Dr. Stephanie Loller - Inspira Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

18805 Cox Ave

Suite 130

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stuartgoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The visit was great. Thank you for the toothpaste. So many of our homeless that I serve will benefit from using it. The foot massage was wonderful. Juanita
K
4 weeks ago
Most positive dental experiences I have ever had. Dr. Loller is fantastic!
Dr. Loller is one of the most personable and up to date dentists I have ever encountered in my 65 years! I learned more today about what could help me with things related to dentistry such as sleep, snoring, and neck & jaw pain. I am anxious to follow up with some treatments which may allow me to have more quality sleep. While Dr. Loller recently purchased this practice, the staff have been there for years and years. Nobody could ask for better, kinder or more competent people! I am so happy to know Dr. Loller will be treating me and my family for many years to come. I highly recommend Inspira Advanced Dentistry and Dr. Loller!
D
1 month ago
Great job
Dr Mingrone did a great job re: a new crown. Best shot I have every had in a dentist's chair! Dental assistants did a great job as well. Everyone from the front office to in the chair were friendly and professional. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Very professional in all areas.
Great experience with Vicky on the work done today on my teeth. Everything was explained properly and complete.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist!
Dr. Loller is the most knowledgeable dentist that I ever visited. She and her staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend her!
S
1 month ago
Recent Visit: It's not just about the Tooth Fairy anymore!
Dr. Loller is well informed and up to date with all things 'dental'. Didn't even feel the injection and she is very confident and quick. Two attributes that are greatly appreciated by someone who hates sitting in a dental chair. Her staff is compassionate, friendly and efficient. She has some very nifty equipment that can easily diagnose cracked teeth and is able to put it up on a screen for you to view. And it doesn't just stop with the teeth and gums; she has been able to help people with jaw related headaches and snoring. If you haven't been to the dentist in a while, I would recommend you let her show you what's new in dentistry and how she might be able to help you. I would highly recommend Dr. Loller to anyone wishing to keep their smile healthy.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
I had a crown fall out over the weekend and felt conspicuous since it was close to the front of my mouth. I contacted Dr. Lollers office and I was fortunate to get a quick appointment the next day. I was seen on time and since I had the missing crown tooth it was cemented back in place and I was good to go. Quick service and reliable treatment.
E
2 months ago
Professional,competent, courteous
Dr loller has a great office with wonderful people
J
2 months ago
Vicki is the best
We live about an hour away but gladly make the drive to have Vicki clean our sons teeth. He has autism and Vicki , being the mother of a son with autism herself, is so kind and patient with him that it puts him right at ease.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough.
The office staff and Dr.Loller were very professional and friendly. Dr. Loller and her assistant Tiffany made me feel at ease and made the testing comfortable. Looking forward to future appointments and help with my TMJ problems.