DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Dr. Andreaus is always highly professional and willing to go the extra mile for a client.
I broke a tooth on a Sunday evening. With a call to Dr. Andreaus' assistant, she scheduled an emergency appointment on Monday morning for me. Using modern up to date procedures, I was able to have the tooth capped and be on my way in 2 hours. One stop tooth repair--I loved not having to have a temp then return in two weeks for the permanent cap. Highly recommend Dr. Andreaus to anyone.
J
3 years ago
Good visit
I always feel welcome when I come to the office. The staff is always pleasant and has time to talk with you as well as explain what they are doing. Caroline is very caring while cleaning my teeth. Mel is always great at explaining billing and insurance questions. Dr. Andreaus always gives my mouth a thorough check at the end.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Jane - thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your giving us feedback. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit, and keep those referrals coming we appreciate great people like you!!! DrA
B
3 years ago
Long term patient
I been a patient of Dr A for 15 years. Appointments on time, no waiting, excellent overall care. Dental Technicians are thorough and polite. I have recommended Dr A to several friends and they all very satisfied.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Bud - thank you for your review, we truly like your giving us feedback. I look forward to seeing you at your next visit, and keep those referrals coming we appreciate great people like you. DrA
K
3 years ago
Always a great experience
I always enjoy interacting with the staff, and feel they care about my dental health.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Katie - thank you - it is our pleasure !!! We always appreciate kind words, as well as constructive criticism - we look forward to your return, as well as that of your family, co-workers and friends. Have an incredible day. DrA.
J
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I first met Dr Andreaus as I inquired about Invisaline. My experience was so positive that I switched to him as my regular dentist. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They have helped me take better care of my teeth and are especially equipped to keep them healthy and beautiful!
A
3 years ago
Terrific hygiene visit!
My dental cleaning appointment with Caroline was pleasant (as always), thorough, and professional. My teeth and hogans feel sparkling clean!
J
3 years ago
Magnificent Aesthetic Dental care
Just had a crown installed by Dr. Andreaus using the CAD Scanner System. I love this application, because I don't need repeat visits, and it is fast. As always, the Five Points center for Aesthetic Dentistry has brought my bite another step closer to perfect.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Joe! We are so thrilled to offer the CAD system for "same day crowns", and we are so happy it made the process so efficient for you!
T
3 years ago
Dentist visit
As always, the staff was very friendly and accomodating. They give good, usable advice for better dental care.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Tracy!
T
3 years ago
I have been a client for at least 15 years and so much appreciate the excellent care!! I am able to relax (as best one can at the dentist!) and trust that I will be guided and cared for through the process. The office is really cool as is the staff and, of course, dr. A! I especially appreciate the follow up call after extensive dental work to make sure I am doing ok!!! Other dentists alway rave at my lovely dental work!! Thanks!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Theresa! It has been our pleasure to have you as a patient and friend of the office all these years!
P
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Andreaus continues to give attention to detail. He continues to train his staff to deliver the service he wants his patients to have in good form. I feel welcome and am confident of their care for my dental needs. I have been a patient of Invisalign, cosmetic, plus regular dental procedures.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Pat, we greatly appreciate your confidence in our care and attention. We always look forward to your visits!