Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
They are sooo nice and make you feel comfortable
Glad I chose this place!! The staff is friendly, the environment is comfortable.
M
11 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr. Astuto is the best. He is very thorough in his examples, offers options and speaks respectfully to his patients and their parents. He is the best!!
S
11 months ago
Great
Dr.Astuto and his staff are always fast, friendly and professional. I love that they come to Perryton and are accommodating since we live out in the panhandle of OK. Choices are few and far so this is awesome. Appointments are quick and painless.
A
12 months ago
Always friendly!
Friendly receptionist, great staff! I especially appreciate Dr. Astuto personally saying hello and complimenting Isabella! Thank you!
C
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr.Astuto and his staff is very friendly and helpful. They are great at explaining plans and options available with me, the parent, as well as to my child, the patient. I really appreciate that my children are included in the treatment plan so they (my children) understand the importance of self care.
S
1 year ago
Great choice
Staff is friendly and helpful. Made me feel comfortable despite hitting a snag. So glad I was referred to Dr. Astuto.
S
1 year ago
Calmed my nerves
First time to see an orthodontist. A consultation about needing braces. I had such anxiety not just about the braces but the whole new experience. Got plenty of reminders prior which I need. Went in nice atmosphere. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Dr. Astuto was open and friendly. I was put at ease right away. Left knowing i’m In good hands.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Service, friendly staff.
We have used Dr. Astuto for our 6 children with perfect results. I also used him for mine. He is simply the Best . Professional, very kind, explained everything to our kids.
M
1 year ago
Fast, Friendly and Efficient service!
Pleasant, Helpful, Kind, Informative
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter’s first appointment went very well. Very friendly and professional!