Dr. Stuart Coe

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 101

Roswell, GA 30076

Closed Today Closed

roswellgeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The Best
Dr. Coe and his staff are wonderful. You really need to try them.
Response from Dr. Stuart Coe
Thank you so much. We are delighted with your review!
R
2 weeks ago
Great and Caring Dentist !!
I have going to Dr. Coe for around 25 years or so. He is very proficient and excellent at practicing dentistry. He has performed a number of procedures and all have been to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend Dr. Coe to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist !!
T
4 weeks ago
Annual checkup
Never have to wait long. Dr coe is very efficient and has great 'bedside' manner. Easy to talk to and very thorough.
T
1 month ago
The Bridge
The wait time was minimal. The shots were practically painless. Even the actual extraction was almost painless. The post-op instructions were excellent. The temporary bridge fits nicely. Dr. Coe gave me a personal call to see how I was doing that evening. Not only did I not require the prescription pain killer, I didn't even take an "over the counter" pain reliever. I'll go back for the removal of the stitches next week. I'm sure that visit will be just as pleasant.
R
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Staff knows your name. Provide great service, and very friendly. Dr Coe is great!
T
1 month ago
Overall good experience
Very little wait time. Receptionist was helpful in filling out payment forms. The dental assistant was polite and professional. She did the X-rays with minimum stress to me. Dr. Coe was pleasant, professional and informative concerning my procedure. I know X-rays are necessary before an implant procedure but I would like to limit them to as few as possible. I have a phobia concerning electromagnetic radiation and keeping them to a minimum helps me mentally.
M
2 months ago
Best dental practice in Alpharetta!
Our families second year with Dr. Coe and he and his team have once again exceed our expectations! Dr. Coe and his team provide a very pleasant and caring environment- Diane always greets me with a smile, Sonya makes the cleaning almost enjoyable.... Dr. Coe completes the visit with a caring and genuinely concerned review and final check up. Almost can't wait till I go back! Best dentist in the Alpharetta area for sure.
M
2 months ago
Always a friendly and professional environment, with all staff including Dr. Coe
I have known Dr. Coe for over 20 years as my dentist. He is the epitome of a professional. I would recommend him highly for anyone. He has vast knowledge in many facets of dentistry, and will always give the best advice, with the patients best interest at heart always.
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
I've been a patient of Dr. Coe and his staff for over 20 years. Each visit to his office is always pleasant and comfortable. I couldn't ask for a better dentist!
A
3 months ago
Very gentle dental care, responds to patient needs!
The entire crew is very welcoming to clients and listens to their needs. The front desk ladies are diligent and spot on with paperwork and insurance forms. The hygienists are gentle and work with patients and their specific dental conditions. The surgical crew also are highly skilled and careful to work with patients so that they are completely comfortable through the entire procedure.
Response from Dr. Stuart Coe
Thank you for entrusting our office to care for your dental health. We love our patients and appreciate the praise given.