Dr. Sunny Patel

Dentist

10925 Antioch Rd

Ste. 201

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
46 minutes ago
Facial
I got a facial and injections and as always it was the best. I recommend your office for dental, ortho and med spa services every time the subject comes up in conversation.
B
3 days ago
Superb atmosphere, positive energy in the office
As I entered the office I was greeted with such warm smiles, and friendly hello's. My daughter is the patient here for her ortho treat meant. This has been the best 18 months, with the professionalism, and state of the art equipment use to treat us. Awesome place to smile!
D
1 week ago
Friendly Professional Service
My appointment was amazing. Going to Love to Smile is like returning home. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff professional and kind
C
1 month ago
CLEANING
Always a friendly staff!! Very professional and up to date with the newest processes!! Highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I get my teeth cleaned twice a year and they're always nice and do a great job.
S
2 months ago
Top notch practice
Always a good experience with the entire practice. Wouldn’t go any where else. Vicky cleans my teeth, then Dr. Patel gives the A-Okay. Both people mentioned are the best! Highly recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a cleaning at Love to Smile Dentistry. The staff is always friendly and helpful. While checking my teeth part of my inlay broke off. Dr Patel fixed it immediately with no charge. I would recommend them to everyone.
K
2 months ago
They were able to get me in for a same day appointment for a tooth repair. Thanks! I have been cared for by both Dr Pedersen and Dr Patel. Today was Dr Pedersen. Both are excellent. The staff is competent and friendly. The office is beautifully designed and has big windows and lovely views every season.
K
3 months ago
This is a really great practice to visit.
The Dr and Staff here are so nice. I am not a big fan of going to the Dentist. I will now go no where else. It is on of the best places and they make you feel at home. If you want a great Dentist to go to this is it.