Dr. Steven Stern, DMD

Dentist

224 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional Dentist and Staff!
My teenage son has been going to Dr Stern for many years. Always a positive experience. He is very thorough, never rushes you and explains everything in a respectful manner. I've never been left in the waiting room for any long period of time because they book appointments properly! And when I make or change appointments his staff are always helpful. Highly recommend. Very professional atmosphere.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and wonderful dentist
My four kids never fear coming to this office. Dr. Stern is an experienced dentist who thoroughly reviews any plan of action with the parents and children. I like that they also follow up with a phone call to see how a child is doing after a procedure such as a tooth extraction, etc. Being hearing impaired myself, the entire staff is very accommodating to my situation. I definitely have recommended this office to my friends.
A
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and very lovely staff
Dr. Stern made my son feel very comfotable at his visit. He took his time and was explaining every step. Very friendly and knowlagable. The office was very clean. Would defentitly recommend! 😃
M
1 month ago
Personal service
Dr. Stern always takes the time to meet with the parent to discuss the child's exam. I love this personal approach. There is never a wait at Dr. Stern's office and the staff is very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Enjoyed first visit
My younger son went to see Dr. Stern for the first time. He had a very pleasant experience. He also had Gill, a hygienist, who cleaned his teeths and my son was happy with the way they looked after. My older son had filling done wirhout any pain. I am glad I found such a great practice for my kids. I would definitely recommend it !
Response from Dr. Steven Stern, DMD
Thank you for writing us such a kind review. We appreciate your feedback! Enjoy your summer. :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Response from Dr. Steven Stern, DMD
Thank you! We look forward to seeing your children at their next check-up.
D
3 months ago
Dr Stern and his entire staff are very caring, punctual and professional. I found him about 2 years ago and our son loves to go and see him, he is very gentle and we always learn something new every visit. My son is 6 1/2 yrs old and so far no issues with his teeth. I hope this helps you to decide and give him a try. I never write reviews b/c I am terrible at it, but I highly recommend him.
Response from Dr. Steven Stern, DMD
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the feedback and strive to make every child's visit an enjoyable one.
J
3 months ago
We have been using Doctor Stern for 10 years and are very happy with the entire staff.
Response from Dr. Steven Stern, DMD
Thank you so much for taking your time to write our office such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your child's next visit.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Stern is amazing with kids! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Steven Stern, DMD
We are so happy that your family is so pleased with our office!
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my 3 year old twins first visit to the dentist and it was a success. Dr. Stern first explained everything to me and was wonderful with my boys. Next visit will be for all 3 of my boys!! Thank you Dr. Stern!!
Response from Dr. Steven Stern, DMD
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time and look forward to seeing your family at the boys next appointment!