Dr. Stephen Stricklin DMD

Dentist

223 1ST ST N

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Awesome as always.
Everyone goes out of their way to provide a relaxed, pleasant experience. Love them all.
S
1 week ago
Great friendly staff and amazing dentist!!
I had an amazing experience and I will continue to come to this office!
M
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Stricklin and his staff are ALWAYS professional, friendly, and mindful of my time. I have been using him for all my dentistry needs for 30+ years and I would not have it any other way. He is a 1st Class Guy!
M
1 month ago
Absolutely Awesome, enough said.............
You will love this dentist and his office personnel!!! He and his staff are without question the best that I have ever used!!!
D
2 months ago
Great Dental office
Everyone is very professional and take pride in the work they do. They always make you feel as if you are part of their family. Have been going there for some time and have always had a good experience. I would refer them to anyone who needs dental work done.
C
2 months ago
I always love visiting!!!
Love visiting, but don't want to live there!!! Ha My visits are always an upper for me. Dr. Stricklin makes me feel good even if I am getting old and my teeth with me!! The girls are always sweet and accommodating, as well as being very professional!! Thank you all!!!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Polite
Efficient, polite and professional
J
3 months ago
Only praises.
I always have a nice experience at Dr. Strickland's office. The ladies at the front desk, all the hygienist that have worked on me, and Dr. Strickland are always so nice and courteous.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Anna was wonderful. She was very thorough and personable.
F
4 months ago
Very Satisfied!