Dr. Stephen Stricklin DMD

Dentist

223 1ST ST N

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Best Dentist in town
I've always had an awesome experience at Dr. Strickland's office with both him and his staff. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
G
2 weeks ago
Tooth/Gum pain
On the way home I stopped by to see if Dr Strickland had time to check out my problem. I was immediately taken back to be examined. The problem was identified and corrected in less than 10 minutes. If you are looking for a great Dentist, I highly recommend Dr Steve Strickland, Alabaster.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks for taking care of my pain and for accepting me as a new patient.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Best dentist ever!!! Great staff!! Always calms this scaredy-cat!!! Tooth pulled no pain!!
D
4 weeks ago
Conscientious and friendly staff and excellent dental care
Dr. Stricklin has always provided excellent dental care and did so again on my latest visit.
A
4 weeks ago
I find the service to be professional and very friendly.
I have been going to Dr. Steve for a long time now and have always loved the office and staff. They are so friendly and helpful to me and my family. I feel like I am part of the family.
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Absolutely fantastic experience. Dr Strickland and his staff were extremely pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Only complaint I had, is that I had a 9:30 appointment and wasn’t called back until 10. However that will not keep me from using in the future
D
2 months ago
Only time in my life that I do not dread going to the dentist. Great staff, know how to maximize my benefits, so friendly and professional at all times. Could not be happier and so glad that I found Dr. Stricklin years ago. Make the appointment, you will not be sorry!!
A
2 months ago
Good experience!
I left Dr. Stricklin feeling very comfortable. After having a bad experience with another dentist previously, this establishment did everything in their power to make me feel welcome. Their hygienists were attentive and kind, and Dr. Stricklin was warm and professional. I will definitely be using this dentist for all of my future needs.
R
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
He just a Super dentist. Has your interest as his main concern. 20 years plus as my dentist. Could not find a better dentist. Thanks Dr.Stricklin