Dr. Sunny Patel

Dentist

10925 Antioch Rd

Ste. 201

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dentistry at it's best
It was my first time visiting Love to Smile Dentistry. The staff was friendly and courteous. What I loved the most is how they interacted and the multiple times I could see them laugh and smile. This meant they loved their job and who they work with, which also transfers into work ethic and excellence. I will be joining them for years to come and bringing along my family. I recommend this office and Dr. Sonny and Dr. Esther to anyone and everyone needing a dentist office.
A
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Patel for 3.5 years. The service from Dr. Patel and the entire staff is always so friendly and I feel very comfortable. I have had a bad experience with a Dentist before, but completely trust the doctors in this office. They are good at what they do, they explain as they go, they give you options when work is recommended, and the quality of work is good.
C
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly , warm reception and interactions with everyone!
Professional as usual. I did find that my mouth was kind of sore for a few hours afterwards. But it got better when I swished with some mouthwash here at the house. Perhaps I should’ve asked for mouthwash or mouthwash rinse after my cleaning. Just a thought.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentists, great staff.
My 17 year old daughter has been terrified to the point of panic attacks when going to dentists since she started going. She has some auditory/sensory issues that make the dentist office really hard. BUT Dr. Pedersen, Dr. Patel, and their staff have been so kind, gentle, and generally great that this morning my daughter got out of the chair smiling. Cannot recommend this office highly enough.
L
3 weeks ago
Will Make You Enjoy Going to the Dentist
I have a 17 year old daughter and a 48 year old husband who have both been terrified of dentist visits. Until now. Dr. Pedersen and her wonderful staff make both my daughter and my husband comfortable with dental appointments, by addressing their issues AND by the generally great atmosphere of the office. Cannot recommend this office highly enough.
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Very professional and friendly environment from Angel at the front desk to dental hygienist Larissa and Drs. Pedersen and Patel you can't go wrong. I am happy to have such thorough dental care. They make you feel like family. Every procedure is explained and your comfort is of utmost concern.
D
1 month ago
Too expensive but very good
This is an incredibly expensive office. However, the customer service and Dr. and assistance and secretary were all really wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience at Love to Smile Dentistry!
Today I had a crown done. There were many preliminary considerations on how to move forward since this is not the only tooth that was bothering me. I was very nervous but soon I knew I was in great hands and the procedure moved forward. Dr. Pedersen and her assistance, Hannah are amazing. Dr. Pedersen explained everything as she did it and Hannah did her job to make things go smoothly. I have more dental work to do in the future and know I can rely on Love to Smile to do the job. I would suggest you try them for anything you need done. The are 100% and full service dental care.
K
2 months ago
Great experience and I don't like dentists in general
I had never used this dentist office before. My crown fell apart Sunday night without warning, so I looked up a dentist in my provider network and found them. I called first thing in the morning, they were able to get me in for a 12:30pm appointment but were thinking they would only be able to evaluate the tooth and I would have to come back. They were super friendly and even though I don't get as often as I should, there were no lectures- just friendly smiles and wanting to help me get my tooth restored. I was able to get my crown re-made right then and there. While I waited for the crown to be set up, they have some wonderful full body massage chairs and t.v. to relax in a little private waiting room. I will be going back for future work. I've already told 2 friends about my experience.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, courtious, and professional
Just in for a cleaning, but very satisfied with the service provided by Becky.