Dr. Stephen Adams, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today By Appointment

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Great customer service. They walk you through what they're doing and why. They're very professional and courteous. I know most folks do not like going to dentist, I'm one of them - but I do not mind going to see these guys. They're very good at what they do.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I arrived quite early for my appointment but was still taken in early. I've always had great experiences when I go.
G
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I have been with Dr. Adams for 4 years now. I have never had a bad experience with the hygienist until today. While she was cleaning my teeth I felt like she was scraping more of my gum that my actual tooth. Afterwards, my mouth felt very sore from all of the cuts.
G
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I have been with Dr. Adams for many years and had never had a bad experience except today. The hygienist was very rough, I felt like she was scraping my gum instead of my teeth. Normally after my teeth cleaning, they feel nice and clean. But today, my mouth felt sore from all the cuts.
T
5 months ago
I thought everything was fine. There was a little wait, but I think they had an emergency and they apologized immediately. It was such a happy place and everyone was so nice. Dr. Adams was thorough and his advice was great. This is a very professional office.
G
9 months ago
Prompt service and care with concern.
H
9 months ago
Son appointment
Dr. Gutierrez was great with my six year old. My son didn't cry and make fuss, he was very cooperative thanks to DR. Gutierrez and his assistant. Thank you again. See you soon.
M
10 months ago
Pleasant experience
I appreciated the excellent service I received from all staff during my visit today.
S
1 year ago
High quality, professional & friendly.
I came years ago when looking for something close to home. While I did stop going there for a few years because of a in insurance I missed the comfort I felt here & changed insurance again so that I could return.
M
1 year ago
Best Dentist!
No matter what type of repair my teeth require, Dr. Adams always does a brilliant job. Arriving at the dental office stressed and worried that I've finally destroyed one or more of my teeth but, Dr. Adams always makes me feel relaxed and confident that everything will turn out fine. And especially because I damaged my teeth many years ago, it is amazing that whatever Dr. Adams does, the results always turn out much better than I expected. Today Dr. Adams was able to simply replace a broken filling rather than installing a cap on my tooth. THANK YOU Dr. Adams!