Dr. Stuart Coe

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 101

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

roswellgeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Extraordinary
Relocating back to GA, allowed me to re-establish dental care with Dr. Coe. He and his staff were professional, efficient, kind, courteous and caring. A tribute to Dr. Coe, as this has not changed in 30 years. i Would highly recommend Dr. Coe.
J
5 days ago
Simply The Best
I've been to many dentists over the years, but Dr. Coe is second to none; Totally professional in every respect.
T
5 days ago
I always appreciate the professional care I get at Dr. Coe's office! His office is clean and comfortable, his staff is kind and thorough, and Dr. Coe listens to my concerns and has always done excellent work on my teeth! I am very thankful to have such a great dental practice close by!
A
6 days ago
The Best Dentist I've ever been to in years.
I have to confess that I absolutely love Dr Coe and his staff because they are so good with patients and their families because they care so much about their patients teeth and they teach their patients how to take care of their teeth so that their patients are healthy and happy.
A
6 days ago
The Best Dentist I've ever been to in years.
I have to confess that I absolutely love Dr
J
6 days ago
As always, very professional and always prompt. The family is now three generation customers of Dr. Coe, need to say anymore:)
N
2 weeks ago
My new dentist.
I have received a great review from a patient who is coming to Dr. Coe's office for a while, saying, I am not going anywhere else. After two visits, I second that. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dental practice.
R
2 months ago
Saw me on a moments notice!
I called Dr. Coe's office this morning complaining of a toothache. I was told to come in at my convenience. Immediately upon arriving I was escorted to a dental chair where Dr. Coe's assistant took x-rays. Within a few minutes Dr. Coe came in, diagnosed the problem (a crack in one of my fillings) and applied a temporary sealant. I was given an appointment for the following week to come in and have the filling replaced. Unbelievably great service! Thanks to everyone at Dr. Coe's office, you guys are the best!
T
2 months ago
Worth the drive
Starting going to Dr Coe when I worked across the street from his office, now I have to drive 40 minutes if there is no traffic. He and his staff are great. Makes the drive worth it
L
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Coe for years now and highly recommend. There is never a wait time and the staff is so courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Coe is very down to earth and extremely knowledgeable. There is never high pressure for any dental work to be done. I have been to many different dentists in the past, and this practice is by far the best I have ever come across! Look no further if you are in need of a new dentist.