Dr. Stephen Lu

Dentist

945 Main St

Tewksbury, MA 01876

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Honest advice ,professional service.
After being in pain all weekend, I called the office Monday morning to make an emergency appointment. They quickly got me in within 1 1/2 hours, for which I was extremely grateful. After Dr. Lu's examination of my tooth, it was decided the tooth should be removed, which it was. The Dr. was excellent and it was over so quickly. The hygienist and receptionist were so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you all so much.
C
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to go to the office.
C
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff...
I've been seeing Dr. Lu for a couple of years now, and continue to be pleased with the care he and his staff provide. Don't hesitate making this office your go to for all dental needs.
A
3 months ago
I like Dr. LU very much and do and will recommend him to family and friends.
M
3 months ago
Thanks
well i applied for mass health because army said i needed to see dentist to re-enlist i gave lowell recruiting station i dont like how everything is all metal now but if its performance is good then its cool but we will let time be judge of performance if it holds for a long time then he did good sending a review feed back right away is pointless almost as bad as those amazon reviews none of the reviews are the good one's unless warranty expired and still works ill give 5 stars because i like you guys but it still does not judge performance only time can do that and its too soon if the army rejects me still because of dental then there something missing between mass health and army the hoop that cant be jumped 32 teeth and $2000 a crown $64,000 is the hoop that can never be jumped ill edit out recruiters full email address Dutton, Jacob J SFC USARMY USAREC (US) @mail.mil> Wed 3/22, 12:36 PM You You forwarded this message on 3/23/2017 8:33 AM This just came in from the command. Comment:No waiver. Needs restorative dental care by his own dentist prior to accession. After restorative work complete, dentist's memo should state how many carious teeth remain that still need repair. If you want in you need to find a state funded dental clinic and see what they can do to help you. Dutton, Jacob J. SSG, USA Recruiter Army Recruiting Center Lowell, MA Cell: (603) 660-9611 Office: (978) 459-9300 Fax: (978) 459-7501
P
4 months ago
Professional!
He's a great dentist. Takes his time to explain things and makes you feel comfortable. Thanks Dr Lu.
R
4 months ago
My recent visit with Dr. Lu was great ! He was very professional and took care of my needs I would highly recommend him to my family and friends The work done on my mouth was done in reasonable time and came out excellent !
R
5 months ago
He is a good dentist
Awesome job on my teeth. Great guy
A
5 months ago
always good
As much as no one likes going to the dentist, Dr Lu is always friendly and professional
L
5 months ago
Great service
Staff and Dr Lu are freindly and professional, as always I was taken very quickly.