Dr. Steve Davidson

Dentist

200 California Ave

Libby, MT 59923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
16 hours ago
Thank you to Dr. Davidson and his staff for their ever-present professionalism. Each of you has a way of making the patient feel valued and comfortable in what can be a stressful situation!
D
1 day ago
Great service and very friendly.
T
2 days ago
Amazing.
Truly, the best dentist office I've ever been to! Thanks to the staff and Dr. for their care!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, totally relaxed, and great Care.
I am so thrilled to have found Dr. Davidson and his excellent staff. I am now getting my teeth cleaned, corrected and with no fear by using sedation, what a wonder procedure. I have had some issues with Novicane in the past , not a single issue with sedation and felt wonderful after the procedure. Thanks for getting rid of one of my biggest fears. Dr. Davidson will be my Dentist for life, no need to go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Initial consultation
First visit to the office. I found the staff friendly and understanding. They gave straight forward pricing on what my next appointment will cost me. Being on a low income budget it helps to know in advance. Will be back in next week.
K
1 month ago
Best Staff & Wonderful Experience!
Dr. Davidson has the best staff who really know how to care for patients! Wonderful experience as always!
C
2 months ago
Great office!
Thank you. Robin was efficient and professional.
R
2 months ago
Great service
I had my teeth cleaned and checked by Robin she is great I wouldn't want to have anyone else do this procedure. I was a Dental technician in the Navy so I know good service.
B
2 months ago
Staff are always very friendly and professional. Robyn always does a great job cleaning my teeth and checking for problems.
S
2 months ago
The best of the best in all services