Dr. Sunny Patel

Dentist

10925 Antioch Rd

Ste. 201

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Excellent Expericence
As most people, going to the dentist isn't my favorite but this was one of the best experience I have ever had visiting a dentist! The environment was open and welcoming and the staff was pleasant and professional. Highly recommend this practice!
D
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly, and thourough
All of the staff from the receptionist to the hygienist, to the doctor were wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and do a great job of making you feel at home.
J
3 weeks ago
Fabulous Dental Practice
What a great experience. From someone who experiences anxiety at going to the dentist, I can say I was very happy with the friendliness and knowledgeability of the entire staff. The atmosphere was so welcoming it immediately put me at ease. Everyone I interacted with was so kind. I would highly recommend Love to Smile to anyone looking for skilled dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
Extremely laid back staff, but efficient. Great environment, especially if going to the dentist makes you nervous.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentistry service.
Drs Patel and Peterson and their staff make going to the dentist a very pleasant and easy experience! I have recommended several patients to them and all have gone on to recommend others.
K
1 month ago
Great service, awesome location
Dr. Sunny Patel and her staff are very caring and personable. My hygienist Chase makes sure I get well taken care of and out of my appointment in a timely fashion. Dr. Patel gives great pointers and provides great insight on preventative care. They are never pushy with their add on services, but makes sure you are educated about your dental care and needs. Thanks all! I've referred many of my co-workers here. Their text and email reminders are great too!
C
2 months ago
EVENING CROWN
Friendly,professional service by all!! Love the evening appointments to schedule around work. Highly recommend this great group!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience on a crown overlay.
The new technology made this experience so much better than getting a crown used to be. It tool only one appointment with absolutely no discomfort. I sat in the new massage chairs as the machine made the new piece for my crown. I may start dropping by to use them without an appointment. Dr. Patel is the best dentist I ever had--and I am old!
S
2 months ago
Great dental office!
Friendly and professional staff. State of the art equipment. I would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Great blend of customer service and modern technology!
Dr. Pedersen has been my dentist for some time. The care and attention to detail always meets or exceeds my expectations!