Dr Stephen T Kazmierczak

Dentist

204 N West St

Suite 104

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

britesmiles4u.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
as usual great people and work
Best dentist in my lifes' experience , professional and caring!
F
1 month ago
Always very satisfied with procedures performed @ visit, and great staff and 'Doc'
Best Dentist I've ever experienced; professional, caring, explains procedures to be done clearly and addresses concerns of patient. The 'Doc' appears to really love his profession and is excellent at it......!
S
1 month ago
Dr. K and team always do a terrific job trying to make me feel as comfortable as possible and explaining everything as they go along. Would recommend this office to anyone needing a great dentist!
C
2 months ago
Easy-Peasy for a New Crown
I have a variety of teeth problems thanks to a childhood of cavities, and have had to have crowns, root canals and now, a crown replaced. I am fairly intolerant of having someone dig around my mouth, but I can honestly say, the doctor and his staff put me at ease. He is professional and thorough, I know I'm in both good and caring hands---plus he's just a nice guy to talk to.
D
2 months ago
Linda does a very good cleaning and I have a good relationship with her after many years coming there. The whole staff are user friendly. I am to put mildly (a very nervous patient) and you all treat me patiently.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Every time I come to this office, I leave with a brighter smile. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and Linda gives the best cleanings ever! Dr. Steve is an excellent diagnostician and always knows how to spot and treat problems before they turn into something problematic. What a great practice!
R
3 months ago
These guys are the greatest always.
C
3 months ago
Nothing Like Being Taken Care Of
I called on Wednesday---a chipped tooth that was sharp and irritating. The office staff got me in the next morning. The doc filed the tooth so I would be more comfortable and is going to take care of the problem at the next appt. The staff is always nice and friendly---the doc is always professional and friendly. As much as a dentist can, it feels like home.
B
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very knowledgeable and polite. Would recommend to anyone in the Doylestown area
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Proffesional and Friendly Staff
I have been a patient for almost 20 years now! The high quality of care has been consistent. Dr. K and his staff are very personable. I have moved away and then back to the area and started back up with them for care as soon as I returned! I do not have dental insurance so they have worked closely with me on helping me find a way to keep it affordable too!