DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
I had a tooth filled
For what I had done everyone was very professional and friendly. I always fell that they care about me. Thanks for jobs well done.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you, Jane. We appreciate your confidence in us!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Andreaus, Caroline, and the team are top notch.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you! We always enjoy when you are in our office!
S
3 years ago
I am MOST GRATEFUL for the EXCELLENT EXPERTISE OF DR. A.....and his team.......with TLC!!!! "Preventive Maintenance" that keeps me smiling -- literally and figuratively -- so I am proud to show my teeth!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank You, Sally! You are an awesome patient!
E
3 years ago
SECOND TO NONE
After years of outstanding, incomparable service, it is safe to say "BEST DENTIST' ever, hands down! The staff... icing on the cake...WORLD CLASS!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Earla, for your trust in our office! We are happy you are our patient!
M
3 years ago
Great dental practice
Been going to Dr A for almost 10 years. Great Dr who explains things in English and very consultative in his approach. Great staff from Mel at the front desk to Carolyn the hygienist . Refreshing to go to a small practice and feel like your not just a patient moving through....... Recommend them to all my friends
J
3 years ago
Complete Professionals!!
Great experience as always. Dr. Andreaus is awesome, Caroline is the best, and the staff is great! I always recommend this office to friends. The only thing I would suggest is that the Doc should drink more water during his cycling adventures so he won't be dehydrated. ; -)
E
3 years ago
The very BEST AROUND!
HIGHEST PRAISES! Pretty incredible when you can claim visiting the dentist is pleasurable but most certainly the case every single time. Everyone there...EXCEPTIONAL...feels like family!
H
3 years ago
On time, terrific hygienist and great staff. Been a patient for 20 years and have never left disappointed in the quality of the care.
J
3 years ago
The best
Dr 'A' has been providing my dental care for about 20 years now. Not only has he and his staff given superb service on a professional level, they have also consistently offered the highest level of personal care in a genuinely caring environment. It has always been apparent that Dr A is passionate about his patients--not only with their dental health, but their overall lives as well. His enthusiasm and compassion for his clients has always overflowed through his outstanding team of talented staff. There is no doubt that their level of care is a superb model that serves as a stretch goal for not only other dental practices, but for any people-oriented service business as well. For the past 20 years, my dental health has been in very good hands and I am grateful. Jimmy Baggett
J
3 years ago
Great Practice!
I have been a patient here for many years and feel this is the best dental practice I've ever been to. Dr. Andreaus and his staff are very professional and provide high quality dental care.