DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
The combination of dental expertise, a friendly and patient staff, and the artistic decor make going to Dr. Andreaus's practice a pleasant experience, so much so that my visit there today may very well have mitigated my dread about going to the dentist -- and that would be a first.
A
5 years ago
Great experience, as usual.
G
5 years ago
As a new patient, I was most impressed with the caring and concern shown to me by the staff and by Dr. Andreaus. I look forward to being a patient at the Five Points Center for Aesthetic Dentistry and appreciate their competence and pleasant attitude.
C
5 years ago
Awesome! Wonderful team and very professional. I love this group! I actually love going to the dentist.
K
5 years ago
I loved going here. I cannot say how friendly and nice everyone was! Not only that but everyone was very knowledgable and helpful. You will definitely be in good hands here.
J
5 years ago
Dr. Andreaus and his staff are very professional, caring, and experienced. I have gone to this practice for years and have zero complaints. From the cleanings to fillings to bridgework, all the work don't by this practice is above the rest and I recommend them highly!
J
5 years ago
Superb care given as has always been the case for almost 20 years. I appreciate not only the super top notch dental care but also the warm, caring service that always makes me feel special. I know it takes a lot of passion and comittment to provide outstanding care the way Dr A and staff always have and I am very grateful.
B
5 years ago
Your hygienist is awesome ... Checkup and cleaning a great experience !
T
5 years ago
You guys are awesome! Great service and a great team!
A
5 years ago
Learned more in 20 minutes then I have in 30 yrs of talking to dentist's combined. Highly recommended.