DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great job! Look forward in going back!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
- we greatly appreciate your confidence in our care and attention. We look forward to your return visits and taking the time to catch-up! Keep SMILING.
M
3 months ago
Good people
The people at Dr. Andreaus practice are good people. They are kind and caring and conscientious. I am sometimes scared about what needs to be done but they are understanding and careful and give high quality care. That helps me feel safe.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
ML - thank you for the kind review, it is very much appreciated, Again you did great and I'm glad we could be here for you - have an incredible day !
S
3 months ago
Countless times I have heard over the years, of people's fears and dread, about going to the dentist ~ gratefully and thankfully, I am NOT one of them, because of Dr. A. I was quite the project and challenge, when we first met some 15 years ago, and though what my genes have bestowed upon me, brings me back in for more than maintenance at times, I can count on Dr. A's expertise, knowlege, vision and great care. I was told once by someone, that they didn't like my smile, because it seemed more like a frown(it was a habit of mine, due to being embarrassed about my teeth)~until Dr. A~ no one has said that to me since;)!
K
4 months ago
Still the best!
Worked me in for a quick adjustment after a previous appointment on my invisalign retainer that at had forgotten to bring the first time. Always accommodating and would go no place else!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Just got back from a week of CE, and saw your comment - many thanks and always a please to be of service. DrA.
F
7 months ago
Regular checkup
Exceptional as always. Worth spending an hour with someone's hand in my mouth for the banter with the boss. I would go there for coffee on the way to work if I could.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Sorry for the delayed response - Many thanks for your kind words. Enjoy the ride and hope to see you on the rode. DrA.
M
8 months ago
Good job, well done
I had a broken tooth and a cavity. Dr. A did a great job, filling cavity, reshaping the tooth. Explained me how to take care of teeth and gum. He was kind and careful during the procedure and made sure I did not feel any pain. Thank you Dr. A
B
9 months ago
Professional, informative, quality service, follow-up
Dr. Andreaus was comprehensive and thorough in researching contraindications before proposing a dental plan for me. He took the time to contact others as providers of my medical care to ensure appropriate precautions were applied. The dental procedure performed by Dr. Andreaus went smoothly. He informed me each step of the way. He followed up with me the same evening to be sure all was well.
R
10 months ago
My visit was very successful. It was a very enjoyable visit. Thank you for restoring my chipped tooth. Ruth Bryan
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Ruth, Thank you for the kind review and compliment. It is truly my pleasure to restore a smile, while practicing my art. Have a grand week. DrA.
R
10 months ago
My visit was very successful. It was a very enjoyable visit. Thank you for restoring my chipped tooth. Ruth Bryan
J
12 months ago
Friendly and caring
Dr. A and his staff always welcome me with a smile.Work is performed quickly and efficiently yet they always take time to ask about you before, during, and after a procedure. I have been a satisfied patient for almost 20 years
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Jane - we greatly appreciate your confidence in our care and attention. We always look forward to your visits and taking the time to catch-up! Keep SMILING, it makes your eyes twinkle.