Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS

Dentist

132 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 3

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Dr. Simpson is very professional and friendly. Great atmosphere!! My two kids never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as they love this office and they're 13 and 15 years old!!! Dr. Simpson and his staff are awesome!!!!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We truly appreciate your sweet review. We are so glad your kids enjoy coming to our office. We enjoy seeing you every visit!
S
5 days ago
Great experience, my kids love going there. Excellent and friendly staff!!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you, we are so glad to take care of your children's dental needs!
A
3 weeks ago
My daughter had the best first dentist appointment experience. Amazing start to finish!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! We're so glad to hear that. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
My daughter always enjoys her visits. Dr. Simpson and his staff are very patient and jovial. They always ask her about school and her extra-curricular activities. Great place, great staff!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We really try to make that personal connection with our patients and we always look forward to seeing you guys come in.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Simpson and his staff are so awesome!
My son was so scared to have his teeth worked on, but Dr. Simpson and his staff were so good with him. They calmed him down, made him feel comfortable, explained to him what they were doing step by step, and got the job done. Thank you for everything!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! We are so glad we were able to put him at ease. We appreciate you trusting us with his dental needs and we can't wait to see him at his next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Love Dr. Simpson's Office
The staff here is wonderful, they are friendly and great with kids. The office is very kid-friendly also.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! It means so much to us that you put your confidence in us with your children.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service. Every encounter.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Always friendly
We love Dr. Simpson and his crew. They are always nice, smiling and friendly. They made my son feel comfortable from his first visit on. Could not ask for a better group!!!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so glad we put him at ease and we truly appreciate the trust you put in us with his dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and worked wonderfully with my son.
Today was our first visit with Dr.Simpson and his team. My son has Autism and can be very difficult to work with especially in new environments and with people he has never met before. I spent hours researching and speaking with different dentist offices trying to find the perfect fit for my son and my daughter. A family member recommended Dr.Simpson and after calling and speaking with them for a little while I decided to give them a try. Today was our first visit with Dr.Simpson and his team and I was not disappointed in the least! They did wonderfully with him and my daughter and they both walked out the front door with smiles on their faces! Looking forward to our next visit in May!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! It means so much to us that your children left our office happy. We really try our best to make our patients feel comfortable and a place that they enjoy when caring for their dental needs. We look forward to seeing you all at your next appointment.
J
4 months ago
The Best
Dr. Simpson and his staff are fabulous!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We love you guys and always look forward to seeing your family.