Dr. Steve Davidson

Dentist

200 California Ave

Libby, MT 59923

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
I have always had a superior experiences, they are on time, professional, friendly, caring and thorough in everything they do.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Office
Entire staff provides friendly and professional services!
S
2 weeks ago
The experience was excellent.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly!
Great staff all around.
C
1 month ago
Prompt and courteous service, attentive to personal needs, friendly and jovial interaction, yet delivered with the utmost professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly and professional attitude.
Professional and knowledgeable man, very easy to talk to and respectful to his patients.
G
1 month ago
Superb dental experience.
Going to the dentist is not my idea of a good time. However, the staff at Dr. Steve’s office provides a welcoming and pleasant experience. I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the door, throughout the procedure, to checking out. Everyone was so nice and professional. I wouldn’t say I can’t wait to go back but I won’t dread it ;)
J
1 month ago
Great service!
I always have a pleasent experience when im in this office. Great service and an amazing staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Davidson stands by his work. His staff is very professional starting from the front desk to his dental technician's.
J
2 months ago
I've been visiting Dr. Davidson since I moved to Libby in 2008. He was recommended to me by my brother Dave. I had a fair amount of crown work done initially and was pleased with the quality of the work as well as the friendly and caring staff. The office is up-to-date or even ahead of the curve with the dental equipment used, and Dr. Davidson and his assistants are clearly concerned about their patients' comfort while the perform the procedures required. I've lived around the U.S.A. and would consider the price structure well within line by national standards.