Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS

Dentist

132 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 3

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Simpson and his staff are fabulous!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, & very friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Simpson and the workers in the office! Very friendly and we were in and out in less than 30 minutes for a cleaning! We have been patients for 16 years.
K
4 weeks ago
Quick, friendly service. Always easy to work with.
S
3 months ago
Five โ˜†'s
We are always pleased with the service. The staff really made our day once again! Sweet and personable. This Momma will cry when my child will be to old to come here. The Scientists Mother ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฆ ๐Ÿ˜„
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We always look forward to seeing you guys every visit and hearing about all the science experiments. We appreciate your loyalty to our practice.
A
3 months ago
Top notch service
Our son has been going to see Dr Simpson and his team for several years. Our son arrives nervous and leaves with a big smile and a high 5 from Dr Simpson. We have all the confidence in his care and skills. His staff is always pleasant and good communicators. We think they are all terrific.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We always look forward to seeing your family. Thank you for putting trust in us with your son and his dental needs. We hope for many more years to come!
J
3 months ago
Excellent and friendly service always
Great group of people! Super friendly and always helpful. My kids have been patients for over ten years and I wouldn't think of taking them anywhere else!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We are so glad you've trusted us for so many years with your childrens dental care. We love your family!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and fast.
We LOVE Dr Simpson and his staff, always so friendly and never have to wait long. Also love that he doesnโ€™t use sedation, that is one reason we use him.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you! We are so thankful you put your faith in our practice. We always try to make sure we get you in and out in a fast and efficient manner.
K
3 months ago
Eased my fears!
My 18 month old daughter woke up screaming in the middle of the night. I know shes teething, so I looked inside, and couldn't figure out what i was looking at. It wasn't a tooth, and it obviously hurt her. I called Dr. Simpson's crew. They let me email pics of it to them... soon after we had an appointment to be there within the hour. We got there and they saw us right away. It took 2 minutes!!! He knew exactly what it was, explained it to me and we were on our way. But, I got to spend the rest of my night NOT worrying about my little girl. They are awesome.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We are so glad we were able to take care of your little girls dental needs. Thank you for trusting us.
T
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr.Simpson and his associates are very friendly and professional. My kids love this place! They are very flexible and prompt! Thank you!
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We try our best to make sure you receive the best customer service and can provide appointment times that work for you.