Dr Susan Cherian

Dentist

300 B Princeton-Hightstown Rd

Ste 203

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Excellent service, good admostere and very friendly
Excellent service, good admostere and very friendly
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Claudia. Have a great summer ! --- Dr. Cherian and Staff.
A
3 years ago
Very good service and the secretary very nice
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Ana for the compliments and welcome to Windsor Dental . Thank you for giving us the opportunity in serving your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit .--- Dr. Cherian and Staff.
D
3 years ago
Knowledgeable and Professional Care
As an older patient, I am now experiencing new dental problems. Dr. Cherian has given me a very thorough examination and has explained the health status of my teeth and gums as well as the suggested care plan. I am confident and very satisfied with Dr. Cherian's professional dental abilities. I look forward to having the rest of my dental issues taken care of by Dr. Cherian.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Diane for your feedback. And thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve your dental needs. See you at your next appointment. Stay warm !---- Dr. Cherian and Staff
R
3 years ago
Great office and Great experience. Dr Cherian and Jess makes windsor dental.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you for the compliments Jaya and Happy Birthday from all of us at Windsor Dental--- Dr. Cherian and Staff
L
3 years ago
Great job!
My 13 year old had 2 cavities but Dr Cherian was great with keeping him calm about needle and what to expect. I had a tooth pulled. Overall great, calm experience. Very professional. Tells you exactly what to expect. Glad I decided to switch from a larger dental office to smaller more personalized service.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Liane for your compliments and allowing us to serve your dental needs. Enjoy the great summer weather we are having today. ---Dr. Cherian and Staff.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful office, dental care could not be better!
Everyone is very warm, welcoming and helpful. Dr. Cherian and her hygienist put you at ease and do excellent work!
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Sue for your feedback. See you at your next appointment -- Dr. Cherian and Staff
J
3 years ago
Excellent experience!
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Jenn- Dr. Cherian and Staff
D
3 years ago
Happy to have met Dr. Cherian and staff. I was treated with courtesy and felt very welcomed as a new patient. In addition, I feel that my existing dental problem is being well taken care of.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Diane for the kind words. Hope you feel better soon. See you at your next appointment.----------Dr Cherian and Staff.
L
4 years ago
highly recommend
Excellent service, very detailed. Great with the kids.
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Liane for your feedback. and also for allowing us to serve your family's dental needs. Happy Wednesday ---- Dr. Cherian and Staff.
J
4 years ago
Professionalism
Doctor is very professional and helpful!
Response from Dr Susan Cherian
Thank you Jaya for the compliment. See you at your next dental visit . Stay dry in this rainy weather.----Dr. Cherian and Staff