Dr Stephen T Kazmierczak

Dentist

204 N West St

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmiles4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Pleasent, professional atmosphere. Calm.
May I please suggest a coatrack?
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Experienced staff!
Appointment was on time and completed in a fair time frame. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Scheduled next appointment. Have been a patient in this practice for 35 years Dr. K and Linda are professionals and my friends.
K
4 weeks ago
All was good!
M
1 month ago
Great! Very professional and friendly
Dr. K and Nicole were wonderful!
F
1 month ago
Great Dr. and staff, professional in every way.
Never apprehensive about going for appointments. Terrific , friendly , caring professional staff. and Dr.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Kazmierczak is the best! Very professional and pleasant!
B
3 months ago
professional, efficient, cares about his patients
K
3 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
You know I love you guys. Never before have I had a dentist that I actually like to go see. My appointment with Linda today was great!! She told me I floss well and have very little plaque. It's always nice to chat with Linda and Tina, and always great to see Dr. Steve. I feel very well-cared for when I visit the office. Thanks for everything.
C
3 months ago
Highly professional and pleasant
I would recommend Dr. Kazmierczak and his team they are highly professional and pleasant team who work with you to accommodate even the busiest of schedules, moreover they do their due dillegence upfront working with insurance carriers to ensure service are approved and covered so there are no surprises once the work is done
S
3 months ago
The practice always gives us great service.
My family is quite happy with the dental care from Dr. Kazmierczak. He is efficient, caring, and always explains all procedures. We have had routine service and more involved procedures like dental implants and crowns. Always satisfied! The office staff is also punctual and polite. Nicole, the hygienist is top notch.