Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS

Dentist

132 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 3

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional, Attentive
My daughter loves going to the dentist. The whole staff is friendly, patient, and professional. They talk them through every step of the process to they are comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, Professional, Competent
We love Dr. Simpson! He is the best pediatric dentist ever! My nine children love him. He gets our whole family in and out in one hour. Can't say enough good stuff.
C
2 weeks ago
Great with children!!
Great with children, friendly staff, and not a dentist mill like some where they barely have time to say hi. My daughter loved the different flavors of toothpaste that they had as well.... she chose bubblegum:)
K
2 weeks ago
Best around!! We love Dr Simpson and his entire stafff.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly staff
We absolutely love coming to this office. He makes my daughter feel comfortable and is so gentle.The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Simpson Makes My Kids Love Going to the Dentist!
We have been going to Dr Simpson for over six years, and I have never once had a bad experience in his office! He is very professional and courteous and very good with all four of my very young boys. On the way to our last visit, my oldest son who is 7 asked where we were going. When I said, "We're going to the dentist," my son said, "Really? Yes! I love going to see Dr Simpson!" What kid loves the dentist?! We pulled up and they all ran in without any fear or anxiety! Now that is an awesome dentist! Every single person that works there is so nice and helpful and friendly and awesome too! We will never go anywhere else!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Simpson and his team are awesome. They are quick but thorough. He takes time to speak to the parent and the patient. The best in town.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you, we appreciate that. We really try to do our best and always meet our patients needs!
E
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much!
N
1 month ago
Entire staff was professional courteous and friendly
Dr Simpson is very nice. I like that he talks to the patient himself and the parent at the same time. He is very quick at connecting with the family. Very polite and professional
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! We are so glad you are pleased with us.
J
1 month ago
The staff is awesome! They are so wonderful with my daughter and are always friendly. Definitely would refer them to a friend!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We appreciate that and we are so grateful you put your trust in us with your daughters dental needs!