Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Professional and courteous
We have had great experiences every time we have been to see Dr. Astuto. Always professional and very courteous.
S
8 months ago
Always GREAT !
Love,love,love this orthodontist office ! I went when I was growing up then after I got older, now my kids are going to Dr. Astuto. The staff is always super sweet, an take amazing care of us !
S
8 months ago
Very friendly and caring
K
9 months ago
Saved me money!
I need trays to keep me from grinding my teeth. Dr. Astuto decided that it wouldn’t help me to make the pair and that just one would be enough. That decision saved me 150.00 dollars! It’s very much appreciated and shows the integrity of Dr. Astuto.
E
9 months ago
Very professional and so on time ! I appreciate all of the friendly staff and the faith Dr Astuto has in my problem! Heather was awesome to work with me too!! Amber did very professional instruction to me! Thank you pray that y’all have a blessed day!
S
9 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Office staff was super friendly and answered all of our questions. Our initial consultation was at 11:30 and we were out the door with a general plan by 11:45 (granted we were a simple case). Dr Astuto was friendly and hit all of the “high notes” we needed to know before going in for a more thorough work up in Amarillo.
D
9 months ago
Up for the challenge
My sons case isn’t an easy one, but the staff and Dr. Astuto handle him with such professionalism and smiles. We are very appreciative for them!
K
9 months ago
Enjoyed meeting Dr.Astuto!
He was very straight forward and throughly explained my options. Would definitely recommend him. He office staff were fabulous!
V
10 months ago
Great service and so kind
We are on our second child to see him and he is very good with them! All the staff we truly enjoy them and their professionalism.
I
10 months ago
Very nice
Thank you Dr Astuto You are the best My child really liked you !! And your staff was very friendly.. looking forward to see you all again !!