Dr. Sunny Patel

Dentist

10925 Antioch Rd

Ste. 201

OVERLAND PARK, KS 66210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
June 14 Dental
Great personnel always friendly and professional!!! They make the appointment stress free!!
M
2 weeks ago
Larissa was the hygienist who worked on me and she was awesome, as was Dr. Peterson with my final examination. Everyone at the office is always very nice to me. Thank you for making me feel comfortable when I come for my appointments, I hate getting me teeth worked on.
S
1 month ago
Beyond the best!
Oh wow, the entire team at Love to Smile, are the best! From checking in to walking out the door. Always reassuring as to what to expect and doing a very professional procedure. Very pleased with me and my family's choice of dentist. Dr. Patel is so comforting and great at what he does. All considered, good day!
D
1 month ago
Professionalism At Its Best
I was pleased with the skills of Dr. Pedersen and her team. Outstanding! Bravo! Thank you. 😁
A
1 month ago
Dentenal Care for more than your teeth
I was pleasantly surprised at the super clean and comfortable waiting room. It had a complementary beverage station which shows care for the patient outside of the chair. In the chair, the Dr. and Hygienist were very calm and friendly, but not overbearing. The Dr. took the time to actually chit chat a bit about my life instead of casually comment about the weather and move on to the next patient. It felt very natural and unrushed. Best dental office experience of my life.
G
1 month ago
high quality service
should have charged 250 not 201 - well done, love the lazer
L
2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic
I have an overwhelmingly positive experience whenever I see Dr. Pedersen and the team at Love to Smile!
P
2 months ago
high quality and friendly service
Everyone is so kind and friendly. Cleaning was efficient--it was good to see Vickie again--glad she is better. office personnel are terrific Dr. Sonny's exam was thorough. All answered my questions and concerns. thanks!
N
2 months ago
Very quick and friendly
Took less time then expected and was very friendly. A filling came out and they replaced it no problem and no charge.
J
2 months ago
In a lifetime of dental work.. the best experience I have had!