Dr Stephen T Kazmierczak

Dentist

204 N West St

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmiles4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Kazmierczak is the best! Very professional and pleasant!
B
1 month ago
professional, efficient, cares about his patients
K
1 month ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
You know I love you guys. Never before have I had a dentist that I actually like to go see. My appointment with Linda today was great!! She told me I floss well and have very little plaque. It's always nice to chat with Linda and Tina, and always great to see Dr. Steve. I feel very well-cared for when I visit the office. Thanks for everything.
C
1 month ago
Highly professional and pleasant
I would recommend Dr. Kazmierczak and his team they are highly professional and pleasant team who work with you to accommodate even the busiest of schedules, moreover they do their due dillegence upfront working with insurance carriers to ensure service are approved and covered so there are no surprises once the work is done
S
1 month ago
The practice always gives us great service.
My family is quite happy with the dental care from Dr. Kazmierczak. He is efficient, caring, and always explains all procedures. We have had routine service and more involved procedures like dental implants and crowns. Always satisfied! The office staff is also punctual and polite. Nicole, the hygienist is top notch.
D
2 months ago
Very user friendly, knowledgeable staff that I've known for many years. Always treated respectfully and get thorough work done with an expertise that I admire. They are the best and I am grateful to them in every way.
C
3 months ago
Quick and painless
Filling went quick and painless. Thanks DoctorK
M
3 months ago
Staff is always, kind, professional and appointments on time
Great, honest practice - appointments on time. Great with insurance.
H
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been using Dr. Kazmierczak for several years now and have had lots of dental work done. Everyone that works here is very friendly and very professional. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I am a new patient. Staff was welcoming. Explained everything.