Dr. Steve Davidson

Dentist

200 California Ave

Libby, MT 59923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Best professional and friendly staff.
Staff is very professional and personable while providing the highest quality of dental care.
M
1 month ago
Compassionate & Caring
My pain level was their top priority. I didn't feel rushed. My numbing required extra applications to which they were very attentive and compassionate about.
K
1 month ago
Really good
Really friendly and professional
T
1 month ago
They are the best!!!
T
1 month ago
They are the best!!!
T
1 month ago
They are the best!!!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic
My experience at Dr. Steve Davidson's office was exceptional! They are all very caring and I would never go anywhere else for my dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Toothache Hero
While vacationing in Troy, MT, I had a bad toothache. It was getting worse each day. My niece, who is a Dental Hygienist, suggested that I try to get an emergency appointment with a local dentist ASAP. I searched the web and found three dental providers in nearby Libby. Of the three Dr. Davidson was the highest rated, so I called and asked for an emergency appointment. I went to him the next morning and was seen immediately. I was given a panoramic X-ray by Kim his assistant and she was very professional explaining what they could do to help me. Dr. Davidson looked at the X-ray and told me what needed to be done. I did not want the tooth pulled as I had dentures and it was an anchor tooth. I had three more days before returning home to Port Townsend and needed fast relief. He prescribed an antibiotic and pain killer which he said would help me until I got home. I started taking the meds last night and slept well. I return home tomorrow and am very glad that I went to Dr Davidson. He and his staff were very helpful and very professional. I am very grateful for their help. My vacation was saved!
C
3 months ago
Impressive dentistry care
I highly recommend the dentist and staff. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. It is very obvious that everyone in the office cares about us, the patients. I live in Seattle- my dad lives in Libby. I have chosen Dr. Davidson as my dentist and see him when I’m in town. That’s how impressed I am!
D
4 months ago
Couldn't imagine going anywhere else!!
Everyone in the office is so professional and polite. The dental work is quality! We've been with Dr. Davidson for over 20 years. Would highly recommend this clinic!!!