Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Enjoyed meeting Dr.Astuto!
He was very straight forward and throughly explained my options. Would definitely recommend him. He office staff were fabulous!
V
8 months ago
Great service and so kind
We are on our second child to see him and he is very good with them! All the staff we truly enjoy them and their professionalism.
I
8 months ago
Very nice
Thank you Dr Astuto You are the best My child really liked you !! And your staff was very friendly.. looking forward to see you all again !!
T
8 months ago
Easy and Fast
I have enjoyed every visit! Everyone is very fiendly, professional and focused on getting you taken care of and on your way. 10/10
A
9 months ago
Wonderful customer service
I went in and was greeted right away. The staff was very friendly and showed true concerns to my questions. The Dr. took his time to explain everything to me in detail even as far as showing me pictures on his I pad to help me understand what work I needed done. A great overall experiences.
V
9 months ago
Our experience with Dr. Astuto dates back 28 years ago with our youngest daughter. Then on and off since then. He was and still is to this day been very courteous and professional every time. His employees are always so delightful and fun, always in a professional way. He is the same outside of his office. I consider him as a friend. He’s a good man!
Z
11 months ago
Dr Astuto I’d always very direct in answering questions. This is a great thing since Zoe will ask very specific questions and Dr Astuto takes the time to answer her questions
J
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional and friendly staff! High Quality service from Dr. Astuto and and staff!
K
12 months ago
Extremely informative
Makes u feel welcomed
S
1 year ago
Quality services, good communication, and respectful of my time
Getting braces was a late in life decision for me, but I’m appreciative of the skill of the technicians at replacing necessary wires and doing so quickly and being respectful of my time.