Dr. Stephen F. Wood

Dentist

13410 NW Military Hwy.

Shavano Park, TX 78231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstevewood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Once again, a very good and thorough cleaning plus a pleasant experience.
I feel fortunate to have my dental needs taken care of by your excellent staff. Judy does a terrific job, and Dr Wood is very considerate. Likewise, the office personnel provide the insurance assistance that is needed and appreciated.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
A friend referred me to Dr Wood several yrs ago and I'm sure glad she did. Dr Wood is a perfectionist which is just what I want in dental care. In addition, the other staff mbrs, including Judy the hygienist, are friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable Dental Experience
I know it’s hard to think of going to the dentist or dental hygienist as being enjoyable, but at this office it is. All there are friendly, caring, and professional. They do all they can to make sure you understand what’s happening and comfortable along the way.
P
4 weeks ago
Considerate, Kind, Caring
These attributes are who Dr. Wood shows to his patients.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent & Professional
T
4 weeks ago
All went as planned very organized and effective. Love Dr Wood, Judy and all the staff. Very Professional
All the same as above. Organized effective and professional. Entire staff is great
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to do business with Dr Woods
Each time I come to Dr Woods, Dentist, I am met as an old friend. The professionalism along with kindness and true caring is appreciated!
P
1 month ago
Always professional
Having gone to Dr.Woods for a number of years, I am always impressed with how well I am treated. My hygeinist, Judy, is thorough, capable and knowledgeable, Dr. Woods is excellent and his staff is willing to accommodate you. Everyone there is a professional.
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you Patti! It's always a pleasure seeing you!
E
1 month ago
Always such a pleasant experience
In for my regular cleaning and as usual it was such a pleasant experience. Love that Dr. Wood comes out to greet me while I'm in the waiting room. Everyone there makes it such a wonderful experience!
F
2 months ago
Excellence
Another excellent visit. Top notch.