Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS

Dentist

132 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 3

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
Best in Town!!
I am be very grateful to Dr. Simpson and his staff. They are friendly and make my child and I feel like at ease when coming to office! I highly recommend them!!
T
11 hours ago
Service
I can think of no other Dentist that I would want to treat my children. My oldest is a special needs child and his dental care can be difficult. Dr. Simpson has always been so good with him and has been great with our family. He is personable and attentive to his patients and he has a remarkable staff.
T
3 days ago
Best pediatric dentist in Murfreesboro! Highly recommend Dr. Simpson and his caring staff.
H
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My son and I love Dr Simpson and the entire staff!
H
5 days ago
Smiles
Dr. Simpson and his staff always make our children feel comfortable and welcome! We love coming!
S
3 weeks ago
From the moment we walked in the staff was amazing! Everyone was super nice and warming. Dr.Simposon was very patient with my screaming one year old. I would highly recommend !
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly. Very kind staff!
We have been so pleased with our experiences with Dr. Simpson and his staff. Patients are treated with such kindness and a sincere interest in the person as well as the teeth! Lovely place to be.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry in Town!
One of my kids had a cavity that needed to be filled. Dr Simpson was able to fill it while only using laughing gas. His staff is awesome at helping my children(I have 5 kids and one of them has special needs)cope with their fears, answering questions, they are never in a hurry, never overbooked or have long waits or delays, have met me on Saturdays for an emergency, and always know exactly what I will owe the day I come in. I have been going there with my kids for 17 years and not one time have I ever received an actual bill for unexpected expenses!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
Another successful dentist visit with Dr. Simpson! I don’t know many kids who look forward to going to the dentist, but mine does! I trust that she receives the care and attention she needs and her visit is delightful. The staff is ultimately approachable, and we appreciate that.
M
1 month ago
Hands Down BEST Pediatric Dentist!
I have been taking my kids to Dr Simpson since 2001 when my now 19 year old was 2 years old. Not once, in all those years, have we had to wait over 5 minutes to be seen! The staff is awesome with our kids. The scheduling is easy and flexible. They are always able to get all five of my kids in on the same day. I dont think we have ever spent more than 30 minutes there....for 5 kids! When any of my kids have needed special work done the staff and the doctor are super good with my kids and have excellent communication with me! I have never had a problem with insurance either! Whatever they tell me I owe, is what I owe. There are no surprise bills!!