Dr. Stephen Stricklin DMD

Dentist

223 1ST ST N

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Quality and Customer Service
I have been a Patient of Dr. Stricklin for close to 40 years. He has been the Dentist for my entire family and I cannot think of one negative for any family member for this period.
D
1 week ago
Professional dental service
Went into office today to get crown glued back on. As always, they fit me right in. No wait time. Dr Stricklin and staff were very professional and gave me fast, professional dental help. I refer them to all who are looking for a dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
Both of my children go to Dr Stricklin and we have been very happy w/ him and all of his staff. They are very accomodating, friendly and very thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is super friendly and very professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Such a good, friendly, family feeling from when I walked in!! This place is definitely the dentist I have been searching for in the alabaster area!! They even gave my hubby my “honey do” list when I left, because he was coming in after me 😂! I love this place!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I have never had such a NICE dental office. Martha, cleaned my teeth, loved her. Then I met Dt. Stricklin. Very friendly even if he told me I needed root canal. My 17 year old granddaughter went to him the next day. Everyone was so nice to het even if they told her she needed to have her wisdom teeth out. I highly recommend Dr. Strickland. You love his office staff.
G
2 months ago
I was so afraid when I arrived. Dr. Stricklin explained everything thoroughly and eliminated my fear. His staff is absolutely awesome. All I can say is Thank You!
W
2 months ago
Regular check up and cleaning
I just love going to the dentist. Seeing lots of friendly faces and getting my teeth cleaned always makes me feel good. Thank you Dr. Stricklin and staff. You’re the BEST!
T
2 months ago
great , thanks
W
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff around.
I cant say enough good things about Dr Strickin and his Staff. He has always been there for me for whatever I needed. From the start, Sherrie, is so sweet when answering the phone and getting you right in when you are having a problem. Then whomever takes you back and gets you started is so warm to you and then Dr Stricklin is there to take your pain away! They all know my family and always ask about everyone!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!