Dr. Steven M. Goldy DDS

Dentist

416 N. Bedford Dr.

Ste 102

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

stevengoldydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Goldy was caring, took his time explaining, in plain English, the situation and all of the options and why. Very clear and informative. The entire staff are supportive and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist and team ever!
Fantastic staff and the finest dentist.
S
3 months ago
Always great!
Lital gave me the best, most relaxing teeth cleaning ever. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Great teeth, great service & great people
Great teeth, great service & great people
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Goldy and his staff are fantastic! He and his staff really care about their patients and the quality of their work. The dental hygienist Lai Tei was very good. Thank you for taking great care of my teeth1.
C
4 months ago
Excellent dentist, excellent hygienists,
It's easy to write an enthusiastic review for Dr. Goldy's office. I've been going to Dr. Goldy and his dental team for a, um, long time -- and I'm continually impressed by the ways his dental practice goes above and beyond. The attention to detail across the board. The friendly and relaxing vibe. The scheduling of appointments and treatments. You can tell they are all fully invested in making each appointment as positive as possible. From the high-quality dental craftsmanship of Dr. Goldy; to the knowledgeable care regarding overall dental health; to the expert approach when I have regular teeth cleanings; to the overall upbeat and friendly atmosphere of the entire office. Cecilia and Elizabeth are great! Lital's insight on flossing & gum care, during my last visit, was very helpful. She's an excellent hygienist. I applaud Dr. Goldy's office for such a professional and generous dental practice! Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Amazing Hygienist
Lital is a rock star!
B
4 months ago
Last minute emergency appointment
I had what could have been a dental emergency. But, I needed to see a Dentist to be sure. I called Dr. Goldy's office and they told me to come right over. After examining me, Dr. Goldy advised me to monitor the situation and to let him know if there were any significant changes. I really appreciated that he and his staff were so attentive to my needs.
K
4 months ago
100%
awesome
A
5 months ago
Personable, Professional, Easy Going, and Great Results
G-d blesses every person with a gift. Dr. Steven Goldy has been blessed with the amazing gift of great dentistry. He has the knowledge to assess properly, he has the personality of a perfectionist when it comes to teeth, and he has the hands to match his skills. In addition to his great service, the pictures on the walls and the soft rock music add a great ambiance to the positive experience. Furthermore, the staff of Dr. Goldy are absolutely fantastic - they are friendly, polite, professional, helpful, give us all the reminders of the appointments we need, and at times funny. I appreciate the honesty and the genuine healthy friendly atmosphere that is there now and that has been there continuously throughout the years. My entire family goes to Dr. Steven Goldy for dentistry and they are all very happy. I feel that we are fortunate to be in the hands of Dr. Goldy. Thank you for a great service for so many years.
Response from Dr. Steven M. Goldy DDS
Wow Abram I am truly touched by your kind and flattering words. It imakes me feel truly blessed to be able to make a difference in people's lives while still loving what I do for a living. Sincerely, Steven Goldy, DDS