DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I first met Dr Andreaus as I inquired about Invisaline. My experience was so positive that I switched to him as my regular dentist. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They have helped me take better care of my teeth and are especially equipped to keep them healthy and beautiful!
A
3 years ago
Terrific hygiene visit!
My dental cleaning appointment with Caroline was pleasant (as always), thorough, and professional. My teeth and hogans feel sparkling clean!
J
3 years ago
Magnificent Aesthetic Dental care
Just had a crown installed by Dr. Andreaus using the CAD Scanner System. I love this application, because I don't need repeat visits, and it is fast. As always, the Five Points center for Aesthetic Dentistry has brought my bite another step closer to perfect.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Joe! We are so thrilled to offer the CAD system for "same day crowns", and we are so happy it made the process so efficient for you!
T
3 years ago
Dentist visit
As always, the staff was very friendly and accomodating. They give good, usable advice for better dental care.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Tracy!
T
3 years ago
I have been a client for at least 15 years and so much appreciate the excellent care!! I am able to relax (as best one can at the dentist!) and trust that I will be guided and cared for through the process. The office is really cool as is the staff and, of course, dr. A! I especially appreciate the follow up call after extensive dental work to make sure I am doing ok!!! Other dentists alway rave at my lovely dental work!! Thanks!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Theresa! It has been our pleasure to have you as a patient and friend of the office all these years!
P
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Andreaus continues to give attention to detail. He continues to train his staff to deliver the service he wants his patients to have in good form. I feel welcome and am confident of their care for my dental needs. I have been a patient of Invisalign, cosmetic, plus regular dental procedures.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Pat, we greatly appreciate your confidence in our care and attention. We always look forward to your visits!
C
3 years ago
Dr. Andreaus and staff are extremely personable and professional
There are a lot of positive things that I could say about Dr. Andreaus, but what I especially appreciate is Dr. Andreaus's taking the time at night to do follow-up calls after a major dental procedure has been performed, making certain the patient is doing okay. I like the homey environment of the dental office. Kudos must be given to the front desk receptionist and the dental hygienist for making patients feel welcomed and at ease.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you, Chuck! It makes us so happy that you appreciate not only the care we provide, but also the inviting and homey environment! We are so glad you are our patient!
D
3 years ago
Friendly and professional!!
Dr. Andreaus came highly recommended to us from our family dentist in Maryland. When I finally saw Dr Andreaus, his friendly and attentive staff took me in on an emergency visit. I was amazed that they had already gotten all my xrays from former dentists and had even had a phone chat with one of them. When Dr. A gave me the novacaine shot I swear I didn't even feel it!!! Amazing. I'm happy to say that we have a new family dentist here in Raleigh!!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Debbie. We are so glad you found us and thrilled to have you on board as a patient here!
F
3 years ago
The only dentist office in Raleigh that fixes your bike,also.
Just a regular checkup and cleaning. It's always a pleasure. Not only is the work exceptional, the visit is always a kick. I would never consider letting anyone else put their hands in my mouth at 7:00 in the morning. Highly recommended.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you for the recommendation and the funny (as always) presentation!
C
3 years ago
Professional
I appreciate all the professionalism that is incorporated in the process of attending a dental appointment. From the text message reminder to the follow up review, so my voice can be heard and I am kept in the loop. Keep up the good work! Thanks.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Clinton! As a patient of over ten years, that means so much to us!