Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Easy and Fast
I have enjoyed every visit! Everyone is very fiendly, professional and focused on getting you taken care of and on your way. 10/10
A
12 months ago
Wonderful customer service
I went in and was greeted right away. The staff was very friendly and showed true concerns to my questions. The Dr. took his time to explain everything to me in detail even as far as showing me pictures on his I pad to help me understand what work I needed done. A great overall experiences.
V
12 months ago
Our experience with Dr. Astuto dates back 28 years ago with our youngest daughter. Then on and off since then. He was and still is to this day been very courteous and professional every time. His employees are always so delightful and fun, always in a professional way. He is the same outside of his office. I consider him as a friend. He’s a good man!
Z
1 year ago
Dr Astuto I’d always very direct in answering questions. This is a great thing since Zoe will ask very specific questions and Dr Astuto takes the time to answer her questions
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Professional and friendly staff! High Quality service from Dr. Astuto and and staff!
K
1 year ago
Extremely informative
Makes u feel welcomed
S
1 year ago
Quality services, good communication, and respectful of my time
Getting braces was a late in life decision for me, but I’m appreciative of the skill of the technicians at replacing necessary wires and doing so quickly and being respectful of my time.
K
1 year ago
Very professional
De. Astuto took time with each one of children and really seemed to care
T
1 year ago
#1 Orthodontist
Dr. Steve Astuto and his staff are very professional, personal and very straight to the point, no beating around the bush. They get straight to the point and get you taken care, always explaining what they are doing and why. Dalhart is very fortunate that Dr. Astuto and his awesome staff travel here to take care of their patients.
A
1 year ago
Highly recommend