Dr. Stuart Coe

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 101

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today By Appointment

roswellgeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service and always professional.
We have used Dr Cor for over 20 years and we love him and all of his staff! You won’t find a more knowledgeable or professional and friendly and awesome dentist anywhere in Metro Atlanta!
J
3 weeks ago
The absolute best !
29 years later it's still the best dentistry around.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, friendly, Great Dentist and Staff
I came in for my 6 month cleaning and checkup and as usual the staff was courteous, helpful and a joy to be around. If you have any questions regarding insurance, they are eager to help. Dr. Coe is very thorough and extremely professional. I have been seeing Dr. Coe for many, many years and I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. The dental hygienist that did my cleaning was Great. She was gentle and thorough. This is truly painless dentistry; and they make you look good too.
N
4 weeks ago
As good as it gets in the world of dentistry!
Dr Coe and his staff are always courteous and professional, going out of their way to be helpful. Even though there are many good dentists in the area, we now have four generations of our family under the care of Dr Coe, because we only want the best!
L
1 month ago
Our family have been patients of Dr. Coe’s since 1988. I was there yesterday for teeth cleaning. I’ve never waited more than 5 or 10 minutes for any procedure. Everyone is very professional and prompt. My hygienist was finished in 30 minutes (including X-rays.) Dr. Coe promptly came in and reviewed results. The staff all have caring personalities.
B
1 month ago
Excellent!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
All I can say is, "Wow!" From the moment you walk in to the office until the time you leave, everyone is friendly, low key, and professional. Dr. Coe invests the time in his new patients to interview them as to their concerns and expectations before one even enters his dental chair. Each member of his staff explains what they will be doing and why. And are they ever gentle in manner as well as practice! Great practice and staff. I'm a patient for life!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and reliable
Wonderful dentist! They are always professional and do a great job.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
Excellent service and care Great staff, very gentle and caring
S
2 months ago
Always friendly and caring
Dr. Coe and staff are always caring toward their patients. Whether it is a simple cleaning or something more complex they take the time and effort needed to get the matter handled right and make sure you are comfortable (even if a needle is involved!).