Dr Susan Cherian

Dentist

300 B Princeton-Hightstown Rd

Ste 203

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
DR CHERIAN & HER ENTIRE STAFF ARE THE BEST!
F
3 months ago
Please with my visit!
Very clean office, would recommend to anyone
T
3 months ago
Amazing results
It has been a very long time since I have visited a dentistdentist and the staff made me feel very comfortable and calm. The results were also better than I could have imagined, I am so happy I went.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Cherian's, dental hygienist, Daniela, is very good
Dr. Cherian's dental hygienist, Daniela, is very good. She gave a thorough teeth cleaning and explained how to better clean the back teeth for good oral health.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Professional Service and Dental Care
Received an appointment within 24 hours for an emergent dental need. Highly successful intervention, completed in a professional and friendly manner. Highly recommend.
P
4 months ago
Very pleasant family experience. I recommend this office to all.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Harris. Welcome to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a nice weekend- Dr. Cherian and Staff
C
4 months ago
Excellent
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and the cleanings are quick! Also offers great late hours!
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Christina for the compliments. Have a nice weekend -- Dr. Cherian and Staff.
N
5 months ago
Very courteous and professional dental offixe
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Nayana --- Dr. Cherian and Staff
B
6 months ago
Quality service with professional attention
Dr. Cherian practice has always been well received by our family. We've referred her to new patients whenever the need arises.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Cherian and staff are friendly, professional and caring. Explains process and procedures in detail.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you John for the compliment. Welcome to our practice. It was a pleasure meeting you and family . Thank you for choosing our dental office. Have a nice day.----------Dr. Cherian and Staff.