Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS

Dentist

132 Heritage Park Dr.

Suite 3

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly & Professionally
My girls love the staff and Dr. Simpson. We have Always had a great experience there.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We love our patients back! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
The best!!
Dr.Simpson and his staff are the best. The outstanding treatment starts from the minute you walk through the door, with the greeting from the front dest staff. Everyone is smiling and a smile goes a long way. The dental hygienist (Taylor) is always so great. She has the best personality and you actually forget you're at an appointment because the conversations are always so funny. Then of course Dr. Simpson's personality cannot be touched. He comes in with his smile and always has something funny to say as well. His interaction is personal and comforting. He takes his time and explains what he sees and he doesn't make you feel like he's hurrying you through to get to the next patient. Like I said everyone is the best from check in, to treatment and check out. He and his staff are always professional and courteous.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the trust you put in us. We really try to make your visit comfortable and fun in any way we can.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Simpson and his staff are exemplary! They are professional, kind, friendly, efficient. No long wait! Very attentive to their patients' needs in all aspects of their service.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you very much! Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all of our patients!
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Simpson and his staff!
We’ve been going to Dr Simpson for several years now. He and his staff have always taken great care of my kids. Everyone is so friendly and the office is very kid friendly. My oldest didn’t even want to stop going there when she became an adult! I have never been dissatisfied and highly recommend Dr Simpson.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you for the many years you've put trust in us! We are so glad we make your children feel comfortable and can give them the best dental care! We truly enjoy your family!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
The experience was fabulous from start to finish. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and made my son feel comfortable. A very well run office. I am grateful for awesome people like you all.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We are so glad you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide outstanding dental care for your child.
T
1 month ago
Very professional
My daughter had two teeth extracted with long roots. Dr Simpson not only comforted her explained the procedure to me and my eight year old but he made sure she was pain free. Staff was great as well. I would highly recommend
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We are so glad we could put your daughter at ease and we Thank you for putting your trust in us.
K
1 month ago
Perfect experience!
Everything about Dr. Simpson “Doc” and his staff is fantastic. They always strive to make your visit as pleasant as possible in all areas. From the smiling faces when you walk in to the top notch care my girls receive, I have no doubt that we will always have the best pediatric dentistry care available! My girls actually like to go to the dentist, because they love everyone there. They are always honest, and never do anything that isn’t needed. They will work hard to make sure everything is best for the patients, and will go that extra “smile” to make sure it is! Doc rocks! Thank you!;)
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you Kasha, we love hearing our patients enjoy coming to the dentist! We appreciate the trust you put in us. We are looking forward to seeing your girls whenever you guys come in!
T
1 month ago
Excellent
I can not begin to explain how wonderful our experience is with Dr Simpson. He has been our children’s dentist for 15 years. Always A+ Service Always A+ treatment.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
We love hearing from our patients! Thank you for putting trust in us for your childrens dental needs for the past fifteen years!
N
1 month ago
We love Dr. Simpson and hi s staff! Everyone is professional and extremely friendly.
Response from Dr. Stephen E. Simpson, DDS
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your experience. We love our patients too!
C
2 months ago
Love everyone in the office!
Our children started going to Dr Simpson's office when my daughter needed a crown and my general dentist referred her. We loved the experience so much we now bring both children for everything even though we live over an hour away. Everyone in the office is friendly, the atmosphere is great and I love they are able to see both of my children at the exact same time in chairs right next to one another. I also love that they are always on time, usually my kids are seated before I can finish paperwork.