Dr. Stephen Stricklin DMD

Dentist

223 1ST ST N

Alabaster, AL 35007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
12 hours ago
I was treated with utmost care and courtesy. I am pleased with the work of Dr. Strickland. I felt like I had been a patient for a long time. I would give 5 stars. Frank Sims
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff and love Dr Strickland. Very nice and constantly making sure you ok. They go at your speed and let you take breaks as needed
E
3 weeks ago
Everything was perfect
I am always so scared to go to the dentist but he helped me today to get one step closer to conquering that fear. He works fast and makes sure I am doing ok. The staff is wonderful. They knew who I was as soon as I walked through the door and had everything ready. I was not waiting long for anything.
A
1 month ago
Everything was great as always.
R
1 month ago
root canal
I came in with a sore gum and after an x-ray Dr. Stricklin said I needed a root canal. He immediately went to work and 1 1/2 hours later he was done. It was tedious work but there was little pain and I felt that he did an excellent job. I also had little pain after I got home. I would recommend Dr. Stricklin for this procedure to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly atmosphere
As always, I was treated with great care and professionalism. My appointment was for a cleaning and I met Pam, someone new to me, who gave me a very thorough cleaning. She was such fun, and completely took my mind off of the matter at hand!! I love Dr Stricklin and his entire staff! THE BEST in the business!!
J
1 month ago
Top notch as always.Mary took care of me from beginning to end and was great.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience with the best staff and dentist!
Great staff and great dentist! I would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town
Dr. Stricklin and his team are true professionals in every manner. Appointments start on time and your time is respected. I highly recommend these professionals.
D
3 months ago
I love Dr. Stricklin and ALL of his staff members.