Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS

Dentist

132 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 3

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Five โ˜†'s
We are always pleased with the service. The staff really made our day once again! Sweet and personable. This Momma will cry when my child will be to old to come here. The Scientists Mother ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฆ ๐Ÿ˜„
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We always look forward to seeing you guys every visit and hearing about all the science experiments. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
Our son has been going to see Dr Simpson and his team for several years. Our son arrives nervous and leaves with a big smile and a high 5 from Dr Simpson. We have all the confidence in his care and skills. His staff is always pleasant and good communicators. We think they are all terrific.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We always look forward to seeing your family. Thank you for putting trust in us with your son and his dental needs. We hope for many more years to come!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service always
Great group of people! Super friendly and always helpful. My kids have been patients for over ten years and I wouldn't think of taking them anywhere else!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so glad you've trusted us for so many years with your childrens dental care. We love your family!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and fast.
We LOVE Dr Simpson and his staff, always so friendly and never have to wait long. Also love that he doesnโ€™t use sedation, that is one reason we use him.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! We are so thankful you put your faith in our practice. We always try to make sure we get you in and out in a fast and efficient manner.
K
2 months ago
Eased my fears!
My 18 month old daughter woke up screaming in the middle of the night. I know shes teething, so I looked inside, and couldn't figure out what i was looking at. It wasn't a tooth, and it obviously hurt her. I called Dr. Simpson's crew. They let me email pics of it to them... soon after we had an appointment to be there within the hour. We got there and they saw us right away. It took 2 minutes!!! He knew exactly what it was, explained it to me and we were on our way. But, I got to spend the rest of my night NOT worrying about my little girl. They are awesome.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We are so glad we were able to take care of your little girls dental needs. Thank you for trusting us.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr.Simpson and his associates are very friendly and professional. My kids love this place! They are very flexible and prompt! Thank you!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We try our best to make sure you receive the best customer service and can provide appointment times that work for you.
L
2 months ago
LOVE THE STAFF!!
Dr. Simpson and his wonderful staff are always so nice, friendly, thorough, and PATIENT!! I can only say great things about this place. Been going to Dr. Simpson since 2010. Recently, my 11 yr old daughter had 2 teeth extracted due to the permanent tooth coming in at a bad angle. They did an excellent job, kept me informed of all the steps and how she was doing. The front desk employee talked to me while I waited and kept my mind as ease. It was a good experience for my child, not traumatizing at all. I was so relieved. Thanks to all of the wonderful staff and Dr. Simpson for EVERYTHING! As always, we love you guys!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so glad we could put her at ease and that you put your trust in us with your daughter. We always look forward to seeing you.
D
2 months ago
Best in Town!!
I am be very grateful to Dr. Simpson and his staff. They are friendly and make my child and I feel like at ease when coming to office! I highly recommend them!!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We try to provide the best customer service for you and your child and we are so glad you are comfortable with our practice. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Service
I can think of no other Dentist that I would want to treat my children. My oldest is a special needs child and his dental care can be difficult. Dr. Simpson has always been so good with him and has been great with our family. He is personable and attentive to his patients and he has a remarkable staff.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so thankful you always put your trust in us with your childs dental needs and are so glad you are comfortable with our practice. We always look forward to seeing you.
T
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in Murfreesboro! Highly recommend Dr. Simpson and his caring staff.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and for putting your trust in our practice with your child's dental needs.