Dr. Stephen F. Wood

Dentist

13410 NW Military Hwy.

Shavano Park, TX 78231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstevewood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
The Best a Dentist Visit Can Be
Not many people like to go have a root canal and a new crown process begin. However, the folks at Dr. Wood’s office made it the best it could be. All the staff were friendly, informative, helpful, and professional. Thanks for a really good experience.
S
6 days ago
As usual excellent care from all staff members
C
2 weeks ago
Thanks guys! You always take excellent care of us! So happy to have that issue with my front tooth worked out! Painlessly! :)
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Hygenist and staff are very helpful in providing any information required or requested. Very knowledgeable.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family has never had a bad experience. Dr. Woods and his staff are very friendly and always makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
As always, great service by Dr. Wood. He is very gentle and always painless. His staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are very professional!
L
4 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE
DR WOOD AND JUDY ARE THE BEST AND GIVE EXTRA SERVICE AND ALWAYS PLEASENT
L
1 month ago
Dr wood and Judy are great, professional, courteous and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Competent care from Dr. Wood, the lovely and warm ambiance of the office, and the friendly efficient staff make going to the dentist more pleasant and less daunting than it might otherwise be.
L
1 month ago
Highest quality service as soon as you walk in the door.
Dr.Wood is by far the best at handling my nagging abscessed molar. He performed a root canal and extraction of my wisdom tooth (both on bottom left) with extreme precision and the numbing with out epi kept me calm the whole time. By far the best dental experience I’ve EVER had. Looking forward to my next visit. Btw I was in a desperate condition over the weekend and he personally took my emergency call. He could not see me that’s Saturday but the fact that he personally called me back and tried to get his assistant for that’s afternoon without luck, assured me that waiting until Monday morning at 8:00 would be worth the wait. Dr. Wood has a beautiful and kind way with his patients. Highly recomendable.