Dr. Steven Stern, DMD

Dentist

224 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Highly recommend
We've never had a bad experience at Dr. Stern's office. Wonderful staff!
T
6 days ago
Professional, very thorough dental visit
Dr. Stern was very professional, took time to explain everything. Committed to prevention of dental problems. Extremely satisfied
A
4 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist!
Dr. Stern is the most humble and experienced pediatric dentist. We can just trust him on any dental issues. Very very concerned for the child, keeps a good follow up. Kids love going there! Even the staff is super nice.
S
1 month ago
Dr Stern is a great Dentist and is very caring with the kids ! They feel very comfortable with him . Friendly staff too!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful with children
My son is almost 19 years old and has been with Dr. Stern since he was 3. Dr. Stern is patient and compassionate; a wonderful dentist!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr. Stern!! We were recommended to him a few years ago after not being happy with our previous pediatric dentist. So glad we made the switch! He is warm, caring and an excellent dentist! The staff is wonderful also. Highly recommend !
J
1 month ago
Great staff, friendly and helpful, patient for 10 years.
Dr. Stern is great, he always explains everything, he's very friendly, and great with kids. I never had a problem with the office, it is a pleasure using him as our dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist
As always, both my children had a wonderful dental experience with Dr Stern. He makes my children feel comfortable each and every time that they have a dental exam. I give Dr Stern the highest recommendation.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Stern is an excellent Dentist, great with the kids. He always explains everything after he does the examination. The office staff is very friendly and helpful
D
2 months ago
Love Dr Stern The office staff is great