellent Staff. They are all the gold standard of their chosen profession. Does not get any better than this office. Pure excellence . . . Such a pleasure to go to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
Your staff is the best, always helpful, friendly, and on top of what's current to make the experience as enjoyable as it can be. A very professional organization!
K
2 months ago
I Highly reccomend this office Dr Loller and staff are always very helpful and friendly & up to date On newest cutting edge Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
High quality friendly service up beat and informative
Did not see The Dr