Dr. Sunny Patel

Dentist

10925 Antioch Rd

Ste. 201

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Wonderful Service!
We first came to this office a few months ago and we absolutely love it! Everyone from the front desk to the wonderful hygienist to the the great doctor. It is always a great experience. They are very knowledgeable and thorough. Would recommend them to anyone!
R
1 month ago
I LOVE EVERYONE AT THIS PRACTICE THE BEST EVER...TRUTH!
G
1 month ago
The best perk to having my crown done was the relaxing time I spent in the massage chair😊😊. Both Dr Peterson and assistant did a great job with making putting a crown on pain free😊
S
2 months ago
Friendly
First time going, everyone was super nice and attentive!
C
2 months ago
Nice but careless
I had Becky clean my teeth for the first time usually I have Vicki. Becky was nice, but a bit careless. She spilled water down my shoulders twice and poked at my gums when trying to scrape teeth more than usual. This caused them to be red the rest of the day and my teeth have not had this hard of a time before. Finally when we were finished she was cleaning up and not paying attention and accidentally threw my retainers that had just been cleaned away. She was a nice lady, but more rough and careless than I would have liked. Dr. Peterson was great, gentle and I love seeing her every time. I enjoy my overall experience when I go to love to smile.
C
2 months ago
I always get the best care with the most professionalism from Dr. Patel. It is my pleasure to be able to call this my favorite dental office as everyone is attentive, friendly , and concerned.
P
2 months ago
high quality, friendly/respectful, efficient
always friendly, respectful and great work--things went smoothly thanks to conveniences, i slept through most of the work all in all a pleasant experience only bad part is that medical care/dentistry is so expensive--thank God for insurance or it would be an impossibility
A
2 months ago
Very attentive and answered all our questions!
We are grateful to have Dr. Pedersen at Love to Smile as our dentist!!
M
2 months ago
Always A Pleasant Experience!
As a health care provider myself I know what goals I set for myself and my staff concerning patient care. Love To Smile exceeds my expectations!
C
2 months ago
Highly Professional Friendly service
Always a great dental visit. Friendly professional and highly respected for current Dental expertise!!