Dr. Stephen Stricklin DMD

Dentist

223 1ST ST N

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Regular check up and cleaning
I just love going to the dentist. Seeing lots of friendly faces and getting my teeth cleaned always makes me feel good. Thank you Dr. Stricklin and staff. You’re the BEST!
T
4 days ago
great , thanks
W
4 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff around.
I cant say enough good things about Dr Strickin and his Staff. He has always been there for me for whatever I needed. From the start, Sherrie, is so sweet when answering the phone and getting you right in when you are having a problem. Then whomever takes you back and gets you started is so warm to you and then Dr Stricklin is there to take your pain away! They all know my family and always ask about everyone!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Dr. Strickland has to be one of the sweetest dentist I have ever met. Makes your experience comfortable and painless.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service, professional
I was very pleased that no one tried to sell me a product. The hygienist was wonderful. Dr. Stricklin did not disappoint. Looking forward to my next visit.
C
1 month ago
All was great as usual
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice!
I have been using Dr S as my dentist for over 25 years. He and his entire staff are the epitome of professional, friendly, courteous service. You can't ask for more than what you get there.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I've always had an awesome experience at Dr. Strickland's office with both him and his staff. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
Tooth/Gum pain
On the way home I stopped by to see if Dr Strickland had time to check out my problem. I was immediately taken back to be examined. The problem was identified and corrected in less than 10 minutes. If you are looking for a great Dentist, I highly recommend Dr Steve Strickland, Alabaster.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Thanks for taking care of my pain and for accepting me as a new patient.