Dr. Susanne Wallengren

Dentist

2324 West Joppa Rd. Suite 430

Lutherville, MD 21093-4620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Amazing service. Very professional very personable staff and doctor
She is a very sweet woman and is extremely polite and professional at all times. I highly recommend her and my children are thrilled to have her and makes every experience a very pleasant one.
M
5 days ago
Excellent check up!
The entire staff was friendly and welcoming, made my daughter feel relaxed and comfortable. We were taken on time, and seen with no wait. Great experience--great way to reduce a child's anxiety about a visit to the dentist!
P
7 days ago
Professional & understanding
Dr Wallengren was understanding about her patient's potential anxiety and fears. She worked quickly & efficiently, and it was done!
A
1 week ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr Wallengren and the staff were absolutely wonderful. Everyone was so kind. The office was clean and extremely kid friendly, I will definitely be returning.
K
1 week ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Wallengren and her team are fantastic! Both of our young children have no fear when going to the dentist. Everyone is so kind and great with dealing with our kids.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr.wallengren was so great with my 22 month old son. The entire office staff is very pleasant and welcoming. When it was our turn to go back and see Dr. Wallengren she was very professional, she explained everything to me. Most pleased with was her calm demeanor and patience with my son. The hygienist made it fun for him, playing silly games to get him comfortable with the mask, and toothbrush. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend! Also love the fish tank and the toys/games to play with in the waiting room.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Warm
We had another wonderful appointment with Dr Wallengren today. She along with her amazing staff are always so warm and loving towards my children. I highly recommend this practice!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Wallengren is the best!!! Love her. Great overall experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Another Amazing Experience!!!
This is really an example of how all practices should be run. The staff and Dr, Wallengren completely understand and embrace the pediatric side of dentistry and are always pleasant to deal with and are very accommodating. I take all three of my sons (Age 5, 4, and 2) during one visit and the staff and Dr Wallengren are able to adapt to each of my children's personalities to ensure a successful visit. I could recommend her more highly- and if I could, I would consider becoming a patient. P.S. I wish my dentist offered sunglasses to avoid starring into that blinding, bright light!!!
E
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentistry in Baltimore!
I cannot speak more highly of Dr. Wallengren and her staff!! My son is anxious about the dentist & he asks a lot of questions and talks the whole time. The hygienists are patient & kind and make the experience safe and fun!