Dr. Stephen Stricklin DMD

Dentist

223 1ST ST N

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, gentle, and thorough cleaning.
The care is about knowing the patients need and wants first.
J
4 weeks ago
There is not a better dentist anywhere! Always a pleasure visiting the office. .
K
1 month ago
Very professional. Great service and people.
Great people who provide great care and service. Very professional. Dr. Stricklin has been our family dentist for over thirty years.
C
1 month ago
Personable, Professional, and Knowledgeable
Dr. Stephen Stricklin is a very knowledgeable and personable DMD. He describes his procedures in layman's terms so that his patients can understand. Also, he gives you options for a solution on dental procedures, not for his monetary gain, but for the patient's best interest in mind. Anyone looking for a new dentist should try Dr. Stephen Stricklin, for he is a very well established, in-the-know dentist!
B
2 months ago
Enjoyed seeing friends
Although I enjoyed seeing my good friends at the office today, and my cleaning was thorough, service was prompt, and the staff was friendly, I had some difficulties with my hygienist (Pam?). Pam seemed distracted by the news program on the TV. Several times while watching the TV, Pam hit my face with her tools, missing my mouth altogether. Once she even scratched my cheek with a sharp tool. While she was scraping my teeth, she struggled with her tools, jabbing my lips sharply enough to cause bleeding. I realize that I have a small mouth that makes it more challenging for the hygienist to clean my teeth. Pam was VERY nice and concerned about my comfort but I felt she could have been more careful and more focused.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
This was my first visit to Dr. Stricklin's office and I was amazed at the quality of service. Everyone was so polite and really went out of their way to make me feel welcome and like I was part of the family.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Stricklin is an exceptional dentist. He has done work that I didn't think possibly with a terrific outcome. He has a long-term team that works with him like a well-oiled machine with a gentle spirit and touch, compassion. I have been a patient for years and highly recommend him.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have always received fantastic care.
D
2 months ago
My Dentist for over 30 years.
Dr. Stricklin is always great, as is everyone in his practice. I drive close to an hour to see him, it is well worth the effort. Great Dentist and great folks. I highly recommend him and his practice.