Dr. Stephen Stricklin DMD

Dentist

223 1ST ST N

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Pleasant as always
Normal cleaning. Called me back right at my appt time. Done and gone within 45 minutes. Nice people, friendly treatment.
R
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
I am new to the area and was recommended to Dr. Stricklin by a friend. The staff was very courteous on the phone and in person. I was able to get an appointment quickly and felt that I received good care. I like the fact that Dr. Stricklin wanted to take conservative measures first instead of quickly scheduling a root canal or other procedures.
C
2 days ago
Wonderful service
Wonderful staff and always so nice. I feel like family there. Service is great and everyone is very knowledgeable.
J
2 days ago
Dr stephen was wonderful and helpful for his advice Very professional concerned and careful
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I've been going to Dr. Strickland for years. He iscruel best and his staff is like family. Love going to them .
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
If you want to visit a dentist office where the dentist & his team treat you like family then Dr Strickland’s office is for you! 5 star treatment!
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
On my. Rey first visit they treated me so special,but made me feel so comfortable and welcomed.Anna was very professional and polite while explaining exactly what she was doing as well as what needed to be done! Dr.Stickland Is extremely knowledgeable and professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is seeking a new dentist
D
3 weeks ago
I am glad to be back.. all of my questions were answered and my cleaning was done by a very attentive hygienist. 😁💜
B
3 weeks ago
Good experience and great staff
G
4 weeks ago
Comfortable and Competent Dr. and Staff.
Everyone in the office was outstanding in their care and concern for me and my evaluation. Never have I felt so relaxed and well cared for in a dentist office. I feel like I've won the dental lottery!