Dr. Stephen F. Wood

Dentist

13410 NW Military Hwy.

Shavano Park, TX 78231

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstevewood.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Excellence
Without a doubt one of the best in San Antonio.
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you Dr. Alvarez. Always a pleasure seeing you!
E
5 days ago
Superior Service!
I would (and have) recommend Dr. Stephen F. Wood and his Dentistry! Dr. Wood has a great heart-warming personality and is an excellent dentist. I truly enjoy going to his office as his staff is extraordinary! Had my teeth cleaning done today and Judy always makes it a pleasurable experience. What I really find a delight is that Dr. Wood always has time to give a warm hello to welcome you back!
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you Edward for the wonderful compliment. We also enjoy seeing you at your visits!
E
5 days ago
Friendly with great atmosphere
Dr. Wood and his staff are warm and friendly, especially their hygienist Judy. She's amazing and lovely and makes you feel comfortable regardless of the reason for your visit. They also have a non-clinical aesthetic to their offices and each patient chair overlooks undeveloped land that allows you to view wildlife. I think you could probably find an acceptable dentist anywhere in the city but they do a wonderful job of making you very comfortable. I highly recommend their offices.
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you Elizabeth for the great review! It was a pleasure meeting your son as well.
D
6 days ago
Always excellent care at Dr. Wood's office
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you Debby! We appreciate your kind review. Look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 weeks ago
My wife and I are business folks, our time is money. Dr. Woods and his entire team are cognizant of our schedule. They start on time and finish timely, perfect for us. If you have to see a dentist this is the guy and you have to have your teeth cleaned every 6 months, this is the team. Thank you for your care.
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you Mr. Geri! We appreciate your kind review and always looking forward to seeing you and your wife!
W
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been patients for over 20 years and we couldn't be more satisfied. Recently a friend came into town with a problem tooth. I called their office and they adjusted their schedule to accommodate him the same day. He commented to me later that he learned more about his general teeth condition during his visit than he had from his long time dentist in Atlanta.
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you so much for your kind review! We truly appreciate having you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you soon!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, service
This is a very caring dental team. I was pleased with the thorough examination I got and feel that the baseline will give Dr Wood the info he needs to take care of my teeth. Without hesitation I would recommend Dr Wood.
Response from Dr. Stephen F. Wood
Thank you Pat for your kind review! We all enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
3 weeks ago
All was very good and very professional from the office staff to Dr Wood himself and also his Technical Staff. Very well satisfied will continue to return for the professional caring service they have grown me accustomed to.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Been a patient for several years, never tries to push unnecessary treatments. Personnel always courteous, and friendly. Plan to be patient for several more years.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wood - visit
Always enjoy going to my dentist Dr. Wood and wonderful assistant! I'm greeted with a warm, welcome smile. Great atmosphere. Love the view!