Dr. Steven Astuto

Orthodontist

7901 SW 45th Ave.

Amarillo, TX 79119

Open Today By Appointment

amazingortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Awesome staff and love love dr. Astudo!!!
It’s a great place to get your ortho work done! Was a patient twice and I feel like family when I walk in! ❤️❤️❤️
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Astuto is always very kind and nice. Needed to have my permanent retainer replied and he did it and said Merry Christmas! Thank you Dr. Astuto hope you have a Merry Christmas also!
A
2 years ago
I was treated very well by everyone and all my questions were answered I truly recommend anyone to Dr. ASTUTO
M
2 years ago
Straight teeth, healthy bite!
Dr. Astuto doesn’t stop until your teeth are as close to perfection as possible. He is also a physician at heart and the health of your teeth and bite are always at the forefront of your treatment.
S
2 years ago
Dr. Astuto and his staff are the best! Dr. Astuto is experienced and exceptionally qualified. He and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. My 3 children and I have all benefited from Dr. Astuto and his staff’s expertise.
J
2 years ago
Great Service
Always quick without having to wait a long time.
F
2 years ago
Friendly
I'm 12 years old and I think Dr. Astuto ROCKS!
S
2 years ago
Just a check up
Awesome. In and out.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
Very Professional. Firm yet very courteous. Staff I so friendly. Would highly Recommend Dr. Astuto to anyone needing an Orthodontist.
D
2 years ago
Excellent and caring Dr.