Dr. Stephen Adams, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I came in for an emergency visit and was given an immediate appointment. I was taken care of quickly and expertly.I am very satisfied with Dr. Adams and his entire staff. Highly recommended!
M
2 months ago
Very good experience always. Carol is exceptional.
W
2 months ago
Dr Adam and his entire staff are the BEST!
The whole family from my 91 year-old father, sister, brother-in-law & 31 year-old son are patients of Dr. Adams and all. You are not just an appointment you are a named patient with dental needs. The equipment is state of the art and personal that knows how to use it. The front office staff remembers you and calls you by name. It is a positive experience. :)
K
4 months ago
Excellent, friendly dental treatment
Dr. Adams is my long-time dentist. I went in to see him about a chipped molar requiring a crown. He immediately went to work and installed a temporary crown and I will get the permanent crown in a couple weeks. No delays, no difficult with the procedure.
O
4 months ago
Top Notch Professional Office
Couldn't be happier with this dental office. Up to date and professional. Thank you.
D
6 months ago
Highest Quality Office
My family has been going to this office for 30 years. Enough said.
M
8 months ago
Simply the best!
Best dental care anywhere! Dr Adams is a seasoned professional, friendly, caring, always on time and affordable. His hygentists are exceptional. His office staff are kind and thoughtful.
L
9 months ago
Dr. Adams answered all my questions & made sure the area was numb before starting the procedure. The only "glitch" was paying my bill. When I was in the office a week ago I was quoted one price, and was then told it was more.! When I got home there was a message someone was mistaken about a code &'I have a $54.00 credit!!
H
10 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great customer service. They walk you through what they're doing and why. They're very professional and courteous. I know most folks do not like going to dentist, I'm one of them - but I do not mind going to see these guys. They're very good at what they do.