Dr. Stephen Lu

Dentist

945 Main St

Tewksbury, MA 01876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Stephen Lu is the best I have had the pleasure of being my dentist. He is smart, intelligent, excellent at taking care of his patients and funny. My family just love him!! I am always recommending him to my extended family and would recommend him to anybody.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Lu's for well over 15 years. He has always provided me with great service and I trust him with my oral care.
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend - Always on time - Pleasant and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great Professional and superb quality of work.
Great Professional and superb quality of work. I've been seeing Dr. Lu for over 14 years. His work is exceptional Great Sense of Humor. Family Atmosphere
J
2 months ago
Great service
I arrived about 15 minutes early but only had to wait about 2 minutes to be escorted into the exam room. Dr Lu saw me within 5 minutes. He did a through exam and discovered a small cavity. With my permission he filled it right away, rather than having me make another appointment. Overall I was very pleased with his service as well as the other staff members I interacted with.
C
3 months ago
Always enjoyed the visit
On time and responsible
S
9 months ago
Outstanding
I broke my bottom plate on Monday night. I called Dr. Lu's office Tuesday morning and had an appointment by 9:30. In less than an hour they were sending my broken plate for repair and I had it back by noon on Thursday. I am so grateful to the quick professionalism of the entire team at Dr. Lu's office. I can smile again!
G
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Called Dr. Lu on Friday his day off. He picked up the emergency phone number and offered to meet me in his office. I wasn't in much pain and saw first thing Saturday morning.
A
9 months ago
great experience as always. Really enjoy this dentist and his staff
J
11 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lu’s for about 17 years. I’ve always felt comfortable during my biannual check-ups as well as when I’ve required more thorough dental treatment. Dr. Lu has always been forthright with his assessments during visits and has never encouraged unnecessary treatments.