Dr. Steve Davidson

Dentist

200 California Ave

Libby, MT 59923

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Thank you for seeing me today and for re-attaching my wayward crown. It's always a pleasure doing business with you and your professional staff. Sincerely, Dave Crum
A
3 weeks ago
Treated me like family!!!
I travel from Kalispell to get the best of care and service. I am never disappointed. Today, Robyn, my dental hygienist, treated me like family. Her caring and personal touch made my appointment a delightful experience. I tell everybody about Dr. Steve’s dental practice and his team of A+ staff.
M
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is focused on the customer having a quality experience. My family has been visiting this dentist and staff for 23 years. We’ve never had a bad experience. The dental work is professional and excellent quality. The reception/office person is totally accommodating and knowledgeable. We appreciate having Steve Davidson and his staff as our providers.
M
1 month ago
Professional, caring, courteous.
Had my teeth cleaned for the first time in many years. Terrified. Hygienist was great. She explained everything she was doing and gave me breaks. It was totally painless. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Best professional and friendly staff.
Staff is very professional and personable while providing the highest quality of dental care.
M
3 months ago
Compassionate & Caring
My pain level was their top priority. I didn't feel rushed. My numbing required extra applications to which they were very attentive and compassionate about.
K
3 months ago
Really good
Really friendly and professional
T
3 months ago
They are the best!!!
T
3 months ago
They are the best!!!
T
3 months ago
They are the best!!!