Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS

Dentist

132 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 3

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
You guys are the best! Dr. Simpson is wonderful and the kids love going there! We are always pleased!
T
6 days ago
High quality professionalism
My son has been going to Dr. Simpson for years now. He is one of the best friendliest dentists around!!!! Dr. Simpson and his staff are patient, friendly and caring. I could not ask for a better dentist. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
I loved the whole experience with the Dr. Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly
S
3 weeks ago
Love the friendly staff !!
C
1 month ago
My child is three years old and it was his first trip to the dentist. Dr. Simpson and his staff made him feel very comfortable and he was happy from beginning to end. Love this Pediatric Dental practice!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly staff.
M
1 month ago
Came for a 2nd opinion, left as a patient
The staff were very friendly and efficient, and the waiting room was inviting. We came from a much bigger dentistry for a second opinion and learned that their recommended $800 procedures are unnecessary....so Dr. Simpson is our new dentist. This office is also more affordable for our self-pay family anyways, and we prefer the less bustling atmosphere. I would have given 5 stars if the doctor had extended a greeting and introduced himself since it was our 1st visit.
K
2 months ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!!!
Everyone at Pediatric Dentistry are always very polite and caring. They always get my boys back quickly and do a great job! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
B
2 months ago
excellent service
I love coming to the dentist here. Everyone is so friendly and Dr Simpson is wonderful. We have so much fun when we come here. How many can say they have fun at the Dentist!
S
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the care and explanation we received. We will be coming back with all the kiddos!