Dr Susan Cherian

Dentist

300 B Princeton-Hightstown Rd

Ste 203

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous Dentist
Dr. Cherian fit me into her schedule today, as I experienced a tooth loss while eating. After oral examination including an x-ray, we discussed the options for replacing the tooth. I am very confident that I will have the best care, and the replacement will be professionally done.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Diane for the compliments. Have a nice weekend.----------Dr. Cherian and Staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
Everyone is so nice, the office is happy and professional and Dr Cherian is quick! From the forms I filled out, very thought out, to watching The View during my cleaning, I was very impressed! I would be happy to refer my friends to this office!!
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you AnnMarie for your kind words. It was a pleasure to serve your dental needs.-------Dr. Cherian and Staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Always a great experience when visiting. The staff are helpful and nice!
J
3 months ago
Superb
A superb experience. No pain or other discomfort. Dr. Cherian is proficient, informative, and affable. Moreover, she has an excellent hygienist, nurse assistant, and office staff. I'd recommend Windsor Dental to anyone.
L
6 months ago
High quality and professional, caring
Dr Cherian is very professional and also caring. She takes the time to get to know you and your family.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Lisa. Have a nice weekend-----------Dr. Cherian and Staff
D
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist!
Dr Cherianis an excellent dentist and I totally recommend her to any friends or family in the East Windsor area!
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you for the compliment Dimitros. Have a nice weekend. Enjoy the beautiful weather we have.--------------Dr. Cherian and Staff
S
6 months ago
I had a wonderful experience in Dr Cherian office today. The friendly professionals offered me a high quality service in a relaxing environment. I strongly recommend this office.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Simian---------------Dr. Cherian and Staff
C
7 months ago
Wonderful
I had a wonderful experience today. Staff and Dr were friendly and helpful. I recommend you give them a try.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you for the compliment. ---------------Dr. Cherian and Staff
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
The atmosphere at Dr Cherian's is warm, friendly and professional. I recently switched dentists and am not disappointed, feels very comfortable.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Bernadette for the compliment. See you at your next visit.. Stay warm----- Dr. Cherian and Staff.
L
8 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr Cherish and her hygienist were very thorough and kind. They took there time and answered all my questions. Everyone who works in her office was smiling. It is so refreshing to get quality care and not feel rushed!
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Lynn for your review. Thank you for choosing us as your dental provider. Happy Winter.-------Dr. Cherian and Staff.