Dr. Stephen Lawrence

Dentist

1500 Wyoming Avenue

Forty Fort, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonpadentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Growing up I have always been terrified of dentists. Since going to this dentist I have been able to overcome most of my fears. The office is clean and well kept.. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.
E
2 months ago
This visit was for some dental work as well as a cleaning and x-rays. As always, I was taken at the right time for my appointment, without a long wait, and everyone in the office is always very obliging. I do not hesitate to say that Steve Lawrence is the most thorough, attentive, and talented dentist that I've ever met. I am extremely pleased with the work he has done on my teeth.
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SINCE THE 1980'S
I have been going to Dr Lawrence for over 30 years. He and his staff have been kind, super professional, and always looking out for my best interest. i have had teeth filled, crowns, bridges made, and veneers. after each procedure was completed it still felt like my same mouth (not an easy task to do from what i understand). I would recommend the groups services for anything to anyone.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent staff. So friendly and helpful. Dr Lawrence was very gentle and kind. Thank you so much for such excellent service.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service and time spent
Need two fillings and they were done in no time at all. Very friendly and helpful staff
E
6 months ago
Estevan Azocar
Amazing place, great staff, spectacular dentist!
C
9 months ago
Very professional
This was my first time at this dentist and the experience was great. The staff was very friendly. I am military and use dentists on base all of the time, but this time I am not close to a base and had to find a trustworthy dental office. This one was perfect
S
10 months ago
Always a good experience. Well run office and friendly, professional staff
J
12 months ago
Quick and painless wisdom tooth removal today!
M
1 year ago
High quality dentistry and super helpful staff.
I wanted to thank Dr. Lawrence and his staff for being patient with my decision during my appointment tonight. They were very professional and helpful as always.