DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service,
Dr. Andreaus office is always welcoming and the staff helps put you at ease. Hygienist explains issues and gives reasonable advice to avoid future dental issues.
E
3 months ago
Procedures provided, patient education, caring and friendly environment
I have been a patient of Dr. Steven Andreaus for over ten years. During this time he has extracted teeth, performed several root canals, restored teeth with porcelain veneers, and provided three dental implants. His work is always preceded by an in-depth discussion of the procedures that will take place and he makes sure the patient does not have any discomfort during the procedures. I have been very pleased with his professionalism and his expertise in ALL dental areas. Dr. Andreaus is indeed a rare find and I highly recommend him!
T
3 months ago
There When You Need Him!
Dr. A has opened his office for me after hours and weekends more times than I'd like to remember. My most memorable time was on Christmas Eve at 9:00 PM. I had an emergency and he told me "just get to my office and we'll take care of you." How many doctors do you know that would do that for you? Well I'm very happy to say I know one, and his name is Dr.A!
C
3 months ago
The BEST in Raleigh - love you all because you are the very best!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been with Dr. A for years now as well as others in my family and we are always very pleased with his work and the work of his staff. I rencently went in for a wisdom tooth extraction and a crown. The crown procedure was easy and painless. As for the extraction it was not only decently priced but I had no pain or swelling. I Highly recommend Dr. Andreaus to anyone looking for good quality work.
D
3 months ago
High quality and the most professional office and staff in Raleigh!!
I’ve been visiting Dr. A for about at least 17yrs and I know with out a doubt he is the only person I trust to give me the raw truth as it relates to my dental hygiene. He’s even help me understand how having good dental hygiene helps promote good physical health as well. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor! Thank you Dr. A!! Donelle Farrar
C
4 months ago
Prompt and highly professional analysis of my dental issue - very satisfied
K
4 months ago
Did a great job!
D
5 months ago
Unbelievably satisfied
It is hard to believe that anyone would not give Dr Andreaus 5 + Stars. I have had tremendous amount of dental work and issues in the past but finally found a trusting, professional and expert dentist that I can count on. I endorse Dr Andreaus and would recommend his practice practice for any and all dental needs. And, his emergency responsiveness is second to none.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Hello Dan - Thank you for your very kind review - it is truly a pleasure to be of service. Keeping you and others smiling, is what I enjoy doing.
D
7 months ago
Happily surprised
I went in expecting to spend $$$ and hours getting a crown after breaking a tooth, and was thrilled to spend only $ and one hour when Dr. Andreaus told me he could fix my tooth with a less radical procedure. And the novocaine shot didn't even hurt. Much.