Dr Susan Cherian

Dentist

300 B Princeton-Hightstown Rd

Ste 203

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Professional, patient and polite.
Listened and answered all my questions. The front desk is friendly and efficient. My cavity was quickly and painlessly taken care of. With the current personnel in place, I would recommend this office to friends and family.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you for the compliments Mr. Furman. See you at your next appointment- Dr. Cherian and Staff.
P
3 years ago
Great Dentist and Office Staff!
Dr. Cherian and her staff are very friendly, thorough and professional. They strive to ensure the patient is comfortable and not kept waiting once you arrive for your appointment. The patient is well informed about everything during the teeth cleaning and dental exam. I would highly recommend Dr. Cherian if you are looking for a new dentist.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Patricia for the kind words. Have a good evening - Dr. Cherian and Staff.
S
3 years ago
Excellent service. Friendly and high quality
Its always easy all the way. From setting up appointment through getting the procedure done. Big or small.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Shiraz for the compliment . Have a nice weekend - Dr. Cherian and Staff.
S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly team provide a high quality service
Dr Cherian and the whole team of professional and friendly people provide a high quality service. I go to this office with much pleasure and I feel so good while on the dental chair that I recommend this business to all people, but especially to those "afraid of the dental professional".
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Simioan for the compliments. Have a nice weekend - Dr.Cherian and Staff.
S
3 years ago
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Cherian. No anxieties at all. Thank you!
Dr. Is a great dentist. Waiting time is minimal. She is also a very honest dentist and tells when a tooth is loose and may not be worth investing with root canal and cap. Thankful for her honesty. She is also warm and friendly and makes the dental visit pleasant. I would definitely refer Dr. Cherish as a go to dentist.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Susan for allowing us to serve your dental needs . Have a nice weekend. See you at your next dental visit ---Dr. Cherian and Staff.
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Went through everything very thoroughly and is working with me to find the best care with regards to my insurance. Personable and professional office workers and pleasant environment.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Allison - thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are honored you chose our office to serve your dental needs . See you at your next visit. Have a nice weekend --- Dr. Cherian and Staff.
S
3 years ago
Dental appointment of 9/26/16
I arrived a bit early and was seen immediately. I appreciate the doctor's scheduling practice. Dr. Cherian's treatment is thorough and I appreciate her explanations about the treatment and answers to my questions.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Norris for your review. It was a pleasure to meet your dental needs and an honor that you chose us . Autumn / Fall greetings to you and family ---Dr. Cherian and Staff.
Z
3 years ago
Very gentle hands in cleaning. Very gentle and soothing experience.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Jaffrey -- we will let Daniela our Hygienist know about your dental cleaning experience. See you at your next appointment . - Dr. Cherian and Staff.
A
3 years ago
Professional, friendly service
Professional & friendly team that is always very punctual. Very pleased with the cleaning completed by Tamara. Grateful to have finally found a dentist in NJ that isn't focused on pushing additional products and services on clients.
N
3 years ago
Always a great visit
Very professional & friendly. Proactively solved billing issue before I asked about it.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you for the compliment - Have a great week ahead - Dr. Cherian and Staff.