Dr. Stephanie Loller - Inspira Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

18805 Cox Ave

Suite 130

Saratoga, CA 95070

Open Today By Appointment

stuartgoldbergdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Excellent Service Wit a Smile
Very professional, quick service, and a very attentive staff. Even got a foot massage during the procedure.
T
2 days ago
High Quality Professional Service
Dr. Loller and company were great. They were friendly, professional, patient, and very knowledgeable.
B
1 week ago
Excellent and friendly service.
The team was great, the office is beautiful and modern. Loved being able to watch Netflix while they worked! The home-made cookie they gave me at the end was the perfect way to top off a great dental experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Bomb Diggity
Everyone is great and although people don't like going to the dentist, this place will change your mind.
C
1 month ago
Efficient and on schedule
My son had a imagining scan for step 1 of braces. Efficient and on schedule.
C
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Both the doctor and the staff were very professional and caring.
R
1 month ago
I was very pleased with both the courtesy and professional treatment that I received today. Ron Wolk
S
2 months ago
Woohoo!
Fantastic dental cleaning - my hygienist was terrific. Very comfortable experience. Great job!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, very caring
I was very pleased with the quality of the service. They were able to see me on a very short notice and were very caring. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
The visit was great. Thank you for the toothpaste. So many of our homeless that I serve will benefit from using it. The foot massage was wonderful. Juanita