Dr. Steven Stern, DMD

Dentist

224 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always patient and Caring
I have been using Dr. Stern since my kids were little. They are now 20 and 18. He genuinely cares about his patients. He keeps them calm and talks them about why it's important to eat the right foods and brush your teeth. My 20 year old refuses to go to a "grown up" dentist, she loves Dr. Stern so much.
E
2 months ago
Another great visit!
Dr. Stern and his team are always very professional and attentive to my daughter. My daughter loves her visits and is looking forward to her next appointment. Thanks Dr. Stern!
B
2 months ago
Exceptional quality and professionalism. The office is warm and friendly.
We love Dr. Stern!! My last daughter is graduating college and just had her last visit with him. All three of my girls became his patients at age 3 or 4 and he was so great, they were NEVER afraid to go to his office. I am pleased to report that all three have cavity-free second teeth. I followed all his suggestions and have never regretted it.
A
3 months ago
Professional
We have been with Dr Stern for years ! Started when my oldest son was 2 and now is 9. He never makes compliant about going to the dentist . Dr. Stern's entire staff is professional, pleasant, comforting and extremely patient !
C
3 months ago
Great dentist!
My two toddlers love going to Dr. Stern for dental appts. He is so good with them! Patient and Kind. Very knowledgable. I could not ask for more!
M
3 months ago
Professional and warm
My children have been going to Dr. Stern for almost 20 years. Dr. Stern is professional, thorough and always friendly. My children have never had a cavity and never minded going to the dentist because Dr. Stern always made it a good experience.
A
3 months ago
Friendly Enviroment
I visited with my twin babies. Dr Stern was very pleasant. Professional and friendly service.
S
4 months ago
Always a great visit
My husband first went to Dr. Stern 35 years ago and now my children do. He is always very calm and gentle with the children. The office is always cheery and everyone is so nice.
C
4 months ago
Very Caring Pediatric Dentist & Staff
My children are now 16 and almost 13 and have been going here since they were in preschool. With so much years of experience, very caring and professional.
E
4 months ago
Staff are very nice and friendly and love kids
My children have been going to Dr. Stern for about 7 years. He and his staff are very professional and explain everything thoroughly.
Response from Dr. Steven Stern, DMD
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We love hearing our patients feedback and look forward to seeing your children at their next check-up!