Dr. Stephanie Loller - Inspira Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

18805 Cox Ave

Suite 130

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stuartgoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional, educated, caring
Friendly comfortable atmosphere from the moment you walk in. Top notch, cutting-edge experience. Very impressed! I would highly recommend dr. Loller's office.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office!
The doctors and staff have always gone out of their way to help both me and my family and I hope they know how much I appreciate them! This is a comfortable, friendly office where you will receive state of the art care!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I'm very pleased with the professionalism and friendly staff. This is my second time having a cleaning since the change of ownership and I'm very pleased with my visits. I come 2x a year for my cleanings and they go very smoothly and I'm never in pain. Very happy and would highly recommend Inspira.
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
I needed to have a cavity filled. Dr Loller completed the procedure expertly, and the rest of the staff were also friendly and professional. I also really appreciated the hand massage from Noel which made the whole experience stress-free.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Loller is great. She answered all of my questions and concerns.
M
1 month ago
The best
I did not see Dr. Loller. The technicians/assistants were patient and pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Teeth whitening failure
Came in for teeth whitening and on the 3rd treatment out of four, they realized they had run out of materials. So we couldn’t complete the procedure. I’m giving them three star, as the personnel are so nice people.
J
1 month ago
Very professional service, patient oriented and friendly
Another great experience !
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
I'm so glad we found Dr. Loller! My husband and I became patients 15+ years ago when we moved to the area and now my sons are too. She has such a wonderful practice. The staff is fantastic and very professional.
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
I'm so glad we found Dr. Loller! My husband and I became patients 15+ years ago when we moved to the area and now my sons are too. She has such a wonderful practice. The staff is fantastic and very professional.