Dr. Susanne Wallengren

Dentist

2324 West Joppa Rd. Suite 430

Lutherville, MD 21093-4620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Comfortable, knowledgeable, and kind
We took our 1 year-old for his first dental appointment; he is typically not a fan of us putting our fingers in his mouth or trying to brush his teeth. Dr. Wallengren and her staff were fantastic and made the visit stress-free for both my son and me. They were thorough, helpful in answering all of our questions, and our son seemed to enjoy the visit - laughing and clapping. Dr. Wallengren scheduled his visit for first thing in the morning so the office was calm and relaxing. Our son wasn't overwhelmed with seeing what else was going on and the visit was seamless!
C
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
My son was seen on 3/14/18. He was very calm during his dental exam. He is getting use to going to see Dr. Wallengren every 6 months.
J
3 months ago
Prompt, efficient, clean
Tot friendly, unbelievably efficient, prompt to the appointment time. Happy to have Wallengren and co. for our dental care.
J
3 months ago
Great experience!
As always, Dr Wallengreen and her team provided a welcoming, friendly, comfortable experience for my daughter. She had a procedure done today that she was a bit nervous for, but afterwards she told me "it was no big deal." That's high praise from a six year old for an experience at the dentist's office!
M
3 months ago
Beautiful office, perfect for kids!
M
3 months ago
Beautiful office, perfect for kids!
L
3 months ago
As always, a pleasant experience for the kids
We have been coming to this office for many years, and are always pleased with the treatment, customer service, and flow of the visit!
E
4 months ago
Very nice and welcoming
Dr. Wallengren was great with my young child. She made both of us feel comfortable and safe. This was our first visit and I’m glad we chose this practice.
M
4 months ago
Excellent care!
S
4 months ago
Fantastic service by a first rate team. Dr. Wallengren is tremendous and makes the dreaded dental experience smooth.