Dr. Stuart Coe

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 101

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

roswellgeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a pleasure going in to Dr. Coe's dental practice for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. Cordial, professional, smiling faces, sincerity, are among the qualities exhibited by the Doc and staff. Very experienced and high aptitude gets my vote every time! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Everything went great Tara was a very good assistant to dr. Co
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional and Always Friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Coe for 25 years, and have remained a patient because of the quality of service. The professional manor he and his staff display during a visit, whether a routine semi-annual visit or for a specific procedure, is a positive. They explain what they are doing during the procedure, and are always willing to take the time to answer any question. Dr. Coe, as well as “all” of his staff are friendly, and foster an environment of good dental hygiene!
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit the office
I never have to wait for my appnt which is great if you work or are in a tight schedule. Also I really like their reminders u get for appnts. Plus they are easy to work with on moving appnts or reaching out if they have cancellations. Sitting area is very comfortable and I like the expanded services Dr Coe provides ( Botox, juvaderm). Plus Dr Coe is very good at what he does.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Coe and his staff provided stellar service and care!! They got me in at the last moment for a dental issue, and I really appreciated it. Always very professional.
M
2 months ago
Always on point, perfect customer service and expert dental work. Dr. Coe and his team go above and beyond every time! Had a crown and filling today. Beautifully done and pain free !
J
2 months ago
Extraordinary
Relocating back to GA, allowed me to re-establish dental care with Dr. Coe. He and his entire staff were professional, efficient, kind, courteous and caring. A tribute to Dr. Coe, as this has not changed in 30 years. I would highly recommended Dr. Coe!
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental service combined with outstanding patient care.
I always appreciate Dr. Coe’s advice, suggestions and the manner in which he goes about performing his dental work. He makes sure he answers all my questions and discusses followup. Hi staff is excellent.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Coe is an exceptional Dentist, very knowledgeable. He runs a professional, well organized dental practice. He and his staff keep you advised at all times of work they feel is best for you, both medically, and cosmetically. He has several staff members who are equally skilled. My several appointments have all been a very enjoyable experience. I can give an unqualified recommendation of the highest quality and level of care delivered by Dr. Coe and has staff. (As an example,Suzanne, an assistant of Dr. Coe, is one of those type of people that gives you a sense of clam and assured confidence from the moment she greets you until she has completed her work.) I am very pleased I have selected Dr. Coe as my dentist. Dale A. Calomeni
D
3 months ago
Dr. Coe is an exceptional Dentist, very knowledgeable. He runs a professional, well organized dental practice. He and his staff keep you advised at all times of work they feel is best for you, both medically, and cosmetically. He has several staff members who are equally skilled. My several appointments have all been a very enjoyable experience. I can give an unqualified recommendation of the highest quality and level of care delivered by Dr. Coe and has staff. (As an example,Suzanne, an assistant of Dr. Coe, is one of those type of people that gives you a sense of clam and assured confidence from the moment she greets you until she has completed her work.) I am very pleased I have selected Dr. Coe as my dentist. Dale A. Calomeni