Dr. Steve Davidson

Dentist

200 California Ave

Libby, MT 59923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great visit and quick procedure
Thank you Leslie, Kim, and Dr. Davidson for your wonderful care.
L
2 months ago
Always feel welcome
It's been close to 2 years since I was in the office last. When I was there today, it was like time stood still. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel like I was really welcomed. ....... . Even though there was a mix up on the appointment time? They found a way to see me anyway! Thank you everyone!
M
2 months ago
Kind, thorough, and professional
Wonderful service-the whole staff totally calmed my fears and put me at ease. Kim took all the time needed to answer questions and was so kind. Couldn't ask for a better experience at a dental office!
B
2 months ago
Robyn is just the best. She is such a kind soul...love everyone there
S
2 months ago
Great cleaning on teeth.
Robyn does a wonderful job. I never feel anxious or concerned about her work. And my teeth feel great afterwards.
S
2 months ago
Great cleaning on teeth.
Robyn does a wonderful job. I never feel anxious or concerned about her work. And my teeth feel great afterwards.
M
2 months ago
Great staff make you feel at hom
Saw Robyn today she is great with me and has worked to get my teath in shape. Easy to talk to makes me feel like family.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
Very friendly and professional service I would recommend to anyone
B
4 months ago
High End Professional Dentistry
In my many years of moving around and having had many dentists, this is the friendliest, team oriented office. Dr. Davidson should be very proud of his staff that he's had in the years I've gone to his office. It's also impressive that they explain procedures as they work on you with their most up-to-date equipment. Thank you Dr. Davidson and staff!!!
J
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
I have always had a superior experiences, they are on time, professional, friendly, caring and thorough in everything they do.