Dr. Sunny Patel

Dentist

10925 Antioch Rd

Ste. 201

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
high quality and friendly service
Everyone is so kind and friendly. Cleaning was efficient--it was good to see Vickie again--glad she is better. office personnel are terrific Dr. Sonny's exam was thorough. All answered my questions and concerns. thanks!
N
1 week ago
Very quick and friendly
Took less time then expected and was very friendly. A filling came out and they replaced it no problem and no charge.
J
2 weeks ago
In a lifetime of dental work.. the best experience I have had!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Patel Is Very Professional Listens To Your Concerns An Finds The Right Solutions To Eliminate Problems The Assistants Are Very Kind An Helpful I Would Recommend Him To All My Family An Friends Thank You
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service
Dr. Pedersen was my dentist today. What a wonderful, kind person. Everyone in the whole practice is extremely kind and friendly. Would highly recommend if you need a dentist. My whole family goes there. She took a 3D X-ray of my problem area and explained what was going on. Quite a interesting experience. Good job...Love To Smile group!
L
4 weeks ago
This was a pleasant experience....as usual.....no problem.....
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Service!
We first came to this office a few months ago and we absolutely love it! Everyone from the front desk to the wonderful hygienist to the the great doctor. It is always a great experience. They are very knowledgeable and thorough. Would recommend them to anyone!
R
3 months ago
I LOVE EVERYONE AT THIS PRACTICE THE BEST EVER...TRUTH!
G
3 months ago
The best perk to having my crown done was the relaxing time I spent in the massage chair😊😊. Both Dr Peterson and assistant did a great job with making putting a crown on pain free😊
S
3 months ago
Friendly
First time going, everyone was super nice and attentive!