Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
PROFESSIONAL
We were in the office a min and a half tops talk about efficient WOW
K
1 year ago
High quality and professional
Can’t wait to get perfect teeth.
R
2 years ago
PROFESSIONAL
KUDOS to DR ASTUTO AND STAFF FRIENDLY. WARM WELCOME. CLEAN BEAUTIFUL OFFICE.. TOOK OUR TIME AND LONG DRIVE INTO CONSIDERATION AND WORKED OUR FIRST APT INTO INITIAL CONSULTATION ... SUPER HAPPY WITH PROFESSIONAL SERVICE! THANKS SO MUCH
D
2 years ago
Very professionally and efficient! Amber made Sean feel at ease. She was so friendly and explained everything perfectly so we know exactly what to do!
M
2 years ago
Love Dr. Astuto ! He has treated me An now my kids ! The staff is all so sweet and helpful also !
D
2 years ago
High quality service, Fast service, very friendly
I really enjoyed my daughters visit with you and your staff. Made us feel very comfortable and welcomed. I like the way we were in and out. I also like the way everything was explained to us. Great office!!!!
A
2 years ago
Always know we’re going to be treated good when we go see Dr. Stephen Astuto...
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I went for my visit today as a new patient and everybody blew me out of the water! They are all so nice and Dr. Astuto is the nicest! Their book keeper is super sweet too! Over all great experience and I’m so glad i chose this office to do my braces!
N
2 years ago
High quality service
I went in for a two year check up on my retainers. I was seen quickly, great service and I am very happy with my results. I get many compliments on my smile 😁
J
2 years ago
The BEST orthodontist
Dr. Astuto is a wealth of knowledge. His expertise shines through every time I talk with him. His Christian beliefs and fatherhood lead patients and help us all feel warm and welcomed.