Dr. Stephen Adams, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today By Appointment

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My review reflects TWO absences: 1. the physical absence of Dr. Adams 2. the ''mental'' absence of Dr. Guitierrez (sp.?) After a professional cleaning/scaling, one expects to be seen by a dentist; ""seen"" means the dentist looks inside your moments and uses his/her expertise. Yours, Laurence
W
2 months ago
When it is an emergency!
A broken capped tooth late Sunday night. To squeeze me in on an emergency first thing Monday morning. They were able to accommodate and be pleasant about it. Dr. Adams and his staff are the best! They make you feel comfortable and at ease no matter what the problem is. :)
H
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service!
I came in for an emergency visit and was given an immediate appointment. I was taken care of quickly and expertly.I am very satisfied with Dr. Adams and his entire staff. Highly recommended!
M
6 months ago
Very good experience always. Carol is exceptional.
W
6 months ago
Dr Adam and his entire staff are the BEST!
The whole family from my 91 year-old father, sister, brother-in-law & 31 year-old son are patients of Dr. Adams and all. You are not just an appointment you are a named patient with dental needs. The equipment is state of the art and personal that knows how to use it. The front office staff remembers you and calls you by name. It is a positive experience. :)
K
8 months ago
Excellent, friendly dental treatment
Dr. Adams is my long-time dentist. I went in to see him about a chipped molar requiring a crown. He immediately went to work and installed a temporary crown and I will get the permanent crown in a couple weeks. No delays, no difficult with the procedure.
O
8 months ago
Top Notch Professional Office
Couldn't be happier with this dental office. Up to date and professional. Thank you.
D
10 months ago
Highest Quality Office
My family has been going to this office for 30 years. Enough said.
M
1 year ago
Simply the best!
Best dental care anywhere! Dr Adams is a seasoned professional, friendly, caring, always on time and affordable. His hygentists are exceptional. His office staff are kind and thoughtful.