Dr. Sunny Patel

Dentist

10925 Antioch Rd

Ste. 201

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and pleasant
I had a very good experience at Love to Smile Dentistry. Everyone I encountered there was pleasant and professional. The space is immaculate, clean and modern. My hygienist took care of me with firm hands without hurting me. She made small conversations without being overbearing. Dr. Pederson was there to see me as soon as I was done being cleaned. She talked to me as though I was an old friend and I appreciated it. She took note that I nurse my baby and paid attention to any hormone related issues. I like this dental office and will be coming back again.
J
3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier
Dr. Patel and staff were incredible. knowledgeable and informative, I was very comfortable in their hands and will definitely be going back. Highly highly recommended!
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience with Dr. Petersen.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Patel was very nice and informative and took his time and explained everything very clearly. Will definitely go back. The staff was very polite and pleasant to work with.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Dr Patel was very nice and informative and took his time and explained everything very clearly. Will definitely go back. The staff was very polite and pleasant to work with.
C
1 month ago
Informative, personable. Knowledgable
Always goes the extra mile to make sure you understand and are satisfied
S
1 month ago
Great quality service and friendly atmosphere
Leave your worries at the door when dealing with all the Assistants, front desk and the Dentists. Very comfortable, understanding and caring. Always a good experience....and it’s going to the Dentist! Thank you, Dr. Patel.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Roedermier is a wonderful dentist and explains dental procedures so well and easy to understand. He is very experienced and knowledgeable!
C
2 months ago
Very caring while still be professional. Explained things throughly. Worked me in today but I wasn’t rushed. Made to feel very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Professional caring dentistry
Once again Becky offered efficient, friendly, professional dental hygiene followed by Dr. Peterson's exam. All combined to provide confidence that my dental care efforts continue to maintain oral health. Always glad I've come.