Dr. Stone & Dr. Lee. DMD

Dentist

640 High St

Dedham, MA 02026-1857

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
I have been going to Drs. Stone and Lee for many years. They are wonderful dentists, and their staff is top-notch. I highly recommend them!
G
3 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly group that place you at ease, very clean, no pain....an outstanding practice!
B
3 years ago
As always, taken on time...courteous,attentive staff makes going to the dentist always easier Cannot beat the care you get @ Dr Stone & Dr Lee!!
T
3 years ago
This office is full of the most professional people I've ever met. Dr. Lee is great at his job . He's never in a rush and your comfort seems to be his biggest concern.
T
3 years ago
This office is full of the most professional people I've ever met. Dr. Lee is great at his job . He's never in a rush and your comfort seems to be his biggest concern.
J
3 years ago
My visit was great, I explained to the hygenist that I had to leave by a certain time to go to work, she was excellent in getting me out on time without rushing or making me feel like a pain. As always it was a good experience. Thank you
E
3 years ago
Leah is a very skilled and more importantly 'gentle' dental hygienist; I sure notice the difference when she is done. GREAT STAFF! Kind, personable and very knowledgeable. It's similar to car care; a good maintenance program is far more effective vs. waiting till you're sitting in the break-down lane!
M
3 years ago
On time, professional, efficient, pleasant, friendly, even my 5 year old had a good experience!
C
3 years ago
I have seen Dr.Lee before in a different office but always found him to be professional yet friendly & able to make you feel comfortable. I think he is one of the most trustworthy & talented Dentist that I have ever met and love the work he does.
K
3 years ago
Everyone was very thorough and friendly!