Dr. Stuart Coe

Dentist

11775 Pointe Place

Suite 101

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

roswellgeorgiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Coe and his staff are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. My husband, son, and I have been going t oDr.Coe for years. We know we can trust Dr. Coe and his staff for the best of care.
B
3 weeks ago
Polite, professional, and very thorough. The 4th dentist I have had in Atlanta in 31 years, Dr, Coe is the best. Sorry I did not find him much earlier. You will like his staff, but more importantly his skill. I am 67 years young, he helped save my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
It is always a pleasurable experience to visit Dr. Coe and his staff, Diane and Sonya always make me feel like I'm coming to see friends. It is a unique combination to find a professional that is also personable - this office is one of a kind. Really appreciate the early / timely appointments as well. I have recommended this office several times and will continue to do so. Great experience always.
L
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff!
I have been going to Dr. Coe for over 15 years and he and is staff are like family to me! They are all extremely good at what they do. I can trust them with my most complex dental issues and they never fail to deliver. Dr. Coe is so gentle with each procedure that I have to have done. He explains everything clearly and I don't have the fear of going to the dentist like I have in the years before I began going to Dr. Coe. His cosmetic work is awesome! He has a fantastic assistant Tara who I can laugh and joke and an amazing front desk assistant Diane who helps me with insurance questions and appointments. I am more than pleased to be a client here and always will be. If I could give more stars, I would. You will love this office for sure! Thank you Dr. Coe, Tara and Diane for all that you do and for taking care of my teeth. You are greatly appreciated!
Response from Dr. Stuart Coe
We are always delighted when our patient takes the time to tell us they appreciate who we are. We do feel our patients are like family, we strive to give our best to each and everyone who enters our office. Thank you for being a dedicated patient for all these years!
M
3 months ago
Professional and timely
Went in for a cleaning consultation and saw Doctor right away everything went well
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Need a Great Dentist? Look no Further
Dr. Coe and his staff are all top notch professionals. Full service and NO waiting. They have always been on time, which is a real plus for me. An enjoyable experience...yes, enjoyable going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
Professional excellent customer service
I went in for a cleaning and from start to finish Dianne she is such a joy, she exudes extremely excellent customer service. Dr. Coe was patient with me as I asked my question everyone Tara and my hygienist was wonderful, I have never been to a dentist office and received red carpet service, I will recommend and I will be going back.
Response from Dr. Stuart Coe
Thank you for your response to our visit. We are delighted to have you join our dental family! We will be looking forward to your future visits. Our pleasure in meeting you.
C
3 months ago
Exceptional care
I moved out of Georgia years ago but still work my schedule to get back to Dr Coe for all my dental needs. He, and his staff, our that good.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
As a new patient, I was impressed with Dr. Coe and his staff. I felt very welcomed as I stepped through the door, by Diane. I did not feel rushed by Dr. Coe as I explained my concerns, he listened to everything I had to say. Tonya was great and explainied everything to me during my X-rays. Sonya even had a few suggestions during my cleaning that was very helpful. Dr. Coe is a credit to his profession, as is his staff. Wish I could give more than 5 stars.