Dr. Steve Davidson

Dentist

200 California Ave

Libby, MT 59923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING
The entire staff is wonderful, kind and very informative. I am so glad I received a referral to go to this office. I could not be happier with the decision. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, fantastic
Love everything about Dr Davidson's office! I never have to wait long and the dental hygienist is awesome! All the staff is very friendly. I would recommend going here!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist very caring staff
I find it wonderful to go to a dental appointment at Dr. Davidson’s knowing that I will receive not only excellent care but procedures will be pain-free even the extraction of a wisdom tooth. Best dentist and staff ever !!😃
J
1 month ago
The only place to have dental work done period... professional, courteous, and prompt.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning
After a while of not having my teeth cleaned I was a little apprehensive about going in. My experience was way beyond expectation. Robyn was amazing, very gentle and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Davidson was also great, he explained an easy and inexpensive way to treat an issue I have first, then other ways to treat it if the first didn't work. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Grateful
I'm so grateful for the treatment that I receive from Dr. Davidson and his staff. It is a pleasure to go to the office. Imagine that, a pleasure to go to the dentist. I trust them because of their professionalism and integrity. When I go to the office, I go to see valued friends.
J
2 months ago
Evaluate loose crown
Very happy with recommendations on receiving my first tooth implant. My medical trust will pay the amount that the dental insurance does not pay. I am just waiting for the dental insurance company to authorize the procedure. Thanks for the very quick service.
D
4 months ago
Thank you for seeing me today and for re-attaching my wayward crown. It's always a pleasure doing business with you and your professional staff. Sincerely, Dave Crum
A
4 months ago
Treated me like family!!!
I travel from Kalispell to get the best of care and service. I am never disappointed. Today, Robyn, my dental hygienist, treated me like family. Her caring and personal touch made my appointment a delightful experience. I tell everybody about Dr. Steve’s dental practice and his team of A+ staff.
M
4 months ago
The entire staff is focused on the customer having a quality experience. My family has been visiting this dentist and staff for 23 years. We’ve never had a bad experience. The dental work is professional and excellent quality. The reception/office person is totally accommodating and knowledgeable. We appreciate having Steve Davidson and his staff as our providers.