Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Calmed my nerves
First time to see an orthodontist. A consultation about needing braces. I had such anxiety not just about the braces but the whole new experience. Got plenty of reminders prior which I need. Went in nice atmosphere. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Astuto was open and friendly. I was put at ease right away. Left knowing i’m In good hands.
T
3 days ago
Excellent Service, friendly staff.
We have used Dr. Astuto for our 6 children with perfect results. I also used him for mine. He is simply the Best . Professional, very kind, explained everything to our kids.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Efficient service!
Pleasant, Helpful, Kind, Informative
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter’s first appointment went very well. Very friendly and professional!
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Astuto and his staff are fantastic!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We have enjoyed going to Dr. Astuto. He and his staff are also friendly and very professional. I highly recommend him to others.
S
4 months ago
Professional and courteous
We have had great experiences every time we have been to see Dr. Astuto. Always professional and very courteous.
S
4 months ago
Always GREAT !
Love,love,love this orthodontist office ! I went when I was growing up then after I got older, now my kids are going to Dr. Astuto. The staff is always super sweet, an take amazing care of us !
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and caring
K
5 months ago
Saved me money!
I need trays to keep me from grinding my teeth. Dr. Astuto decided that it wouldn’t help me to make the pair and that just one would be enough. That decision saved me 150.00 dollars! It’s very much appreciated and shows the integrity of Dr. Astuto.