DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Happily surprised
I went in expecting to spend $$$ and hours getting a crown after breaking a tooth, and was thrilled to spend only $ and one hour when Dr. Andreaus told me he could fix my tooth with a less radical procedure. And the novocaine shot didn't even hurt. Much.
A
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. A's office is always a nice time. He and his staff are friendly and easy to talk to. They always remember me when I come in for an appointment. Today I just wanted a quick chat about Invisalign- Dr. A was happy to spend 45 minutes with me doing a full assessment and talking me over the science of how it works. I never feel rushed and I appreciate that he talks me through all procedures before he does them. (Plus, the great rotating art collection is a fun addition.)
L
6 months ago
Lovely caring service
Was very pleased with how my first deep cleaning went. I appreciated the attention to detail and concern for my comfort. I appreciate that improving the health my teeth is the most important thing to these professionals
K
7 months ago
Always great visit.
N
9 months ago
Patient
My husband and I have been patients of DR. A’s for over 18 years. Now that our daughter is older, she now also sees him. The staff is beyond amazing and Dr. A is very professional and patient care is such a high priority. We don’t trust anyone but him.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
N.W-P - thank you for the kind review, it is very much appreciated. Again, both you and your daughter did great and I'm glad we could be here for you - have an incredible Holiday !
F
9 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I love everything about this office. They are friendly, I never have to wait, they are always on time and service is stellar. The best dental experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Dr Andreaus.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
FT - thank you for the review, it is very much appreciated. You did great and I'm glad we can be here for you - have an incredible Holiday and safe travels !
H
11 months ago
Great service
Six month check-up and teeth cleaning.went well, as usual.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
HE - thank you for the kind review, it is very much appreciated, Again you did great and I'm glad we could be here for you - have an incredible day !
P
11 months ago
Dr. Steven Andreaus and staff are professional and personable all in the same breath of detail. Every attempt is made to provide exceptional service. I travel 100 miles for his dental care, does that say it!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
- we greatly appreciate your confidence in our care and attention. We look forward to your return visits and taking the time to catch-up! Keep SMILING.
C
11 months ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful dentist. Always accommodating and helpful. I would recommend to everyone.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
CC - just saw you posted this kind review. Always a pleasure to be of service. I trust you will have a GREAT week(end), I'm only a text away if you need me. - DrA
S
11 months ago
Outstanding Services
Dr. (A) is an extremely knowledgeable Dentist and is one of the friendliest people you will meet. His communication methods to his patients are very easy to understand and he explains things in comparison to everyday life rather than the by the book terminology. I would recommend Dr. A to anyone in any age group.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Sean - thank you for the kind review, it is very much appreciated. I'm glad we can be here for you - have an incredible day !