Dr. Steven Stern, DMD

Dentist

224 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Stern is a wonderful and patient dentist for my three children. How staff is very kind as well. My children look forward to their dentist appointments and enjoy their visits. I would highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and great!
Dr. Stern is wonderful...I went to him as a kid and now my son!
E
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Everyone who works at the office is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. dr. stern is great at what he does and always follows up in the evening with a phone call if you get something done. Really nice touch!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing....my kids actually look forward to the dentist!
My kids have been patients of Dr. Stern for about 5 years. Dr Stern and his staff are kind, patient and personable. They talk the kids through the visit every step of the way, even let them hold the tools so they know exactly what to expect. They take the time to converse with the children about their interests and school and also educate them on the importance of brushing and flossing. I also appreciate that Dr. Stern takes the time to talk me through what he sees (or doesn't) and gives advice on how to keep them on track with their brushing/flossing. I've also NEVER waited when arriving for an appointment! Of course, the playrooms and prizes are a plus as well : )
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for my little guy
Dr. Stern and his staff were able to put my 2 1/2 year old to ease during his first dental appointments. They are truly child centered and professional. We look forward to having them take care of my children’s teeth!
D
1 month ago
Great practice! Perfect for my child
Love everyone there and so does my daughter.
J
2 months ago
We love this office!
WE have been using Dr. Stern and this office for 11 years and are just thrilled with the high quality of knowledge and how friendly everyone is. We never had a problem of any kind.
V
4 months ago
Super friendly - always smiling
Dr. Stern has a great team, I love the hygienist there they are all excellent. The office staff is very helpful - they explain everything. Dr. Stern makes my children feel comfortable each and every time that they have a dental exam.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
We've never had a bad experience at Dr. Stern's office. Wonderful staff!
T
4 months ago
Professional, very thorough dental visit
Dr. Stern was very professional, took time to explain everything. Committed to prevention of dental problems. Extremely satisfied