Dr. Stephen Adams, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly dental treatment
Dr. Adams is my long-time dentist. I went in to see him about a chipped molar requiring a crown. He immediately went to work and installed a temporary crown and I will get the permanent crown in a couple weeks. No delays, no difficult with the procedure.
O
1 month ago
Top Notch Professional Office
Couldn't be happier with this dental office. Up to date and professional. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Highest Quality Office
My family has been going to this office for 30 years. Enough said.
M
5 months ago
Simply the best!
Best dental care anywhere! Dr Adams is a seasoned professional, friendly, caring, always on time and affordable. His hygentists are exceptional. His office staff are kind and thoughtful.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Adams answered all my questions & made sure the area was numb before starting the procedure. The only "glitch" was paying my bill. When I was in the office a week ago I was quoted one price, and was then told it was more.! When I got home there was a message someone was mistaken about a code &'I have a $54.00 credit!!
H
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great customer service. They walk you through what they're doing and why. They're very professional and courteous. I know most folks do not like going to dentist, I'm one of them - but I do not mind going to see these guys. They're very good at what they do.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
I arrived quite early for my appointment but was still taken in early. I've always had great experiences when I go.
G
8 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I have been with Dr. Adams for 4 years now. I have never had a bad experience with the hygienist until today. While she was cleaning my teeth I felt like she was scraping more of my gum that my actual tooth. Afterwards, my mouth felt very sore from all of the cuts.
G
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I have been with Dr. Adams for many years and had never had a bad experience except today. The hygienist was very rough, I felt like she was scraping my gum instead of my teeth. Normally after my teeth cleaning, they feel nice and clean. But today, my mouth felt sore from all the cuts.
T
11 months ago
I thought everything was fine. There was a little wait, but I think they had an emergency and they apologized immediately. It was such a happy place and everyone was so nice. Dr. Adams was thorough and his advice was great. This is a very professional office.