Dr. Stuart Coe

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 101

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today By Appointment

roswellgeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
The BEST in all areas.
Always professional quality work that you are proud of. Also, prompt. Very nice caring folks assisting him as well. Anyone looking for a individual or family dentist will love going here. He respects your time and is almost always on time. He doesn’t over schedule like the many That I have tried prior to him. He guarantees his work as well and makes sure you are pleased with what he has done. His pricing is competitive even though is quality of work is superior and he never has surprises that you didn’t expect.
M
1 week ago
The cleaning and x-rays were done very well. I appreciate Dr. Coe and his office!!
B
1 week ago
excellence
efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, professional; very thorough and excellent at what they do
T
1 week ago
First Class Dental Practice
This is a First Class Operation. They are exceptionally professional and very personable. They explained in detail my dental treatment plan, and made a few suggestions....without being pushy. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dr. Stuart Coe
We are delighted to have you in our dental family! We appreciate your review and look forward to meeting your family members. Thank you for entrusting your dental care to our office.
C
2 weeks ago
Always reliable for over 20 years of care.
I have been a patient of Dr Coe's for greater than 20 years.My very first visit was after a freak incident took out my front tooth and my coworker recommended him.I had an appoinment in short order,within 1 1/2 hours left his office with a false tooth in place that was perfect.He has never let me down since that visit. The office is always pleasant from the receptionist to the hygenists who are both gentle but thorough.I would recommend him to anyone looking to find a dentist.My appoinments have always been on time as scheduled.I consider myself fortunate to have found him when I needed it most .
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Always a pleasant experience from the time I walk in until I leave. Everyone is attentive, thorough, and very professional. I also appreciate the tips I receive on how to maintain healthy teeth. Awesome group!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always reliable for over 20 years of care!
I have been a patient of Dr Coe's for greater than 20 yrs.My very first visit was after a freak incident took out my front tooth and my coworker recommened him.Within 1 1/2 hrs I left his office with a false tooth in place that was perfect.He has never let me down since that visit.The office is always pleasant from the receptionist to the hygenists who are both gentle but thorough.I would recommend him to anyone looking to find a dentist.My appointments have always been on time as scheduled.
S
1 month ago
My dentist for over 20 years!
Personal care on a personal level. Never intimidating like the corporate chain dental practices. Never recommends any unneeded work.
L
1 month ago
Appointment on short notice
Thanks for taking care of me today to repair a crown that came lose. Appreciate you fitting me in with only a phone call during my time of need. I've been your patient over 15 years and today was yet another reason that I refer people to your office
L
1 month ago
Appointment on short notice
Thanks for taking care of me today to repair a crown that came lose. Appreciate you fitting me in with only a phone call during my time of need. I've been your patient over 15 years and today was yet another reason that I refer people to your office