DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
My visit was very successful. It was a very enjoyable visit. Thank you for restoring my chipped tooth. Ruth Bryan
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Ruth, Thank you for the kind review and compliment. It is truly my pleasure to restore a smile, while practicing my art. Have a grand week. DrA.
R
2 years ago
My visit was very successful. It was a very enjoyable visit. Thank you for restoring my chipped tooth. Ruth Bryan
J
2 years ago
Friendly and caring
Dr. A and his staff always welcome me with a smile.Work is performed quickly and efficiently yet they always take time to ask about you before, during, and after a procedure. I have been a satisfied patient for almost 20 years
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Jane - we greatly appreciate your confidence in our care and attention. We always look forward to your visits and taking the time to catch-up! Keep SMILING, it makes your eyes twinkle.
K
2 years ago
The Best!
Have been a patient of Dr A for 25 years! As a teen I did not go to a dentist because of fear! When I moved to NC I had no choice cause my teeth were killing me. I have had Dr A do ALOT of work including several, fillings crowns and root canals he really is the best at what he does. He has me on the right track to do my cleanings and the work he has done has been top notch. I would highly recommend him!
J
2 years ago
Always Great, Professional and Personal Care
I've been with Dr. Andreaus & his team for over 20 years and would travel far a wide for his expertise and experience making my mouth, teeth and gums look and feel great. Dr. A runs a first-class, state-of-the-art, and warm & friendly practice! Thank you, my friends!
G
2 years ago
I underwent a complex crown replacement which took approximate three hours' time. Not only was I able to receive my new crown in a single visit thanks to his Cerec unit, but Dr Andreaus is a real professional. I would highly recommend him!
G
2 years ago
Finally, a Dentist who knows his trade and makes his patients feel calm.
I raised my daughter in NYC! We relocated back to NC for her high school years. Because she was awarded a scholarship to college I am finally able to give her ortho care to perfect her smile! We unfortunately discovered we had a faulty filling done in nyc 8 years ago! Dr.Andreas was so thorough in explaining to my 17 year old (and to me) how he would repair that situation. We are thrilled to be under Dr. Andreas' care we we begin the journey to a perfect and healthy smile!!!
R
2 years ago
Dr. Andreaus is always highly professional and willing to go the extra mile for a client.
I broke a tooth on a Sunday evening. With a call to Dr. Andreaus' assistant, she scheduled an emergency appointment on Monday morning for me. Using modern up to date procedures, I was able to have the tooth capped and be on my way in 2 hours. One stop tooth repair--I loved not having to have a temp then return in two weeks for the permanent cap. Highly recommend Dr. Andreaus to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Good visit
I always feel welcome when I come to the office. The staff is always pleasant and has time to talk with you as well as explain what they are doing. Caroline is very caring while cleaning my teeth. Mel is always great at explaining billing and insurance questions. Dr. Andreaus always gives my mouth a thorough check at the end.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Jane - thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your giving us feedback. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit, and keep those referrals coming we appreciate great people like you!!! DrA
B
3 years ago
Long term patient
I been a patient of Dr A for 15 years. Appointments on time, no waiting, excellent overall care. Dental Technicians are thorough and polite. I have recommended Dr A to several friends and they all very satisfied.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Bud - thank you for your review, we truly like your giving us feedback. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit, and keep those referrals coming we appreciate great people like you. DrA