Dr. Stephen F. Wood

Dentist

13410 NW Military Hwy.

Shavano Park, TX 78231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstevewood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Gentle Hands
Crown work. Minimal discomfort. Dr. Wood is the best of the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist and incredible staff!
Everyone at Dr. Wood's office is wonderful! The health of my teeth and gums have never been better thanks to the dedication and professional results achieved by visiting Dr. Wood and by following the professional treatment plan. Judy is an absolute joy to visit for regular cleaning although I usually do not get to say to much ...I always feel truly welcomed each and every visit. This is an exemplary business! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
after years of professional service I feel Dr wood takes care of each person with great care.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, excellent care
Dr. Wood and staff are excellent. We were really concerned when looking for a dentist. We have not been disappointed! Excellent care and a great staff! Really glad to have them close by!
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you for your kind words. We love having you and your wife as patients. It's always a pleasure seeing you both!
W
1 month ago
Exceptional care and expertise
Wonderful experience, no pain putting fillings in. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Absolutely love Judy the dental hignenst! Friendly talkative and really knows her job very professional staff. Dr. Woods is through and gentle and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly care!
Consistent professional care.
B
2 months ago
Great Everywhere
Everything was excellent. Preappointment work, facilities, professional work, timeliness, overall sense of calm. Thank you
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you for such kind words! It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
02/28/19 Was my first visit and I felt so welcomed. I love how everyone is so sweet and friendly. Over all I had a great first visit and I don’t regret finding there office. Dr.Wood is awesome!
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you for your kind words! We all enjoyed meeting you!!
M
2 months ago
Always courteous and considerate of the patient. Explains what needs to be done in plain language, and also explains other options available.