Dr. Steven Stern, DMD

Dentist

224 Taylors Mills Road

Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Love Dr Stern The office staff is great
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
We love Dr. Stern and staff.. very easy to work with and very detailed on everything he does.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr stern was great with my son, he has amazing patience and knows how to work with my son and made him feel part of his cleaning. I was amazed on how well my son was and how he actually allowed dr Stern do everything he needed. We all felt very comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Parent
Dr. Stern is always outstanding with my kids! They LOVE going to see him. He’s always gentle with them!
B
2 months ago
Everyone Friendly and Professional
Dr. Stern was recommended to me by a friend as being the best and a great dentist for kids. They were absolutely correct! We love him and his great staff. Recently I had another friend who was looking for a new dentist for their son. They checked out several, then I told them about Dr. Stern, and now they go to him. They have thanked me many times for the referral and tell me how their son likes going to the dentist now. I was shocked to find in my mailbox a few weeks later a gift card and thank you note from Dr. Stern for sending him a NEW patient. Wow! That's "old school" to get a personal note from a Doctor in these days of electronic everything. Most doctors just take your money and if your lucky may remember your name. My son loves going to him and Dr. Stern even asked for my son's sports schedule to catch a local game. Told us he misses the days of doing that with his family in our local area. That meant a lot to us that he gives you great service with a personal touch. He praises kids for good brushing and gives them tips on good tooth care. I wish as his mother I had that advice when I was younger. My older son is too old for Dr. Stern and that is the only thing that saddens us. Having to find a new dentist for him!
J
2 months ago
Visit to Dr. Stern
Going to Dr. Stern is a pleasant experience for my son Jake. He warms up with his favorite arcade game then is lead into the treatment room. He feels very comfortable with the dental hygienist and of course Dr Stern himself! He always walks put with a smile and a new toothbrush!
J
2 months ago
Great dental care, professional and friendly service
My children (now almost adults) have been going to Dr. Stern for 17 years; since my daughter was 3 years old. Dr. Stern is a caring and wonderful dentist. He is thorough in his examinations and makes the children feel very comfortable and happy to go to the dentist. As a parent, I have always felt that my children receive the best dental care with Dr. Stern. It is also such a pleasure to see the photos from their first appointment displayed on the board upon arrival. This is such a lovely touch. The staff is always courteous and thorough. It is a pleasure seeing them every 6 months. It is difficult to schedule my college-age daughter, and they staff are always accommodating when making changes to our appointment times. The office is always clean and neat. There are a variety of toys for little children and a nice selection of magazines for the adults.
E
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
We love Dr Stern. He makes the kids feel so comfortable. He talks to them and explains what’s going on. Which in my opinion is key because it makes them feel important and they are! Never once have my kids given me a problem to go to the dentist. That says it all right there! Thank you Dr Stern 😊
L
4 months ago
Always patient and Caring
I have been using Dr. Stern since my kids were little. They are now 20 and 18. He genuinely cares about his patients. He keeps them calm and talks them about why it's important to eat the right foods and brush your teeth. My 20 year old refuses to go to a "grown up" dentist, she loves Dr. Stern so much.
E
5 months ago
Another great visit!
Dr. Stern and his team are always very professional and attentive to my daughter. My daughter loves her visits and is looking forward to her next appointment. Thanks Dr. Stern!