Dr. Steven Stern, DMD

Dentist

224 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Love Dr. Stern and the entire staff!
I have been bringing my daughter to Dr. Sterns since she turned 2yrs old. Dr. Stern makes her feel at ease and explains everything to us before he does anything. She loves the office, sticker draw, Tatoo draw, prize draw, and never wants to leave the waiting room filled with kids kitchen and mini arcade. The staff is super friendly easy to get in touch with and easy to change appointments if needed. Highly recommend if looking for a pediatric dentist!!!
J
3 days ago
Another great visit with an amazing dentist I highly recommend a visit!
K
5 days ago
Amazing care, sweet staff, love Doctor Stern & his staff!!
Ive been taking my quadruplets to him for over 10 years. Basically since they started seeing a dentist at age 3... Dr. Stern is friendly, professional, always concerned about my kids. The staff is so nice, you can tell they really enjoy working there!!
S
2 weeks ago
My kids love Dr. Stern, they look forward to see him.
E
3 weeks ago
Kids approved
Brittney and Katrina love their visit with Dr. Stern and his entire staff. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Good feeling knowing that kids have the best dental care. See you in 6 months for next checkup. Thanks!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Stern and Staff are fantastic
He put my 6yr old son at ease and explained everything he was doing so my son felt comfortable. He actually looked forward to seeing Dr Stern today (plus they give a toy at the end!). He addressed my concerns immediately and told me what I needed to do going forward. The staff was great too. I highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr. Stern is a wonderful Dentist . He’s very thorough , great with the kids, and they love him. After every appointment he gives a thorough explanation of everything that’s going on and makes everyone feel very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and Accommodating.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
Great experience for my kids. Dr Stern and his staff are great with the kids!!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Wonderful service. Professional, helps to keep my son at ease.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr Stern. My kids love going which makes life so much easier for me! Everyone in the office is great!