DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Outstanding Services
Dr. (A) is an extremely knowledgeable Dentist and is one of the friendliest people you will meet. His communication methods to his patients are very easy to understand and he explains things in comparison to everyday life rather than the by the book terminology. I would recommend Dr. A to anyone in any age group.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Sean - thank you for the kind review, it is very much appreciated. I'm glad we can be here for you - have an incredible day !
C
1 year ago
Repaired a detached crown on short notice
I lost a crown while flossing in the evening. I called the office next morning and Dr Andreaus was able to get me in and had it fixed an hour after i called.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Always a pleasure to be of service, and thanks for allowing me to ramble about cycling(CX'ing). I trust you will have a GREAT weekend, I'm only a text away if you need me. - DrA
H
1 year ago
Dentist
Tooth extraction went great. It was a nearly painless experience with just a bit of a pinch with the injections. Dr. A is the best.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Howard, You made a good choice and I'm glad I could be of service - I trust you will have a GREAT weekend, I'm only a text away if you need me. - DrA
P
1 year ago
Highest professional care, prompt & friendly reception. Needed dental care & explanation given. How to take care of after the procedure was done, follow up visit for next appointment given. Pleasent experience, friendly atmosphere, you cannot ask for a better place for dental care.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Mrs PD, Thank you for the kind review and compliment. It is truly my pleasure to restore a smile, while practicing my art. Have a grand week. DrA.
K
1 year ago
Great job! Look forward in going back!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
- we greatly appreciate your confidence in our care and attention. We look forward to your return visits and taking the time to catch-up! Keep SMILING.
M
1 year ago
Good people
The people at Dr. Andreaus practice are good people. They are kind and caring and conscientious. I am sometimes scared about what needs to be done but they are understanding and careful and give high quality care. That helps me feel safe.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
ML - thank you for the kind review, it is very much appreciated, Again you did great and I'm glad we could be here for you - have an incredible day !
S
1 year ago
Countless times I have heard over the years, of people's fears and dread, about going to the dentist ~ gratefully and thankfully, I am NOT one of them, because of Dr. A. I was quite the project and challenge, when we first met some 15 years ago, and though what my genes have bestowed upon me, brings me back in for more than maintenance at times, I can count on Dr. A's expertise, knowlege, vision and great care. I was told once by someone, that they didn't like my smile, because it seemed more like a frown(it was a habit of mine, due to being embarrassed about my teeth)~until Dr. A~ no one has said that to me since;)!
K
2 years ago
Still the best!
Worked me in for a quick adjustment after a previous appointment on my invisalign retainer that at had forgotten to bring the first time. Always accommodating and would go no place else!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Just got back from a week of CE, and saw your comment - many thanks and always a please to be of service. DrA.
F
2 years ago
Regular checkup
Exceptional as always. Worth spending an hour with someone's hand in my mouth for the banter with the boss. I would go there for coffee on the way to work if I could.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Sorry for the delayed response - Many thanks for your kind words. Enjoy the ride and hope to see you on the rode. DrA.
M
2 years ago
Good job, well done
I had a broken tooth and a cavity. Dr. A did a great job, filling cavity, reshaping the tooth. Explained me how to take care of teeth and gum. He was kind and careful during the procedure and made sure I did not feel any pain. Thank you Dr. A