Dr. Stuart Coe

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 101

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

roswellgeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Worth the drive
Starting going to Dr Coe when I worked across the street from his office, now I have to drive 40 minutes if there is no traffic. He and his staff are great. Makes the drive worth it
L
1 week ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Coe for years now and highly recommend. There is never a wait time and the staff is so courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Coe is very down to earth and extremely knowledgeable. There is never high pressure for any dental work to be done. I have been to many different dentists in the past, and this practice is by far the best I have ever come across! Look no further if you are in need of a new dentist.
D
1 month ago
I feel lucky to have found this dental practice
The entire staff at Dr. Coe’s dental practice is talented & caring! From Diane at the front desk (extremely knowledgable & helpful), to Sonya the hygienist (thorough but gentle), to Dr. Coe’s assistant Tara (anyone who’s had a crown knows how essential a great dental assistant is in your comfort!) to Dr. Coe (a very talented dentist…who listens to the patient!). It took me many tries to find a great dentist. I feel lucky to have found this dental practice.
R
2 months ago
The BEST in all areas.
Always professional quality work that you are proud of. Also, prompt. Very nice caring folks assisting him as well. Anyone looking for a individual or family dentist will love going here. He respects your time and is almost always on time. He doesn’t over schedule like the many That I have tried prior to him. He guarantees his work as well and makes sure you are pleased with what he has done. His pricing is competitive even though is quality of work is superior and he never has surprises that you didn’t expect.
M
2 months ago
The cleaning and x-rays were done very well. I appreciate Dr. Coe and his office!!
B
2 months ago
excellence
efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, professional; very thorough and excellent at what they do
T
2 months ago
First Class Dental Practice
This is a First Class Operation. They are exceptionally professional and very personable. They explained in detail my dental treatment plan, and made a few suggestions....without being pushy. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dr. Stuart Coe
We are delighted to have you in our dental family! We appreciate your review and look forward to meeting your family members. Thank you for entrusting your dental care to our office.
C
2 months ago
Always reliable for over 20 years of care.
I have been a patient of Dr Coe's for greater than 20 years.My very first visit was after a freak incident took out my front tooth and my coworker recommended him.I had an appoinment in short order,within 1 1/2 hours left his office with a false tooth in place that was perfect.He has never let me down since that visit. The office is always pleasant from the receptionist to the hygenists who are both gentle but thorough.I would recommend him to anyone looking to find a dentist.My appoinments have always been on time as scheduled.I consider myself fortunate to have found him when I needed it most .
W
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Always a pleasant experience from the time I walk in until I leave. Everyone is attentive, thorough, and very professional. I also appreciate the tips I receive on how to maintain healthy teeth. Awesome group!!
C
2 months ago
Always reliable for over 20 years of care!
I have been a patient of Dr Coe's for greater than 20 yrs.My very first visit was after a freak incident took out my front tooth and my coworker recommened him.Within 1 1/2 hrs I left his office with a false tooth in place that was perfect.He has never let me down since that visit.The office is always pleasant from the receptionist to the hygenists who are both gentle but thorough.I would recommend him to anyone looking to find a dentist.My appointments have always been on time as scheduled.