DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Dr. Andreaus and staff are extremely personable and professional
There are a lot of positive things that I could say about Dr. Andreaus, but what I especially appreciate is Dr. Andreaus's taking the time at night to do follow-up calls after a major dental procedure has been performed, making certain the patient is doing okay. I like the homey environment of the dental office. Kudos must be given to the front desk receptionist and the dental hygienist for making patients feel welcomed and at ease.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you, Chuck! It makes us so happy that you appreciate not only the care we provide, but also the inviting and homey environment! We are so glad you are our patient!
D
3 years ago
Friendly and professional!!
Dr. Andreaus came highly recommended to us from our family dentist in Maryland. When I finally saw Dr Andreaus, his friendly and attentive staff took me in on an emergency visit. I was amazed that they had already gotten all my xrays from former dentists and had even had a phone chat with one of them. When Dr. A gave me the novacaine shot I swear I didn't even feel it!!! Amazing. I'm happy to say that we have a new family dentist here in Raleigh!!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Debbie. We are so glad you found us and thrilled to have you on board as a patient here!
F
3 years ago
The only dentist office in Raleigh that fixes your bike,also.
Just a regular checkup and cleaning. It's always a pleasure. Not only is the work exceptional, the visit is always a kick. I would never consider letting anyone else put their hands in my mouth at 7:00 in the morning. Highly recommended.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you for the recommendation and the funny (as always) presentation!
C
3 years ago
Professional
I appreciate all the professionalism that is incorporated in the process of attending a dental appointment. From the text message reminder to the follow up review, so my voice can be heard and I am kept in the loop. Keep up the good work! Thanks.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Clinton! As a patient of over ten years, that means so much to us!
J
3 years ago
Great experience and quality work
Dr. Andreaus recently put a crown on one of my molars and repaired a chipped tooth. He does excellent work and makes me feel comfortable and confident while I'm in the chair. If you're looking for a dentist who does quality work with high attention to cosmetic detail and patient satisfaction, I highly recommend Dr. Andreaus.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you, Judy. We are so glad that you are pleased with your results and had a positive experience!
D
3 years ago
A great visit!
One doesn't normally think of a visit to the dentist as fun or even particularly pleasant but that is exactly what I experienced at my first trip to Dr. Andreaus' office. The physical space has a positive energy to it and receptionist could not have been more pleasant. Dr. Andreaus and Caroline were sincerely interested in me, took time to explain what they were doing and made me feel certain that I was in the right place. Thank you!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Don, we are so pleased that you had such a pleasant experience with our office. We welcome you as a new patient and look forward to providing you with excellent dental care into the future!
J
3 years ago
I had a tooth filled
For what I had done everyone was very professional and friendly. I always fell that they care about me. Thanks for jobs well done.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you, Jane. We appreciate your confidence in us!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Andreaus, Caroline, and the team are top notch.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you! We always enjoy when you are in our office!
S
3 years ago
I am MOST GRATEFUL for the EXCELLENT EXPERTISE OF DR. A.....and his team.......with TLC!!!! "Preventive Maintenance" that keeps me smiling -- literally and figuratively -- so I am proud to show my teeth!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank You, Sally! You are an awesome patient!
E
3 years ago
SECOND TO NONE
After years of outstanding, incomparable service, it is safe to say "BEST DENTIST' ever, hands down! The staff... icing on the cake...WORLD CLASS!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Earla, for your trust in our office! We are happy you are our patient!