Dr. Stephen Lu

Dentist

945 Main St

Tewksbury, MA 01876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Outstanding
I broke my bottom plate on Monday night. I called Dr. Lu's office Tuesday morning and had an appointment by 9:30. In less than an hour they were sending my broken plate for repair and I had it back by noon on Thursday. I am so grateful to the quick professionalism of the entire team at Dr. Lu's office. I can smile again!
G
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Called Dr. Lu on Friday his day off. He picked up the emergency phone number and offered to meet me in his office. I wasn't in much pain and saw first thing Saturday morning.
A
5 months ago
great experience as always. Really enjoy this dentist and his staff
J
7 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lu’s for about 17 years. I’ve always felt comfortable during my biannual check-ups as well as when I’ve required more thorough dental treatment. Dr. Lu has always been forthright with his assessments during visits and has never encouraged unnecessary treatments.
S
7 months ago
Dr Lu is very professional annd ddoes a great job on my lousy Teeth Thanks
G
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Great experience! Been going to Dr. Lu for years and I have no complaints! I don’t like going to the dentist in general, but Dr. Lu makes me feel very comfortable and he gives his honest opinion about my dental health. He is an excellent dentist! I would recommend to anyone & everyone! His staff are also wonderful!
J
7 months ago
Dentist
Everything today was great. He the dentist always listen to you. Also he's is very careful and doesn't rush while he's examining and cleaning ur teeth
J
7 months ago
Super Great
Everything was great. He's a great dentist. I will never go to anyone but him. He always listen to you and cares about ur teeth. Today I was scheduled for a cleaning and he was very thoughtful while he was cleaning and examining my teeth.
J
7 months ago
Super Great
Everything was great. He's a great dentist. I will never go to anyone but him. He always listen to you and cares about ur teeth. Today I was scheduled for a cleaning and he was very thoughtful while he was cleaning and examining my teeth.
S
7 months ago
Excellent experience every visit
Dr Lu and his staff are the best! Dr Lu is very knowledgeable and explains my dental health in clear detail The office staff is helpful and friendly The office is clean and comfortable