Dr. Stephanie Loller - Inspira Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

18805 Cox Ave

Suite 130

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stuartgoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great service from hygienists and dentists.
This has always been a high-quality dental practice, including great hygienists and dentists. The staff is great in keeping patients comfortable with reduced stress. I love the new options that can help with neuromuscular issues and sleep apnea.
S
1 week ago
I love my dental hygienist! She is thorough yet gentle. I am nervous about dental care, based on years of bad experiences but I don't feel like I am waiting to feel pain when she is working on me. The bonus is Noelle's foot or hand massage while having my teeth cleaned! I am concerned about the fact that the new dentist did away with senior discounts. Ouch! Like many seniors I am paying out of pocket. Sure would like to see that discount reinstated.
C
1 week ago
great service
Had my teeth cleaned....hygienist was really nice. Great place and staff overall.
K
2 weeks ago
I was nervous, but no pain!
Dr Loller knew I was apprehensive, because this was our first time together. This was a filling. She took great pains to be very considerate and gentle, and it was not the negative experience I had feared. I'll stay with her. Oh, and of course the nitrous oxide helps. And Tiffany was a great source of humor and continuity with the past. And Noel! I would not come at all if she were not there.
K
2 weeks ago
Great People, great care, and they are good.
A
2 weeks ago
Good visit!
I was very pleased with the support and encouragement that I received in my recent visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Had Mercury Amalgam Removed Safely
Positive and warm environment, Dr. Loller and excellent hygienist Tiffany were open to my questions and concerns about mercury filling removal and did not hesitate to explain the procedure beforehand as well as while it was happening. I asked for and received a dental dam and an alternative source of oxygen to make sure the vapors were captured properly. It's hard when your dentist of 15 years retires but this was a very positive experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and patiently explained everything
Dr. Loller and staff were very kind and patient with my 89 year old mother in need of dental care. My mother's cleaning went well and she was given a series of future steps to consider. Well done!
S
4 weeks ago
Very impressed so far
I'm new to Dr. Loller's practice. I was rather thrust into it when my dentists suddenly both retired. I'd been with my last dentist for so long, I didn't have any idea how advanced the technology has gotten. Dr. Loller had to cut a couple of crowns off. Long story short, she cut them both off in about 1/4 of the time that it took to have one cut off before. She's got 3-D scanning technology too, which was a real treat to watch. I still love my old dentist, but I'm really happy with Dr. Loller's technique and speed. I will reserve further opinions until after I hear her singing voice.
A
1 month ago
Look forward to my dental checkups.
I always look forward to my appointment. Karen has been my hygienist for years and she is great. Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and competent. I would highly recommend this dental group.