Dr. Stephen Lu

Dentist

945 Main St

Tewksbury, MA 01876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Lu and his staff always do a great job. He saved me from having to do a crown and instead was able to fill it today. Always gets back to me in an emergency after hours.
J
1 month ago
Great sevixe
I have had GREAT EXPERIENCES every time I have gone there
J
2 months ago
Urgent Care and assement needed.
Once again, I am please with the care, knowledge, and service received by Dr. Lu and his staff. I recently experienced tooth pain and his staff was able to get me in right away. After a detailed exam and testing, he came up with two course of action I could take, explained the pros and cons, and then offered his recommendation. While the choice is mine, I am in alignment with his recommendations and will proceed down that path.
J
3 months ago
Professional-Great service
Happy with his care and service
C
4 months ago
Dr. Stephen Lu is the best I have had the pleasure of being my dentist. He is smart, intelligent, excellent at taking care of his patients and funny. My family just love him!! I am always recommending him to my extended family and would recommend him to anybody.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of Dr. Lu's for well over 15 years. He has always provided me with great service and I trust him with my oral care.
G
5 months ago
Highly recommend - Always on time - Pleasant and professional.
J
5 months ago
Great Professional and superb quality of work.
Great Professional and superb quality of work. I've been seeing Dr. Lu for over 14 years. His work is exceptional Great Sense of Humor. Family Atmosphere
J
5 months ago
Great service
I arrived about 15 minutes early but only had to wait about 2 minutes to be escorted into the exam room. Dr Lu saw me within 5 minutes. He did a through exam and discovered a small cavity. With my permission he filled it right away, rather than having me make another appointment. Overall I was very pleased with his service as well as the other staff members I interacted with.
C
6 months ago
Always enjoyed the visit
On time and responsible