DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS

Dentist

1637 GLENWOOD AVE

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Professional
I appreciate all the professionalism that is incorporated in the process of attending a dental appointment. From the text message reminder to the follow up review, so my voice can be heard and I am kept in the loop. Keep up the good work! Thanks.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Clinton! As a patient of over ten years, that means so much to us!
J
3 years ago
Great experience and quality work
Dr. Andreaus recently put a crown on one of my molars and repaired a chipped tooth. He does excellent work and makes me feel comfortable and confident while I'm in the chair. If you're looking for a dentist who does quality work with high attention to cosmetic detail and patient satisfaction, I highly recommend Dr. Andreaus.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you, Judy. We are so glad that you are pleased with your results and had a positive experience!
D
3 years ago
A great visit!
One doesn't normally think of a visit to the dentist as fun or even particularly pleasant but that is exactly what I experienced at my first trip to Dr. Andreaus' office. The physical space has a positive energy to it and receptionist could not have been more pleasant. Dr. Andreaus and Caroline were sincerely interested in me, took time to explain what they were doing and made me feel certain that I was in the right place. Thank you!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Don, we are so pleased that you had such a pleasant experience with our office. We welcome you as a new patient and look forward to providing you with excellent dental care into the future!
J
3 years ago
I had a tooth filled
For what I had done everyone was very professional and friendly. I always fell that they care about me. Thanks for jobs well done.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you, Jane. We appreciate your confidence in us!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Andreaus, Caroline, and the team are top notch.
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you! We always enjoy when you are in our office!
S
3 years ago
I am MOST GRATEFUL for the EXCELLENT EXPERTISE OF DR. A.....and his team.......with TLC!!!! "Preventive Maintenance" that keeps me smiling -- literally and figuratively -- so I am proud to show my teeth!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank You, Sally! You are an awesome patient!
E
3 years ago
SECOND TO NONE
After years of outstanding, incomparable service, it is safe to say "BEST DENTIST' ever, hands down! The staff... icing on the cake...WORLD CLASS!
Response from DR. STEVEN ANDREAUS DDS
Thank you Earla, for your trust in our office! We are happy you are our patient!
M
3 years ago
Great dental practice
Been going to Dr A for almost 10 years. Great Dr who explains things in English and very consultative in his approach. Great staff from Mel at the front desk to Carolyn the hygienist . Refreshing to go to a small practice and feel like your not just a patient moving through....... Recommend them to all my friends
J
3 years ago
Complete Professionals!!
Great experience as always. Dr. Andreaus is awesome, Caroline is the best, and the staff is great! I always recommend this office to friends. The only thing I would suggest is that the Doc should drink more water during his cycling adventures so he won't be dehydrated. ; -)
E
3 years ago
The very BEST AROUND!
HIGHEST PRAISES! Pretty incredible when you can claim visiting the dentist is pleasurable but most certainly the case every single time. Everyone there...EXCEPTIONAL...feels like family!