Dr. Susanne Wallengren

Dentist

2324 West Joppa Rd. Suite 430

Lutherville, MD 21093-4620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional Service
My son was at the dentist office for a check-up. His tech and Dr. Wallengren made it a good visit.
C
1 day ago
Professional Service
My son was at the dentist office for a check-up. His tech and Dr. Wallengren made it a good visit.
M
3 days ago
This was my daughters first dentist appt. she did AMAZING there. The staff members were so nice and friendly. Usually children are scared to get their teeth done but my daughter was so happy to get work done on her teeth. Also their waiting area is AMAZING. lots of games for kids to play and they also have a movie theater station. This place is so AWESOME. I would HIGHLY recommend this pediatric dentist to EVERYONE
C
4 days ago
High Quality
The entire staff is always professional and friendly.
J
4 days ago
Best office
So happy we found Dr. Wallengren for our kids. Office is clean, very friendly staff and an amazing dentist.
K
6 days ago
Excellent appointment
My daughter needed 5 baby teeth extracted to make room for her adult teeth. She is a bit of an anxious patient, but Dr. Wallengren and her staff were patient, soothing and gentle. They carefully explained the things she needed to know. Overall, our experience went as smoothly as it could and we appreciate the kind, caring and professional way that everything was handled.
E
7 days ago
Love it here
My daughter has been seen here for the past 7 years and I absolutely love it here. The staff is very courteous, they're patient with the children and are always willing to answer any questions with a smile.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit!
Dr. Wallengren and her staff are wonderful!
K
3 weeks ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist EVER
Dr. Wallengren and her staff are kind and caring. They actually make going to the dentist a fun experience for my kids. I appreciate the feedback staff gives parents on how to best help kids take care of their teeth, and the guidance for next steps as needed.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service, excellent care!
Dr. Wallengren was friendly and made my daughter's dental work as enjoyable as possible. Would highly recommend!