Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Best orthodontist!
I looked around before choosing Dr. Astudo, I found that he is the most thorough and really cares about his patients. I am so happy with the fast and friendly service I get every time I go. They are the best!
G
2 weeks ago
This is a good place with great people! The workers were helpful
R
3 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL
We were in the office a min and a half tops talk about efficient WOW
K
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Can’t wait to get perfect teeth.
R
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
KUDOS to DR ASTUTO AND STAFF FRIENDLY. WARM WELCOME. CLEAN BEAUTIFUL OFFICE.. TOOK OUR TIME AND LONG DRIVE INTO CONSIDERATION AND WORKED OUR FIRST APT INTO INITIAL CONSULTATION ... SUPER HAPPY WITH PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! THANKS SO MUCH
D
3 months ago
Very professionally and efficient! Amber made Sean feel at ease. She was so friendly and explained everything perfectly so we know exactly what to do!
M
4 months ago
Love Dr. Astuto ! He has treated me An now my kids ! The staff is all so sweet and helpful also !
D
4 months ago
High quality service, Fast service, very friendly
I really enjoyed my daughters visit with you and your staff. Made us feel very comfortable and welcomed. I like the way we were in and out. I also like the way everything was explained to us. Great office!!!!
A
4 months ago
Always know we’re going to be treated good when we go see Dr. Stephen Astuto...
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I went for my visit today as a new patient and everybody blew me out of the water! They are all so nice and Dr. Astuto is the nicest! Their book keeper is super sweet too! Over all great experience and I’m so glad i chose this office to do my braces!